niantic so called new update better game play is their money digging plan
1 hours = 1 coin and only collect-able when mon return lol

and the cycle is endless if one keep feeding, one keep attacking
1qaz1qaz
post Jun 23 2017, 08:31 AM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,894 posts

QUOTE(mulut99 @ Jun 23 2017, 08:13 AM)
Lol....Niantic so damn lousy....1 coin per hour. Gym at my place cannot last long. Some time 1 minute....kicked out. And if those spoofer and bot back then......how?
It make more people stop playing. Most of my friends are stopping and now 1 coin per hour..... sweat.gif
u can last longer then that
1 3k mon = 5round to take down
if u are nearby and u hv shit lot of berries
u feed, he atk = endless

1qaz1qaz
post Jun 23 2017, 09:18 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Jun 23 2017, 08:58 AM)
i put my pokemon at the gym, it came back in less than an hour.

where do i collect my 1 coin?
rumours say u need to defend atleast 1 hour only can get 1 coin

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jun 23 2017, 09:10 AM)
It even crashed on me and its worse on lesser phone. My daughter's playing on a old zenfone 2 laser and giler jerky like hell.
Already fought an endless battle for 30 mins and the gym just gets stronger.

And gg minority team....Mystic taken over the whole freakin down. Seriously... all 5 gym within visibility range are mystic. And this morning's run... all gyms around my home are mystic.
me too the official news come out around 4-5am out time
by the time i wake up for work today 6am all gym full(or least parked with d9/tyra) but lucky same team. so i just join along

hate playing US server based games, so gg for use SEA
1qaz1qaz
post Jun 23 2017, 09:21 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Jun 23 2017, 09:19 AM)
bangwall.gif aint gonna camp there for an hour just for 1 bloody coin.

anyone above level 35 tried out the raid?
there is not motivation for gym now
since only 1 coin
1qaz1qaz
post Jun 23 2017, 09:52 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(segiempat @ Jun 23 2017, 09:50 AM)
41.666 minutes
sos?
1qaz1qaz
post Jun 23 2017, 10:06 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ Jun 23 2017, 09:57 AM)
damn!! i think niantic will have to re calculate the time of defending gym. the changes are too drastic to counter the spoofers yes, but also take the local out of the game also. who got 24 hours staying at a place one. working, resting at home. bascially ask trainer don't go anyway but station there just for an hour per coin??
it does not kill spoofers just more work for them
and yes niantic just kill the gym game play in term of reward, the effort to reward ratio is not balance doh.gif
for those who have gym right ontop/beside/behind their house/office/school/college is lucky af
1qaz1qaz
post Jun 23 2017, 10:53 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jun 23 2017, 10:33 AM)
Guess wat....

Now you can buy max revives, max potions and further increase bag/pkm storage to 1500
only bag
mons storage still no
1qaz1qaz
post Jun 23 2017, 11:17 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jun 23 2017, 11:08 AM)
In summary... this update despite the bling new look and all... is quite boring.

- Decays too fast. defenders not challenging... just one big Ttar/D9 more or less clean sweep the whole lineup at least 1.5x if dodge. Takes waaaaay less resources to take down gym.

- Raids not out yet but regular gym doesn't encourage building strong mons since don't need strong ones to attack and all defenders become equally rubbish.

- Not rewarding. Battled whole morning for 2 coins. Previously blur blur also at least 10 coins.

- Encourages spoofing.

- The bugs but this will eventually be ironed out.

What I do like:

- Entering the battle... it showed my DB/DC D9 had won 600+ battles.  biggrin.gif

- Bling
raid out ady
saw few posting
1qaz1qaz
post Jun 23 2017, 02:23 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Jun 23 2017, 12:29 PM)
saw one 8 hour blissey with full motivation. doh.gif

confirm spoofer.
$%^&*(%$$%^&*(*&^%$%^&*
dont say like this, i damn pantang with this kind of comment or posting
today on leave just at my house(flat) i can reach 2 gym at once and 1 pokestop, been feeding since 6am this morning, so i spoof?

and got one noob comment say "why only lvl35 can play raid, all lvl35 above are spoofers"
wtf? i grind my ass off during event like no life = spoofers?
might as well i really become one... even legit i can commit if i spoofer u all lagi gg
1qaz1qaz
post Jun 23 2017, 06:26 PM

