Gyms GYM Update, Discussion on the latest gym update

fkinmeng
post Jul 11 2017, 07:43 PM

6,373 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jul 11 2017, 07:03 PM)
Move ur phone time forward 10mins then put in lor.
eh can ah? ok next time will try. thanks!!
mulut99
post Jul 11 2017, 07:47 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jul 11 2017, 07:03 PM)
Move ur phone time forward 10mins then put in lor.
It really work?
sniper on the roof
post Jul 11 2017, 07:50 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(mulut99 @ Jul 11 2017, 07:47 PM)
It really work?
Yeah it does. I've tried it. Hope don't get flagged... Niantic did acknowledge the can't add pokemon error is a bug.
mulut99
post Jul 11 2017, 07:53 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jul 11 2017, 07:50 PM)
Yeah it does. I've tried it. Hope don't get flagged... Niantic did acknowledge the can't add pokemon error is a bug.
I also worry bout this.....after kena ban cant fight gym then headache liao.

This post has been edited by mulut99: Jul 11 2017, 08:01 PM
sniper on the roof
post Jul 12 2017, 09:47 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(mulut99 @ Jul 11 2017, 07:53 PM)
I also worry bout this.....after kena ban cant fight gym then headache liao.
https://twitter.com/NianticHelp/status/884652089086951425

I used the trick cos really fedup with waiting. I usually take down gyms solo ... nobody come help until the defenders motivation meter gets depleted till the last bar then suddenly 3-4 team mates will join the battle resulting in me getting error out and having to wait. By the time 9 minutes is up...the gym is full di.

Then another thing is own team shaving. shakehead.gif

kww
post Jul 12 2017, 10:53 AM

320 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jul 12 2017, 09:47 AM)
https://twitter.com/NianticHelp/status/884652089086951425

I used the trick cos really fedup with waiting. I usually take down gyms solo ... nobody come help until the defenders motivation meter gets depleted till the last bar then suddenly 3-4 team mates will join the battle resulting in me getting error out and having to wait. By the time 9 minutes is up...the gym is full di.

Then another thing is own team shaving.  shakehead.gif
The own team shaving is really annoying. But can't do much about it, I just make sure I get 50coins/day.
I have slow down a lot in gym battle after gym revamp. But I guess is a good thing, I have more time on other thing.
sniper on the roof
post Jul 12 2017, 11:14 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(kww @ Jul 12 2017, 10:53 AM)
The own team shaving is really annoying. But can't do much about it, I just make sure I get 50coins/day.
I have slow down a lot in gym battle after gym revamp. But I guess is a good thing, I have more time on other thing.
Same here.

I try to squeeze in at least one raid a day but other than that.. i only battle gyms if i have time to kill so most of the time i dont even get 50coins a day.
kahyeec
post Jul 13 2017, 07:08 AM

1,153 posts

Here in Kuching ppl are just crazy for 3 Gym Raid Battle - Tyra , Lapras and Machamp. Everyday I save my pass till after work , go home shower and eat ,get ready and open my facebook updates . Any Raid Battle that I can help update or get info on Raids nearby if any of them is the above 3 then ZOOM. smile.gif
sniper on the roof
post Jul 13 2017, 08:41 AM

23,414 posts

Giler bangang today. Kena snipe in my face... Second time in 2 days by same person.

Theres this aunty who lives next to a gym i take every morning. Blardy hell its been sitting for 11 hours the fella dont take down but when see me battling, she ask my tean color only she take out her phone. Even so she wont battle immediately but wait until final round when all the defender takes only a few hit then masuk.

Today was even more frustrating since the raid boss as about to hatch in few mins. End up i tak sempat go in. Btw, the clock trick wont work if egg hatches under 10min.

Summore she put in straight cabut.

Yesterday i already told her i battled all 6 from full health and she just snipe.. she summore have the balls to say she also got help.

End rant

This post has been edited by sniper on the roof: Jul 13 2017, 08:43 AM
1qaz1qaz
post Jul 14 2017, 02:37 PM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,894 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jul 13 2017, 08:41 AM)
Giler bangang today. Kena snipe in my face... Second time in 2 days by same person.

Theres this aunty who lives next to a gym i take every morning. Blardy hell its been sitting for 11 hours the fella dont take down but when see me battling, she ask my tean color only she take out her phone. Even so she wont battle immediately but wait until final round when all the defender takes only a few hit then masuk.

Today was even more frustrating since the raid boss as about to hatch in few mins. End up i tak sempat go in. Btw, the clock trick wont work if egg hatches under 10min.

Summore she put in straight cabut.

Yesterday i already told her i battled all 6 from full health and she just snipe.. she summore have the balls to say she also got help.

End rant
fuk her upside down lo
sniper on the roof
post Jul 14 2017, 02:48 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Jul 14 2017, 02:37 PM)
fuk her upside down lo
Old auntie u wanna fucuk? laugh.gif
NicoRobinz
post Jul 17 2017, 02:26 PM

458 posts

btw, i realize there are more elderly ppl playing this game than youngsters.
mulut99
post Jul 21 2017, 12:00 AM

5,258 posts

This new update dogding timing different. Must dogde faster/earlier compare with previous version.
Anyone here notice that?

This post has been edited by mulut99: Jul 21 2017, 12:01 AM
sniper on the roof
post Jul 21 2017, 02:24 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(mulut99 @ Jul 21 2017, 12:00 AM)
This new update dogding timing different. Must dogde faster/earlier compare with previous version.
Anyone here notice that?
Feels the same for me.. Just my ttar jumps like he's high on something.
hybridkit
post Jul 21 2017, 02:57 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jul 21 2017, 02:24 PM)
When dodging, do you swipe left or right?

Each have different camera zoom and pan biggrin.gif
alien2003
post Jul 21 2017, 07:00 PM

12,754 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jul 21 2017, 02:24 PM)
When you fighting gym or raid? For raid, if it jumps more than before then no need catch alrdy laugh.gif
sniper on the roof
post Jul 21 2017, 07:39 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Jul 21 2017, 07:00 PM)
When you fighting gym or raid? For raid, if it jumps more than before then no need catch alrdy laugh.gif
When dodging la.. dodges are more exaggerated after new update

31 Pages « < 29 30 31Top

0.0204sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:12 AM