Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

zacknistelrooy
post Aug 14 2021, 10:16 PM

1,033 posts

Doesn't include Pudgy Penguins....

Amaru
post Aug 15 2021, 12:01 AM

1,050 posts

QUOTE(zacknistelrooy @ Aug 14 2021, 10:16 PM)

Doesn't include Pudgy Penguins....
OpenSea is now the largest gas user on Ethereum thanks to their NFT marketplace, even more than UniSwap.

walabies
post Aug 15 2021, 07:34 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

Malaysia MyEg has DEFI wallet and lending platform? https://www.myeg.com.my/defi

Hmmm, what chaos.hmm.gif
ironman16
post Aug 15 2021, 07:44 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Aug 15 2021, 07:34 PM)
Malaysia MyEg has DEFI wallet and lending platform? https://www.myeg.com.my/defi

Hmmm, what chaos.hmm.gif
But the choices is leas, right? Just like luno,......
pleasuresaurus
post Aug 15 2021, 09:45 PM

spin spin sugar
2,586 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Aug 15 2021, 07:34 PM)

Hmmm, what chaos.hmm.gif
MYEG semua benda dia nak jual. Covid 19 test kit also they sell 😅

This post has been edited by pleasuresaurus: Aug 15 2021, 09:45 PM
andrekua2
post Aug 15 2021, 11:53 PM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(JohnsonLoi @ Aug 14 2021, 10:49 AM)
Hope Malaysian-KYC accounts can still deposit and withdraw as usual in the near future.

Just worry that since my account is from Malaysia, they can suddenly freeze coin withdrawal or something in future (although not stated in that Binance notice site). So far only P2P through MYR is removed

I think raynman is right. I think they will give ample notice for asset withdrawals if they decide to in the future
Apa ni? Withdraw crypto boleh la... Withdraw to bank impossible lor... Never happened before. Why keep mention withdraw?
Amaru
post Aug 16 2021, 05:08 AM

1,050 posts

Solana a few dollars away from ATH
walabies
post Aug 16 2021, 07:30 AM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(Amaru @ Aug 16 2021, 05:08 AM)
Solana a few dollars away from ATH
Keep aiming sol but it keep hitting ath. Wanted to buy some bags in.
ljken
post Aug 16 2021, 12:01 PM

937 posts

Fomo and greed chart climbing...

Edit: Holy fuck Solana

Edit edit: Holy fuck Doge

This post has been edited by ljken: Aug 16 2021, 02:21 PM
teikboon
post Aug 16 2021, 01:10 PM

1,384 posts

QUOTE(ljken @ Aug 16 2021, 12:01 PM)
Fomo and greed chart climbing...

Edit: Holy fuck Solana
good good, let's set a target and then TP
Amaru
post Aug 16 2021, 03:26 PM

1,050 posts

I forgot who first recommended SOL and LUNA on this forum

Thanks for the great tip biggrin.gif
skywardsword
post Aug 16 2021, 04:04 PM

680 posts

Already qq the eth I bought at rm8300.... hopefully I can recover some money.

Was left holding the bags for BCH. (bought at rm6000 level...omg)
ben3003
post Aug 16 2021, 04:14 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(skywardsword @ Aug 16 2021, 04:04 PM)

rm8300 i tot now already more than 3.2k USD? why sitll need recover?
teikboon
post Aug 16 2021, 04:18 PM

1,384 posts

QUOTE(skywardsword @ Aug 16 2021, 04:04 PM)

Wow syok man
skywardsword
post Aug 16 2021, 04:26 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Aug 16 2021, 04:14 PM)
rm8300 i tot now already more than 3.2k USD? why sitll need recover?
I started off buying ETH. as usual, after UUU, sold it and then while thinking BCH have yet to hit ATH... I bought it... ***just so happens that was its ATH in the recent memory...

I did the rm8300 to down average some what. So I am going to sell those I bought at that price.

The amount of Seed money I put in and the amount in the wallets is still less then what I put in. Thats why I said recover.

I was already going to wait for 3 years.... but apparently it just started to rise mid Olympic...
ben3003
post Aug 16 2021, 04:40 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(skywardsword @ Aug 16 2021, 04:26 PM)
I started off buying ETH. as usual, after UUU, sold it and then while thinking BCH have yet to hit ATH... I bought it... ***just so happens that was its ATH in the recent memory...

I did the rm8300 to down average some what. So I am going to sell those I bought at that price.

The amount of Seed money I put in and the amount in the wallets is still less then what I put in. Thats why I said recover.
I was already going to wait for 3 years.... but apparently it just started to rise mid Olympic...
Ahh ok. Same to me also. I trying to do some scalping to recover lol. Recover from more than 50% loss 😂
walabies
post Aug 16 2021, 08:31 PM

6,934 posts

Actually for this moment we mostly recovered from the huge dip. I bought a lot of coins that’s why some hit and miss.
teikboon
post Aug 16 2021, 08:48 PM

1,384 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Aug 16 2021, 08:31 PM)
Actually for this moment we mostly recovered from the huge dip. I bought a lot of coins that’s why some hit and miss.
Picked trx and xlm in june after sad with btc, eth and doge. My btc and eth now recovered and on a bit green after initially started it in May. Dip dip along the way does help lowering down my cost average.

Hopefully doge can up a bit more and i will be recovered from it as well.

This post has been edited by teikboon: Aug 16 2021, 08:49 PM
Mr.Weezy
post Aug 17 2021, 04:34 PM

无处安放的魅力
945 posts

QUOTE(pleasuresaurus @ Aug 14 2021, 08:09 PM)
If u have regular merchants that u would buy from, can get in touch with them. Their new SOP out di
got such thing? can share some info?
pleasuresaurus
post Aug 17 2021, 07:03 PM

spin spin sugar
2,586 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Weezy @ Aug 17 2021, 04:34 PM)
got such thing? can share some info?
For now, unless u have a merchant u can trust to deal with, ur best bet is huobi la I reckon

2173 Pages « < 1836 1837 1838 1839 1840 > » Top

0.0552sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:18 PM