Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

pleasuresaurus
post Aug 13 2021, 11:56 PM

spin spin sugar
2,586 posts

QUOTE(Amaru @ Aug 13 2021, 11:16 PM)
So Cardano smart contracts will be on 12 September.
That's later than expected.

There's a bet going at Polymarket (hit USD600k already it seems) on whether they would be able to get the smart contracts up by Oct 1, looks like its still as anticipated. If ADA is made available on Luno that'd be great indeed
SmallPenguin
post Aug 14 2021, 12:24 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(ironman16 @ Aug 13 2021, 09:53 PM)
btc sideway ?.......i ok aje, i bet it up or down aje ....nvm ........... brows.gif
i dont bet up or down short term

cuz i like big moves and buy at value area brows.gif

now i wait for when it pullback, to where and follow up then can decide next play
SmallPenguin
post Aug 14 2021, 12:44 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(pleasuresaurus @ Aug 13 2021, 10:31 PM)
Out of curiosity, do u also trade commodities bro? Any idea where gold will be in the medium term?
yea i like gold same as forex

institutions involvement = price predictable and adhered to rules

last 2 days need to watch closely on forex cuz good entry coming and now got into nicely before the train departs, can relax already

gold lucky i not yet long otherwise kena that fabricated move laugh.gif
those bastards wipe everyone out

gold is up for me same as my forex, bear on dollar

i dont know how long is your medium TF but say if im ignoring the pullback in between

2100 is my LAST LEG UP target
but can be higher lah because i still need to see the future pullback then remeasure and can get the target

here something funny for the evening

This post has been edited by SmallPenguin: Aug 14 2021, 12:52 AM
Ebony & Ivory
post Aug 14 2021, 01:05 AM

961 posts

bye.gif binance, already transferred my coins to wallet and huobi.

This post has been edited by Ebony & Ivory: Aug 14 2021, 01:06 AM
JohnsonLoi
post Aug 14 2021, 03:43 AM

455 posts

QUOTE(kerolzarmyfanboy @ Aug 13 2021, 07:02 PM)
in summary, can still access your binance (no vpn necessary for now, unless M'sia still wanna block it), can keep your cryptos in Binance but if wanna convert cryptos to MYR, need to transfer to other exchanges that have P2P with M'sia payment options or cash out via Luno
Yes. I think you are correct.

Normal altcoin trading on Binance is okay, just that anything related to MYR or bank account transfer isn't possible.

So we can buy coins from other exchanges and send to Binance to trade and withdraw BTC.

Just wonder if I already KYC my Binance account (obviously Malaysia documents), should still be ok to deposit and withdraw coins right

This post has been edited by JohnsonLoi: Aug 14 2021, 03:44 AM
Ebony & Ivory
post Aug 14 2021, 04:26 AM

961 posts

QUOTE(JohnsonLoi @ Aug 14 2021, 03:43 AM)
Yes. I think you are correct.

Normal altcoin trading on Binance is okay, just that anything related to MYR or bank account transfer isn't possible.

So we can buy coins from other exchanges and send to Binance to trade and withdraw BTC.

Just wonder if I already KYC my Binance account (obviously Malaysia documents), should still be ok to deposit and withdraw coins right
Yes, you can still deposit and withdraw the coins as usual.

But I think they can suspend the Malaysian account anytime they want, so need to watch out.

This post has been edited by Ebony & Ivory: Aug 14 2021, 04:35 AM
SUSraynman
post Aug 14 2021, 05:28 AM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(Ebony & Ivory @ Aug 14 2021, 04:26 AM)

But I think they can suspend the Malaysian account anytime they want, so need to watch out.
If in future Binance decides to suspend Malaysian accounts, they will give ample notice for asset withdrawals, don't worry.

kei18kun
post Aug 14 2021, 07:52 AM

Coconut in the sea(TM)
5,195 posts

Anyone use airtm yet? See alot of it in p2p? Easy to make transaction?

If anyone need Airtm referral pm me

ljken
post Aug 14 2021, 09:20 AM

937 posts

Dayum, the Binance iOS app is removed from the App Store. Last I updated was in April, hope it doesn’t glitch out in the future.

This post has been edited by ljken: Aug 14 2021, 09:21 AM
cockerish
post Aug 14 2021, 10:47 AM

12k SP@M Club
13,619 posts

Btc 50k by tomorow ? Pamp it up....we got to pamp it up
JohnsonLoi
post Aug 14 2021, 10:49 AM

455 posts

QUOTE(Ebony & Ivory @ Aug 14 2021, 04:26 AM)

QUOTE(raynman @ Aug 14 2021, 05:28 AM)
If in future Binance decides to suspend Malaysian accounts, they will give ample notice for asset withdrawals, don't worry.
Hope Malaysian-KYC accounts can still deposit and withdraw as usual in the near future.

Just worry that since my account is from Malaysia, they can suddenly freeze coin withdrawal or something in future (although not stated in that Binance notice site). So far only P2P through MYR is removed

I think raynman is right. I think they will give ample notice for asset withdrawals if they decide to in the future

This post has been edited by JohnsonLoi: Aug 14 2021, 10:51 AM
jack2
post Aug 14 2021, 11:19 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

Binance has no p2p MYR now.. where you guys do the buy and sell?
Eithanius
post Aug 14 2021, 11:22 AM

::+::KukuNius(tm)::+::
3,952 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Aug 14 2021, 11:19 AM)
I thought we can buy and sell from you... brows.gif
jack2
post Aug 14 2021, 11:33 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Eithanius @ Aug 14 2021, 11:22 AM)
I thought we can buy and sell from you... brows.gif
No business liao... people nowadays tend to buy from the cheapest source. wakakkakakak

i have accumulated my btc from 1 btc to 5 btc now. rclxm9.gif
Amaru
post Aug 14 2021, 01:24 PM

1,050 posts

Wow ADA is only 13% away from all time high price.

Also trying to find new P2P source.
Let us know if you go to Huobi.
Maybe have to go back to Remitano...
jack2
post Aug 14 2021, 06:44 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Amaru @ Aug 14 2021, 01:24 PM)
Wow ADA is only 13% away from all time high price.
Also trying to find new P2P source.
Let us know if you go to Huobi.
Maybe have to go back to Remitano...
lazy to go new one.. will go back to remitano
pleasuresaurus
post Aug 14 2021, 08:09 PM

spin spin sugar
2,586 posts

If u have regular merchants that u would buy from, can get in touch with them. Their new SOP out di
fitzhex
post Aug 14 2021, 08:57 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Ebony & Ivory @ Aug 14 2021, 01:05 AM)
bye.gif  binance, already transferred my coins to wallet and huobi.
Huobi can transfer to bank in Malaysia?
Ebony & Ivory
post Aug 14 2021, 09:33 PM

961 posts

QUOTE(fitzhex @ Aug 14 2021, 08:57 PM)
Huobi can transfer to bank in Malaysia?
You mean to sell your crypto for RM?

There are p2p buying / selling on huobi.
fitzhex
post Aug 14 2021, 09:42 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Ebony & Ivory @ Aug 14 2021, 09:33 PM)
You mean to sell your crypto for RM?

There are p2p buying / selling on huobi.
I see.. yes p2p i mean.. just started back mining on my rx580. Lol

2173 Pages « < 1835 1836 1837 1838 1839 > » Top

0.7610sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:48 AM