4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Games Metal Gear Solid 4™ Guns of the Patriots (PS3), Now with trophies..ZZZzzZZzzzzz

MR.Shiney
post May 23 2007, 06:43 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

guys, just watched the vids over at youtube.
its awesome!

and back to the topic.
what i dont get is. in MGSPO big boss met Grayfox rite?
how come snake in MGS1 recognizes him as Gray Fox?

man, MGSTS makes me wee.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by MR.Shiney: May 23 2007, 06:44 PM
MR.Shiney
post May 23 2007, 09:00 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ May 23 2007, 07:50 PM)
because big boss recruited fox after that, and snake fought fox in zanzibar.
huh, izzint big boss who fought grayfox?
sorry. im too lost in this MGS universe. but very wanted to know
the story.

okay after MGSPO Big Boss recruited Gray Fox.
then how come his clone knew him?
during the t-rex battle gray fox said "you havent aged well" unsure.gif
MR.Shiney
post May 24 2007, 01:41 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

okay now, ur confusing me.
izzint NULL = frank jeager = Gray Fox?
he put him in the rehab facility BEFORE mgspo?

okay, i got so many question to ask.
1. what is outer heaven?
2. what is the organization that big boss created? FOXHOUND?
3. big boss in MGS1 perspective is the bad guy?
4. i dont see any crucial point about Meryl.
5. does ocelot joins big boss?
6. how many clones are there?
7. why some of them falls intp the wrong hands? kidnapped ka?
8. too many.. help! laugh.gif

ocelot does hav huge impact on almost all the series rite?
MR.Shiney
post May 24 2007, 06:40 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

This post has been edited by MR.Shiney: May 24 2007, 10:39 PM
MR.Shiney
post May 24 2007, 10:45 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ May 24 2007, 08:13 PM)
mr shiney, if we have the answers to those questions, then MAJOR SPOILER la dude tongue.gif

illuminati? more to the BIG BROTHER smile.gif
tongue.gif just asking tongue.gif
maybe who knows..

alot of the secrets is in MGDGN.
i hope will reveal more about raiden in MGS4.
i dont get the connection between Raiden and Snake.
Solidus who took care of him rite? tought him fighting techniques?
and why the Blade is a part of MGS2?. Raiden+Blade = ?
maybe he's a descendant from Gray Fox? laugh.gif

i can feel that Snake that we know will die on MGS4.
what do you guys think?
MR.Shiney
post May 25 2007, 09:14 AM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

guys can you guys explained why YOUNG snake is in MGS4 trailer?
izzit another clone? reborn? tongue.gif

since its impossible for solid snake to be like that.
because of improper genes rite? snakes ages fast.

wei!~~ where's the new trailer!!!~

MR.Shiney
post May 25 2007, 09:34 AM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(LWRNCH6550 @ May 25 2007, 09:27 AM)
oh young snake in the trailer , more like an easter egg surprise .
u know kojima , he always do funny stuffs in the trailers .
* or maybe it means snake will not die ?  ohmy.gif
owh nonono.. in mgs2 snake sneezes at the back of a troop of comrades.
mgs3 big boss interrogate a soldiers and said when its gonna release.
another mgs3 is when snake got stung by bees laugh.gif
all make sense into the gameplay.

MR.Shiney
post May 25 2007, 09:45 AM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(LWRNCH6550 @ May 25 2007, 09:40 AM)
i dont recall watching this trailer . lol .
i find western game developers take the trailers too seriously .
i remember Ubisoft tried it once with splinter cell but....lame . ( i cant remember which one actually , the trailer shows the background white with sam and a terrorist )
LOL, in the trailer. he wanted to shoot a bee hive to fell down and
hit a group of soldiers. he succeed doing it. after a while he also got
attacked laugh.gif

yeah, thats why KOJIMA RULEZ!! lololololoo!~~ *vodoo dance*

This post has been edited by MR.Shiney: May 25 2007, 09:45 AM
MR.Shiney
post May 25 2007, 10:14 AM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ May 25 2007, 09:59 AM)
haha..i still remember the e3 trailer of mgs3..which big boss meets greyfox (i think) riding a motorbike.triumph+sidecar...greyfox said to him
LOL

