Games Metal Gear Solid 4™ Guns of the Patriots (PS3), Now with trophies..ZZZzzZZzzzzz

neoardi
post May 12 2007, 11:10 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

Just imagine this, bg music playing "Ghazal untuk Rabiah" while in heavy shootout scenes. Isn't that COOOLLLL.
"Yang kurus, yang kurus, yang qudus, yang qudus".....it's da bomb. thumbup.gif
neoardi
post May 12 2007, 10:41 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

Hehehe...thats gonna be legendary...great stuff... thumbup.gif
neoardi
post Jun 6 2007, 10:46 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Jun 6 2007, 10:21 PM)
why the box art luked like i can do it myself using ms paint sweat.gif
Then show us what u got...hehehe biggrin.gif
Here's the box art from my version of I-can-do-it-myself-using-PSCS2 tongue.gif

neoardi
post Jun 7 2007, 07:59 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

Big news guys, a new improved and polished MGS4 trailer drool.gif
Translated from playfrance.com
Beautiful surprise today with this "new" trailer card for Metal GEAR Solid 4! We use quotation marks since it is actually about a remasteurized version of the trailer card of E3 2006 which had created sensation at the time of its presentation. This new version was carried out with the new engine of the play and thus benefits from notable improvements: irreproachable fluidity, additions of effects of particles, motion blur, lightings, additional angles of camera,... the result is extremely promising and does not make that to return waiting of this title even more difficult. Exit envisaged at the end of the year, in the best of the cases, on PlayStation 3 exclusively.

Head here to see this amazing trailer rclxm9.gif

Added: The video also can be found here. (much faster streaming tongue.gif )

This post has been edited by neoardi: Jun 7 2007, 11:18 AM
neoardi
post Jun 7 2007, 11:17 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Jun 7 2007, 10:24 PM)
with all the talk of mgs4 going to multiplatform, this kinda seal the deal

Of course la, u think Hideo-san wants to transfer the game into 20 pieces of DVDs for the x360...ahhahah laugh.gif ....the production cost will be sky rocket... whistling.gif
The Rise of the PS3 thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by neoardi: Jun 7 2007, 11:19 PM
neoardi
post Jun 8 2007, 11:33 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

Theres definately hv an improvment in this picture thumbup.gif

But why they remove the PS3 logo? Multiplatform? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by neoardi: Jun 8 2007, 11:34 AM
neoardi
post Jun 10 2007, 03:42 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Jun 10 2007, 02:56 PM)
errr.. ok. tongue.gif even on xplay they said he luks gay.
omg, not even married yet ah? nowadays laugh.gif
*didnt even got a clue that she's pregnant*
Hahaha laugh.gif you meant Adam and Morgan?
Look at them, Adam is a wimp, and Morgan is stiff like a man.... doh.gif
I dun trust them a bit whistling.gif
neoardi
post Jul 11 2007, 10:07 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

YES!!! MGS4 in HD and 5.1 surround.......FTW rclxm9.gif
neoardi
post Jul 11 2007, 10:29 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Jul 11 2007, 10:25 AM)
arhhh kenqa beli TV 1080p gak la..+ ngan sound 5.1 =  POKAI.. tongue.gif
Beli jangan tak beli rclxms.gif tongue.gif
neoardi
post Jul 11 2007, 03:55 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(ataris @ Jul 11 2007, 10:39 AM)
holy cow. is this a game or a movie ? the graphics  notworthy.gif
The power is yet to be unleashed cool2.gif
neoardi
post Jul 12 2007, 04:22 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

PS3 EXCLUSIVE.....end of story. rclxms.gif
Ish...dah 24 jam aku tak tidur nih...... rclxub.gif yawn.gif
neoardi
post Jul 18 2007, 12:28 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(redken @ Jul 18 2007, 12:17 AM)
I think, none have even come close to the level of AWE of the original MGS. Truly ahead of it's time. I hope they remake the original one in PS3. If that happens, PS3 will definitely be on my CNY list.
I don't think they gonna re-remake it (The Twin Snake was the remake of the original MGS) (but I also hope too tongue.gif ).
But MGS4 is what I'm been waiting for, to see the WHOLE ending of this GREAT series. drool.gif

This post has been edited by neoardi: Jul 18 2007, 12:29 AM
neoardi
post Jul 18 2007, 11:34 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(Lakum @ Jul 18 2007, 08:29 AM)
Yea...and when the time has come (bought it)...err....wanna go to ur house laa...can aaaa...  thumbup.gif
Of coz, no problem thumbup.gif
neoardi
post Jul 22 2007, 01:46 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Jul 22 2007, 12:45 PM)
the company was in japanese.
you can see it during the vamp fight when he says "are you the one who can finish me"

recognized what? fox?
Oh, i've seen it...it says Tokugawa Heavy Industries.
neoardi
post Jul 24 2007, 06:50 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

I want to collect all of this.... drool.gif Very cool ...
neoardi
post Jul 25 2007, 01:13 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

laugh.gif lol...Snake controlling the MG Mk.II using the SIXAXIS..... laugh.gif
neoardi
post Jul 26 2007, 07:36 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ Jul 26 2007, 01:22 AM)
what are ur laptop's specs?

If EVA is in MGS4, she will be 78 according to wiki, she doens't look 78 indeed...LOL
Nano tech + Botox... laugh.gif
neoardi
post Jul 26 2007, 10:29 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Jul 26 2007, 10:28 AM)
i tot mgs 4 is the last?
Wallance is my apprentice, he oso can see the future thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by neoardi: Jul 26 2007, 10:29 AM
neoardi
post Jul 30 2007, 09:27 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Jul 30 2007, 03:16 PM)

I am trying to be positive here, maybe the crotch grab is one of the ways to interrogate the opponents..yes?
HAHAHA.... laugh.gif ROFL laugh.gif doh.gif This game is not for kids, thats for sure. whistling.gif
neoardi
post Aug 1 2007, 12:35 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

Do you guys still remember this thumbup.gif This video always keeps me smiling biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by neoardi: Aug 1 2007, 12:50 AM

0.0311sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:22 PM