MGS Collection box is nice..... Play it on ps3 is widescreen
but dunno why.. not feeling to play it again>.>
Maybe saw too much next gen trailer, demo......
Rumor.. interview from kotuku
Konami plan to release MGS 20th anniversary at Usa....
Games Metal Gear Solid 4™ Guns of the Patriots (PS3), Now with trophies..ZZZzzZZzzzzz
Jul 31 2007, 12:19 PM
262 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cheras/Kuala Lumpur |
Muahahahahahha spend SGd 100 ... also dunno what you buy ar??
MGS Collection box is nice..... Play it on ps3 is widescreen but dunno why.. not feeling to play it again>.> Maybe saw too much next gen trailer, demo...... Rumor.. interview from kotuku Konami plan to release MGS 20th anniversary at Usa.... |
Jul 31 2007, 12:26 PM
11,809 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
mine kenot play USA also mar.....
Jul 31 2007, 06:34 PM
262 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cheras/Kuala Lumpur |
You dont have Ahem Ps2 meh XD
Jul 31 2007, 07:49 PM
ahem ps2 is region free one ar???????????
Jul 31 2007, 08:14 PM
1,441 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
arh.. make me wnt to buy NTSC/UC PS3..
Aug 1 2007, 12:15 AM
14,258 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Gametrailers has 2 interviews with Ryan Payton on MGS4 as well as MG ONLINE.
he confirms,that as far as snake goes,this is his end story. MG however,isnt confirmed as being completely over. roll on the next Snake |
Aug 1 2007, 12:35 AM
645 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: The future |
Do you guys still remember this
This post has been edited by neoardi: Aug 1 2007, 12:50 AM |
Aug 1 2007, 01:17 AM
19,321 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Klang |
yeah....that was a funny video...raiden kena kick off the main character seat..LOL
Aug 1 2007, 03:27 PM
2,652 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Aug 1 2007, 06:47 PM
690 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Temerloh <-> Pendang |
Mencelah sikit yer bang snake...
Erm..what if "snake" is not the main character's name in MG ha? What if..turtle? or butterfly? Solid Turtle....Naked Butterfly. Eh..Naked Butterfly nama band..patut sedap je bunyi. |
Aug 1 2007, 08:53 PM
haha.ada gak logiknya...aku suka kucin....claymore cat lol...naked butterfly?xsilap aku tu nama band underground kan?
Aug 1 2007, 09:21 PM
just realised something.
SOP is integral in both MGS4 and MGO. in MGO,YOU will be the one extracting the nanomachines. in MGS4,Liquid will be the one interested in it. if these two games are related,(and i dont see why not) then Liquid's discovery would probably be carried over to MGO,with different factions fighting over the nanomachines. meh,just guessing.. |
Aug 1 2007, 09:22 PM
690 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Temerloh <-> Pendang |
QUOTE(snipersnake @ Aug 1 2007, 08:53 PM) haha.ada gak logiknya...aku suka kucin....claymore cat lol...naked butterfly?xsilap aku tu nama band underground kan? A'ah...band underground. R.I.P dah rasanya...ke ada lagi? Semenjak join tabliq nih aku tak brapa tau dah pasal underground.I think there will be other snake in next MG after this...not raiden...(looking at crystal ball...eh wait...kabur lak...) |
Aug 1 2007, 09:28 PM
1,843 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Aug 1 2007, 09:21 PM) just realised something. errr, no idea where you're going, but is FOXDIE a nanomachine?SOP is integral in both MGS4 and MGO. in MGO,YOU will be the one extracting the nanomachines. in MGS4,Liquid will be the one interested in it. if these two games are related,(and i dont see why not) then Liquid's discovery would probably be carried over to MGO,with different factions fighting over the nanomachines. meh,just guessing.. SOP hmm, maybe like splinter cell that can trace whats the other team exactly saying over the headset talking about this, is snake nanomachine which enables him to communicate is implanted into his ear or what? |
Aug 1 2007, 10:42 PM
QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Aug 1 2007, 09:28 PM) gametrailers has 2 interviews with Ryan Payton(the dude who does the kojima productions report,if you didnt know one is about MGS4. touching on the game mechanics,story,etc.. the other is on MGO. similiar to MGS4's interview,talking solely on that game. Payton reveals several things about the gameplay,and mentions that the SOP is both in MGS4 and MGO. best you download the interviews and watch them yourself-Gametrailers for the god damn win QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Aug 1 2007, 09:28 PM) it was injected together when snake received his nanomachines in MGS.well,since nanomachines mean small machines,and foxdie being a programmable virus,i suppose it IS a nanomachine QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Aug 1 2007, 09:28 PM) SOP hmm, maybe like splinter cell that can trace whats the other i've never played SC online before,but IINM,you have to shoot a bug onto the opponent to hear what they are saying(or something like that)team exactly saying over the headset in MGO,you hack your opposing team member's nanomachines,and can see everything he does(his team's movement),can see the claymores they have found,etc. Brings a whole new meaning to No place to hide QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Aug 1 2007, 09:28 PM) talking about this, is snake nanomachine which enables him Naomi injects the nanomachines into snake's right arm,IIRC.(or was that the anti freezing peptide? to communicate is implanted into his ear or what? well,the only thing i remember for certain is Campbell saying QUOTE(Campbell) it directly stimulates the small bones of your ear...no one but you will be able to hear it |
Aug 2 2007, 10:47 AM
in today's NTSP tech got review of MGSPO..but the problem is the dude even included a pic of old solid snake..maybe he got the screen while googling MGSPO Plus.
Aug 2 2007, 10:56 AM
not gettin use to portable ops......
Aug 2 2007, 11:57 AM
Aug 2 2007, 12:50 PM
i cant remember, after i saw the 'old snake' pic in PO, i just pfttt and flipped the page.. This post has been edited by snipersnake: Aug 2 2007, 12:51 PM |
Aug 2 2007, 02:37 PM
| Change to: | 0.0192sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:56 PM |