1,894 posts

well just the "1hour = 1coin" ady kill the game play (or atleast to me)
last time i used to walk drive around my place before work to get coins lvl3 old gym (3mons) can be solo easily...
but now just 1 mon need around 5 round to take down

as for the maintenance damn!!! today on leave stay home i have to open the app once like every 1 or 2 hours. talk about last time event no life, this lagi no life lol

and if you location full of other team, u pretty much doomed coz a 6 mons gym is close to impossible to solo and if the owner is nearby keep feeding lagi "fun"

ggwp naintic

well there goes our free coins, i guess will quit gym and wait for raid
back to open and catch/spin once and close app
1qaz1qaz
post Jun 23 2017, 08:01 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(mulut99 @ Jun 23 2017, 06:58 PM)
Same here......need about 1 hour to take down 6 mons gym.....kinda boring. If got people keep feeding all those 6 mons like 1qaz1qaz says..... sweat.gif  Win cant straight away take the coin and have to wait mininum 1 hour for 1 coin......is 1 coin sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
And some more my place full with blue team......red got 1 or 2 la....yellow.......alamak...today didnt see any yellow gym. I solo bring down 1 blue gym and put a yellow mon.....not even can last for 1 hour sweat.gif
ya la today i take one gym with 5 mons
dafuq i kill, they feed
then i give them them %$^&$^ face, they just smile rolleyes.gif , i doh.gif

This post has been edited by 1qaz1qaz: Jun 23 2017, 08:01 PM
1qaz1qaz
post Jun 24 2017, 12:50 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jun 24 2017, 10:56 AM)
Great news!!!!

Update: There have now been 2 silent changes to coin accrual in the new system:
Coins are now granted 6x more frequently: in 10 minute increments, rather than hourly
Gym coin earnings are now capped at 50 coins/day
It's 1 coin per 10 mins now.

1qaz1qaz thirty6whoisit mulut99
https://pokemongohub.net/post/breaking-news...ns-daily-limit/

so is real la?
then i only have to maintain 1 gym for 9 hours?
well then thats easy, my motivation is back
1qaz1qaz
post Jun 24 2017, 12:53 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Jun 24 2017, 11:05 AM)
can i go in, see who's the raid boss and come out if i dont want, while preserving my raid pass?
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jun 24 2017, 11:09 AM)
If raid already ongoing... you can see from nearby.

You don't necessarily need to be there when it start... you can go later also.
i think the system suck
i know is at 25k snorlax
but im not sure who is there to help [hidden legit(inside house etc) or spoofers]
i cant check whos there coz if u wanna see how many players are there u need to go to the waiting lobby(must use pass) if after the countdown finish no other player join u
well ggwp u wasted a raid pass since u cant solo
1qaz1qaz
post Jun 24 2017, 12:53 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(Dannyl @ Jun 24 2017, 12:51 PM)
Was going for the Level 2 Muk a Lot 10 then saw the Level 4 at Pavilion going to hatch in 15 minutes, so waited.  Was a Snorlax, but mine is 77.8% Lick/Earthquake, worst movesets ever sad.gif  does anyone know if we also get the Pokemon candy?  Not the rare candy.  I didn't notice.

The TMs are great, now can change movesets for those high IV Pokemons liao!
i did the snorlax at ss2 damn jam weiiii
1qaz1qaz
post Jun 24 2017, 01:06 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(TSOM @ Jun 24 2017, 01:00 PM)
joining on time?? meaning have to join before the countdown ends?? cannot join half way??
but solo is more challenging... if 20ppl, can finish in less than 15 seconds.

the other guy here battled with just 2 ppl .... I think if can bring 6 pokemons, should be no problem.
what if u lose? and u can only use one pass per day (not sure u can retry)
then buy pass?
1qaz1qaz
post Jun 24 2017, 01:06 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Jun 24 2017, 12:58 PM)
come over kelana jaya park. I'm here waiting for level 4.
back home liao
1qaz1qaz
post Jun 24 2017, 01:16 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jun 24 2017, 01:09 PM)
Can retry without needing extra pass
but still i prefer if we can view the player lobby without the pass
and if we wanna proceed then only click the pass

QUOTE(lowyard @ Jun 24 2017, 01:11 PM)
Got level 4 raid coming in over an hour here too. Go home rest first then. Lol. Hope it's blissey or snorlax or something.

Anyone have a list of what kind of Pokémon coming from level 4 raid?
i want a tyra 35k lol
1qaz1qaz
post Jun 24 2017, 01:22 PM

1,894 posts

Pos Malaysia is sponsored now? Hmm

1qaz1qaz
post Jun 24 2017, 01:28 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(mitkey06 @ Jun 24 2017, 01:24 PM)
where is the place with most crowd raid ? shopping centre ?
hot spot lo
like klcc
1qaz1qaz
post Jun 24 2017, 01:33 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(TSOM @ Jun 24 2017, 01:30 PM)
how soon can you see the available raid???

2 hours before? 4 hours before??
as soon as there is an egg

0.0365sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:13 AM