51 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Games Metal Gear Solid 4™ Guns of the Patriots (PS3), Now with trophies..ZZZzzZZzzzzz

Mgsrulz
post Jul 30 2007, 10:16 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Jul 30 2007, 03:16 PM)

I am trying to be positive here, maybe the crotch grab is one of the ways to interrogate the opponents..yes?
testicular cancer is a very serious problem.
even soldiers arent spared-snake must check their testicles for any lumps or bumps smile.gif
post Jul 30 2007, 11:21 PM

1,447 posts

Hey i just want to know something, is the main character of this episode Solid Snake or Big Boss (Naked Snake)?

From Gamespot it mention that Big Boss was killed by solid snake? When did that happen and in which episode? I played all the tittles on PS and PS2 and did not see Big Boss death. Is it on the GBA or PSP?
Mgsrulz
post Jul 30 2007, 11:31 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Jul 30 2007, 11:21 PM)
Hey i just want to know something, is the main character of this episode Solid Snake or Big Boss (Naked Snake)?
Solid Snake.

From Gamespot it mention that Big Boss was killed by solid snake?

yup.

When did that happen and in which episode?

end of MG2: Solid Snake.

I played all the tittles on PS and PS2 and did not see Big Boss death.

you can buy MGS3 subsistence-it has MG and MG2 on one of the discs nod.gif

Is it on the GBA or PSP?

the GBA doesnt have any MG/MGS titles.
the GBC has one MGS,but it is considered non canonical(different universe kind of thing)
the PSP's MGS PO is about Big Boss's life journey in discovering his destiny-becoming the greatest soldier of the 20th century,and bringing destruction in the form of Metal Gear
rx330
post Jul 31 2007, 09:14 AM

11,809 posts

wats difference btwn snake eater and substance?
Mgsrulz
post Jul 31 2007, 09:18 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Jul 31 2007, 09:14 AM)
wats difference btwn snake eater and substance?
Snake Eater is MGS3.
Substance is the "special edition" of MGS2
rx330
post Jul 31 2007, 09:19 AM

11,809 posts

oh ist ? uh oh
then my mgs anni no MGS3 meh?
post Jul 31 2007, 09:28 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jul 30 2007, 11:31 PM)
Solid Snake.

yup.

end of MG2: Solid Snake.

you can buy MGS3 subsistence-it has MG and MG2 on one of the discs nod.gif

the GBA doesnt have any MG/MGS titles.
the GBC has one MGS,but it is considered non canonical(different universe kind of thing)
the PSP's MGS PO is about Big Boss's life journey in discovering his destiny-becoming the greatest soldier of the 20th century,and bringing destruction in the form of Metal Gear
Oh i thought that the person that died in MGS2 was Solidus Snake not Naked Snake! rclxub.gif name are confusing and there are too many clones
andy_lhc
post Jul 31 2007, 09:34 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Jul 31 2007, 09:19 AM)
oh ist ? uh oh
then my mgs anni no MGS3 meh?
maybe u confused substance with subsistence??subsistence is MGS3 with extras... unsure.gif
rx330
post Jul 31 2007, 09:54 AM

11,809 posts

oppps, then its subsistence..... the one in the jungle one rite?
andy_lhc
post Jul 31 2007, 10:08 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Jul 31 2007, 09:54 AM)
oppps, then its subsistence..... the one in the jungle one rite?
yes..... sweat.gif
TSsnipersnake
post Jul 31 2007, 10:22 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

We want Snake too sad.gif

So are you feeling bullish on getting Metal Gear Solid 4 on the Xbox 360?

SK: Well we're certainly feeling bullish about third-party support in general. If you look at it from an economic standpoint, third parties have to support more than one platform. That's their business model. Titles are just getting way too expensive. How much do you think that Konami is spending on MGS4? So economically they've got to leverage that the best that they can. So it's really up to the first parties to create the content that's going to differentiate the platforms and that's where we think we have the competitive advantage.

How about that gentlemen? Want to share your bowl of snake soup?

Lakum
post Jul 31 2007, 10:27 AM

Slave New World
690 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Jul 31 2007, 09:28 AM)
Oh i thought that the person that died in MGS2 was Solidus Snake not Naked Snake!  rclxub.gif name are confusing and there are too many clones

Big Boss (Naked Snake) died in MG2: Solid Snake not MGS2. You can play MG and MG2: Solid Snake in MGS3: Subsistence disc 2.

Btoi ka sifu MG semua?
rx330
post Jul 31 2007, 10:40 AM

11,809 posts

wow..... i dun even know wat i bought now.....
andy_lhc
post Jul 31 2007, 10:42 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Jul 31 2007, 10:40 AM)
u main hentam onli ah?? unsure.gif laugh.gif
TSsnipersnake
post Jul 31 2007, 10:43 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Jul 31 2007, 09:28 AM)
Oh i thought that the person that died in MGS2 was Solidus Snake not Naked Snake!  rclxub.gif name are confusing and there are too many clones
Metal Gear 2 : Solid Snake is not the same with Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of liberty

MG line were non PS games, while MGS
were for PS platform.

Metal Gear, Metal Gear 2 Solid Snake was for MSX and Nintendo. however, the story still canon with each other. except MG Snake Revenge, MG Ghost Babel (gbc) and those crazy ass MGA... (dun get me wrong, good games..but way to crazy for me)

tot31
post Jul 31 2007, 10:45 AM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Jul 31 2007, 10:40 AM)
Ya lor,like you said LAIR was developed by Nintendogs....haiya..you never bother to check anything ka? tongue.gif
TSsnipersnake
post Jul 31 2007, 10:47 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

org kaya can la hantam hantam tongue.gif
rx330
post Jul 31 2007, 11:26 AM

11,809 posts

whoa, the nintendogs thingy was written in the picture lar wei

tot31
post Jul 31 2007, 11:37 AM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Jul 31 2007, 11:26 AM)
whoa, the nintendogs thingy was written in the picture lar wei
And you never use your brain kar.... tongue.gif Don't marah yea..nanti kena jual.
rx330
post Jul 31 2007, 11:39 AM

11,809 posts

ahhahahahaha, act cute mar...
anyway, tahnks to cylon, bought to guide book from kino liao... still need book for part 1 and 2

51 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0175sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:08 PM