31 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Gyms GYM Update, Discussion on the latest gym update

TSthirty6whoisit
post Jul 1 2017, 02:13 AM

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jun 30 2017, 11:50 PM)
Machop
No TM for last 5 raids di.
Btw, how many machamps u have now ?
Maybe can try buying a raid pass to break the chain of no TM?? Lol...
sniper on the roof
post Jul 1 2017, 08:21 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Jul 1 2017, 02:13 AM)
Btw, how many machamps u have now ?
Maybe can try buying a raid pass to break the chain of no TM?? Lol...
Its more like no time rather than no pass. I only have have 2 powered up machamps
1qaz1qaz
post Jul 1 2017, 08:47 AM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,894 posts

raid is for lvl 5 now
this is so stupid!!!!
http://pokemongolive.com/en/post/raidsrollout
alien2003
post Jul 1 2017, 09:55 AM

12,754 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Jul 1 2017, 08:47 AM)
raid is for lvl 5 now
this is so stupid!!!!
http://pokemongolive.com/en/post/raidsrollout

New update is out in Play Store alrdy.....will test if this is the case later...
1qaz1qaz
post Jul 1 2017, 10:05 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Jul 1 2017, 09:55 AM)

New update is out in Play Store alrdy.....will test if this is the case later...
they revoked it. so it will just be the same as before

alien2003
post Jul 1 2017, 10:08 AM

12,754 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Jul 1 2017, 10:05 AM)
they revoked it. so it will just be the same as before
Damn it ranting.gif mad.gif vmad.gif
1qaz1qaz
post Jul 1 2017, 10:10 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Jul 1 2017, 10:08 AM)
Damn it  ranting.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif
we will see more pidgey in raid now or just like the loading screen using evo1 mons
alien2003
post Jul 1 2017, 10:17 AM

12,754 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Jul 1 2017, 10:10 AM)
we will see more pidgey in raid now or just like the loading screen using evo1 mons
Later when enter Ttar raid....people using pidgey/rattata/caterpie/weedle/marill/wooper....

laugh.gif bangwall.gif
1qaz1qaz
post Jul 1 2017, 10:19 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Jul 1 2017, 10:17 AM)
Later when enter Ttar raid....people using pidgey/rattata/caterpie/weedle/marill/wooper....

laugh.gif  bangwall.gif
lvl 20 is low enough yet they make it lvl5 bangwall.gif
sniper on the roof
post Jul 1 2017, 01:05 PM

23,414 posts

Didnt manage to catch ttar and no tm again
TSOM
post Jul 1 2017, 01:33 PM

2,145 posts

left hand lvl29 acc, right hand lvl36 acc against lvl3 Machamp. I was the only player. sad.gif

got a fast TM on lvl29, but no TM on lvl36. cry.gif

btw, what to do with over 3000CP Blissey? Wanted to change pound/DG to ZH/DG, but now I'm not sure anymore.
1qaz1qaz
post Jul 1 2017, 02:16 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(TSOM @ Jul 1 2017, 01:33 PM)
left hand lvl29 acc, right hand lvl36 acc against lvl3 Machamp. I was the only player. sad.gif

btw, what to do with over 3000CP Blissey? Wanted to change pound/DG to ZH/DG, but now I'm not sure anymore.
blissey are kinda useless now regret power up over 3k cant use to park gym
cant use for raid either too low dps and to be fair with other raiders
TSthirty6whoisit
post Jul 1 2017, 03:08 PM

QUOTE(TSOM @ Jul 1 2017, 01:33 PM)

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Jul 1 2017, 02:16 PM)
blissey are kinda useless now regret power up over 3k cant use to park gym
cant use for raid either too low dps and to be fair with other raiders
3k blissey very useful. Park in gyms around midnight. Confirm next day get coins. Plus for some "super affective" against raid ttar. But no need.to power up more. What the heck am I going to do with all those chansey candies... Maybe use for mass evolve.

TSOM
post Jul 1 2017, 03:53 PM

2,145 posts

saw a lvl4 Snorlax around 9.30am this morning, but I was the only one there.

even though I got 2 accounts, I don't think I can take down snorlax with just 2 machamp in each account. sad.gif

Niantic needs to do something about this lah... if no ppl how?? Lower the CP lah ....
alien2003
post Jul 1 2017, 03:59 PM

12,754 posts

QUOTE(TSOM @ Jul 1 2017, 03:53 PM)

even though I got 2 accounts, I don't think I can take down snorlax with just 2 machamp in each account. sad.gif

Niantic needs to do something about this lah... if no ppl how?? Lower the CP lah ....
Their objectives is to encourage people from different teams to play together so lowering the CP so that you can solo will defeat the purpose of it been launched in the first place.
TSOM
post Jul 1 2017, 04:01 PM

2,145 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Jul 1 2017, 03:59 PM)
Their objectives is to encourage people from different teams to play together so lowering the CP so that you can solo will defeat the purpose of it been launched in the first place.
but no human there = no need to play?? sad.gif
alien2003
post Jul 1 2017, 04:06 PM

12,754 posts

QUOTE(TSOM @ Jul 1 2017, 04:01 PM)
but no human there = no need to play?? sad.gif
I guess we just have to bear/live with it. I have been to spots like KLCC and people there will just leave once they see the spawn is Venusaur.

You will need to judge and decide if you want to take a chance/risk to go in hoping people/spoofers are there to fight.
TSOM
post Jul 1 2017, 04:08 PM

2,145 posts

btw, Alakazam vs Espeon, which is better? which would you power up??

assuming Alakazam has PC/FS, Espeon has C/FS.
kww
post Jul 1 2017, 05:19 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(TSOM @ Jul 1 2017, 03:53 PM)

It's because you only get 1 free pass per day, of course you'll use it on the mon you wanted the most. Snorlax is not the most useful mon now, and also damn difficult to take down.
sniper on the roof
post Jul 1 2017, 06:00 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(TSOM @ Jul 1 2017, 04:08 PM)
btw, Alakazam vs Espeon, which is better? which would you power up??

assuming Alakazam has PC/FS, Espeon has C/FS.
None. I prefer exeggutor. Tankier

31 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:16 AM