That time everybody was talking bout GTA VC.
to think about it. never saw it in-game before.
is that really greyfox?. why so old looking?
it was in japanese rite?
MR.Shiney
post May 25 2007, 10:27 AM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ May 25 2007, 10:20 AM)
yup, big boss officially met fox in MGSPO. and that trailer is for promotional purposes only. kool ya? i really like the japanese snake's voice..so deep and macho..especially the one he interrogate the soldier about the release date..the said..OI OI OIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!

wakakak!!!
i like his deeply macho japanese voice when he jump
from the top of the waterfall in the early trailer.
his scream was so bizzare. i couldnt even understand what
he was screaming for laugh.gif
MR.Shiney
post May 25 2007, 03:14 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

fuhyo gempak syeh!
eh, back then got a mod specificly made for
MGS. ape crite?
all i know all the models is highly detailed.

running on HL2 engine if im not mistaken

This post has been edited by MR.Shiney: May 25 2007, 03:15 PM
MR.Shiney
post Jun 6 2007, 10:21 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

why the box art luked like i can do it myself using ms paint sweat.gif
MR.Shiney
post Jun 6 2007, 11:27 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(neoardi @ Jun 6 2007, 10:46 PM)
Then show us what u got...hehehe biggrin.gif
Here's the box art from my version of I-can-do-it-myself-using-PSCS2 tongue.gif
wwooowwww rclxms.gif
they should post this pic instead that one smile.gif
MR.Shiney
post Jun 9 2007, 04:28 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(neoardi @ Jun 8 2007, 11:33 AM)
But why they removed the PS3 logo? Multiplatform? rclxub.gif
not only that, see the sub. "some legends are meant to die"
and all of the interview from kojima about MGS4 will be coming to the x360.
he didnt denied it, he said its only a rumour. why didnt he denied it?
all i know kojima is up to something.

@ninja,

the pictures compared a hi-def 2006 trailer to a 2007 non-hi def version.
its not fair tongue.gif

and i noticed the lagg from 2006 trailers are gone thumbup.gif
MR.Shiney
post Jun 10 2007, 11:35 AM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Jun 9 2007, 05:50 PM)

no no no, the point that im saying is, yeah. maybe he wont be making
mgs4 multi platform but i sense kojima is up to sumthing. dont you think?.
or izzit just me? laugh.gif

the remake trailers also stated its gonna be 2007. sure or not?

MR.Shiney
post Jun 10 2007, 12:18 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Jun 10 2007, 11:46 AM)
yup..we cant trust kojima..look what happened in the big shell..LOL...

but as long as sony do not buy the title's exclusivity, there is always a chance.
huh? what happened? the birth of gay'ish raiden? laugh.gif
MR.Shiney
post Jun 10 2007, 12:43 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jun 10 2007, 12:39 PM)
^some idiot in cari.com.my (snipersnake knows who wink.gif ) called raiden gay... doh.gif

completely missing the fact that he has a girlfriend,who is pregnant!
*the gay that fella meant,was homosexual..not "ghey"* tongue.gif
its world wide that ppl calling raiden is gay.
uhh wait, she's pregnant? by who?
MR.Shiney
post Jun 10 2007, 02:56 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jun 10 2007, 12:47 PM)
the world is filled with idiots smile.gif
rose=raiden's gf.
rose=pregnant

you guess la who impregnated her tongue.gif
errr.. ok. tongue.gif even on xplay they said he luks gay.
omg, not even married yet ah? nowadays laugh.gif
*didnt even got a clue that she's pregnant*

MR.Shiney
post Jul 11 2007, 07:22 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

i see london, i see france, i see vamp! woot!... izzit?..
MR.Shiney
post Jul 11 2007, 08:00 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Jul 11 2007, 07:53 PM)
From what I can read from the above mag scan, YES!! IT'S VAMP for SURE!
dang, mind translate it for us tongue.gif hehehehe. :henjut bahu laju2:
btw, where's his headshot wound?

This post has been edited by MR.Shiney: Jul 11 2007, 08:01 PM

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:07 AM