edmund_yung
post Aug 12 2017, 09:28 AM

1,198 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Aug 11 2017, 04:27 PM)
1. If u want to subscribe to 20GB - RM88, u need to topup 100

2. Daily "unlimited" high speed cap at 10GB only
Thanks for your reply. Does that mean I can get 3 different sim card for a total of 30GB at just RM48 with the "unlimited"?
prosibu
post Aug 12 2017, 09:31 AM

2,428 posts

More info...
South aug week2
Eastern/north aug week3
East malaysia aug week4

But wondering y melaka ad enabled....lolx
SUSAmeiN
post Aug 12 2017, 09:52 AM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(edmund_yung @ Aug 12 2017, 09:28 AM)
Thanks for your reply. Does that mean I can get 3 different sim card for a total of 30GB at just RM48 with the "unlimited"?
Yes, why not? biggrin.gif
pcbase
post Aug 12 2017, 12:10 PM

1,411 posts

QUOTE(edmund_yung @ Aug 11 2017, 11:03 AM)
What is One Time Pass? Can I use it on top of the starter pack?
Starter - RM8
Unlimited high speed internet - RM8
Total - RM16

Since this is a forum, I would like to know whether other telco has better plan or coverage for that place.
daily *unlimited* = 20GB
sos : https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4173364
sitescope
post Aug 13 2017, 12:41 AM

4,492 posts

dgboy. / digilife

I'm using bband30 prepaid
Got money inside n data still active until 18/8
I wanna stop my rm30 auto renew on 18/8

I can see unsubs option in *128*6#
But when i call cs dg, he said if unsubs is like terminate the prepaid n kenot use anymore even got credit inside.
He said bband kenot dun have subs, must subs rm30 or rm60
He advice me to block, unblock when wanna re-use
Coz bband not same like hp prepaid
Izit true ?

But i remember when i bought new my bband30, i can see it didn't subs to any rm30 or rm60 until i subs it myself (after a week)
dgboy
post Aug 13 2017, 10:33 AM

5,074 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Aug 13 2017, 12:41 AM)
dgboy. / digilife

I'm using bband30 prepaid
Got money inside n data still active until 18/8
I wanna stop my rm30 auto renew on 18/8

I can see unsubs option in *128*6#
But when i call cs dg, he said if unsubs is like terminate the prepaid n kenot use anymore even got credit inside.
He said bband kenot dun have subs, must subs rm30 or rm60
He advice me to block, unblock when wanna re-use
Coz bband not same like hp prepaid
Izit true ?

But i remember when i bought new my bband30, i can see it didn't subs to any rm30 or rm60 until i subs it myself (after a week)
from my experience with regular prepaid, the way to unsubscribe was to choose the subscription you already using again, then the system informs you are already subscribed and ask if want to unsubscribe. However, do note that it cancels immediately rather than at renewal date.

same as you I'd expect there to be an option to pause or switch to RM60 version, yet no promises. DG constantly changes the rules.

This post has been edited by dgboy: Aug 13 2017, 10:36 AM
steevan1000
post Aug 14 2017, 01:32 PM

4,539 posts

been using DG postpaid 110 for few days since port in from UM

so far so good on network connection & speed

better coverage also
Chrono-Trigger
post Aug 16 2017, 01:29 PM

BY SELF ONE IS DEFILED AND PURIFIED
4,308 posts

hi, has anyone tried port in online from Digi website?

Got free mcdonald voucher?
steevan1000
post Aug 16 2017, 01:47 PM

4,539 posts

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Aug 16 2017, 01:29 PM)

i port in to DG last week on their website, din get any voucher for anything
Chrono-Trigger
post Aug 16 2017, 02:37 PM

4,308 posts

QUOTE(steevan1000 @ Aug 16 2017, 01:47 PM)
i port in to DG last week on their website, din get any voucher for anything
They are supposed to send the SIM card and the voucher together.

Have you received the SIM card?
mhhee
post Aug 16 2017, 03:33 PM

1,310 posts

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Aug 16 2017, 01:29 PM)

Last time they give KFC voucher, now McD voucher?

tympg
post Aug 16 2017, 04:39 PM

3,104 posts

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Aug 16 2017, 02:37 PM)

Give the link where it mentions this?
Chrono-Trigger
post Aug 16 2017, 04:41 PM

4,308 posts

QUOTE(tympg @ Aug 16 2017, 04:39 PM)
Give the link where it mentions this?
https://new.digi.com.my/switch-to-digi

look under FAQ - My DigiRewards

6. Why I don’t see McDonald’s voucher in MyRewards tab?
McDonald’s voucher is only applicable if you port in to Digi Prepaid via Digi Store Online only. The voucher will be delivered to your doorstep, together with SIM card.

Has anyone got the McDonald voucher?

This post has been edited by Chrono-Trigger: Aug 16 2017, 04:42 PM
tympg
post Aug 16 2017, 05:01 PM

3,104 posts

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Aug 16 2017, 04:41 PM)

McDonald’s voucher is only applicable if you port in to Digi Prepaid via Digi Store Online only. The voucher will be delivered to your doorstep, together with SIM card.

Call them up loh. Personally I wouldn't be too excited about a mere fast food voucher.
steevan1000
post Aug 16 2017, 05:19 PM

4,539 posts

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Aug 16 2017, 02:37 PM)

i only get the SIM card nothing else, no voucher
steevan1000
post Aug 16 2017, 05:21 PM

4,539 posts

QUOTE(tympg @ Aug 16 2017, 05:01 PM)
Call them up loh.  Personally I wouldn't be too excited about a mere fast food voucher.
that's true yawn.gif fast food voucher dont worth anything
EternalC
post Aug 16 2017, 05:24 PM

Take what you can, give nothing back
845 posts

holla. i am on digi 48 promo plan. last i check the music freedom free period was supposed to be 120 days.

now when i go in the music freedom app to activate it, it says 30 days?

willaw
post Aug 16 2017, 05:37 PM

920 posts

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Aug 16 2017, 04:41 PM)

I did. But this was in July. I port-in to Prepaid.

Chrono-Trigger
post Aug 16 2017, 09:53 PM

4,308 posts

QUOTE(steevan1000 @ Aug 16 2017, 05:21 PM)
that's true  yawn.gif  fast food voucher dont worth anything
But I like Macdonald
TruboXL
post Aug 16 2017, 10:06 PM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Aug 16 2017, 09:53 PM)
But I like Macdonald
always ice cream not enough

125 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0362sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:53 PM