43 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

ljken
post Dec 12 2017, 11:44 PM

937 posts

Hi everyone, noob here, just started and wondering what wallet(s) should I use for Stellar Lumens, Ripple and IOTA? I hope this question is not stupid in any way, as I've done some googling but got overwhelmed by all the information, particularly on Ripple as there is the booking fee(?) and I can't seem to determine the native wallet for it. Thanks.
ljken
post Jan 2 2018, 11:27 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(wengherng @ Dec 13 2017, 01:37 AM)
Ledger Nano S hardware wallet natively supports Ripple and Stellar Lumens already.
I think work is still in progress for IOTA support using Ledger Nano S, but I think currently not commercially available yet.
(Late) thanks for the reply, somehow didn't appear in my notification. Looking into buying a Ledger soon haha.

On an unrelated note, has anyone tried putting their TRX into the Tron Labs website? Is it safe? Sending over takes quite a bit of TRX... Not to mention the site is hard to navigate in Chinese.
ljken
post Jan 5 2018, 07:23 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(Ice BabY @ Jan 5 2018, 06:56 PM)
Sent eth to cryptopia
Block 4857676 | 104 Confirmation
But cryptopia dint receive a thing
If you have some LTC you can send to Crytopia, faster and can directly trade instead of converting from ETH smile.gif

ljken
post Jan 7 2018, 11:53 AM

937 posts

Those who missed out on KCS may want to look out at COSS smile.gif

Still low market cap/price price and the fee split is said to be a permanent 50%

Of course DYOR and manage your risk appetite... the exchange has been a nightmare/hell ride to use for the past few days, but it was ok (to me) since yesterday.
ljken
post Jan 7 2018, 04:28 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(shahrul09 @ Jan 7 2018, 02:22 PM)
Sold most of my coss at 0.3-0.4
Urghh. Will keep holding the rest, it got potential but I hate the UX
Bought yesterday morning after trying for 4 hours Friday midnight before site went under maintenance thanks to the clunky ui...

Bought a modest amount at 0.5 now 250% at 1.25 already rclxms.gif

Have you received the past fee splits? Wondering how much free KIN can get per week tongue.gif
ljken
post Jan 14 2018, 10:09 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(shahrul09 @ Jan 7 2018, 08:04 PM)
Last few week the total txn in the exchanges is not much less than 1m < per 24h vol
So the fee split not much. Even when I hold quite a lot coss
COSS at 2.50 already brows.gif

Too bad all avenues to top up funds are down sweat.gif

Btw, someone has released a COSS Calculator so you can have an idea of monthly earning at the size of Binance, Kucoin etc. Hoping they make it to that trading volume.

QUOTE(UserU @ Jan 7 2018, 04:35 PM)
COSS' icon reminds me of IOTA, another rocket huuu
But with a better rocket pun, /coss/monaut huehue.
ljken
post Jan 14 2018, 10:20 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(PrincZe @ Jan 14 2018, 10:13 PM)
wa, i decide to forget 1 year for coss.

coss calculator ? can share? hehe
www.cosscalc.com/
ljken
post Jan 14 2018, 10:36 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(PrincZe @ Jan 14 2018, 10:30 PM)
many thanks. what price u entered coss? i entered slightly late. at 1.90 if not wrong  blush.gif  blush.gif
0.45. But I sacrificed one Logitech mouse for it. So need to add that RM15 to cost.
ljken
post Jan 14 2018, 10:43 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(PrincZe @ Jan 14 2018, 10:39 PM)
lmao. ico price?  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

there's another token ,cobinhood. similar too, exchange coin
Nope, that was the price two weeks ago when the exchange was bugged and many people dumped. ICO price was 0.05 I think.
ljken
post Jan 14 2018, 10:56 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jan 14 2018, 10:44 PM)
coss bagus to keep ah?
Equity token like KCS but cheaper due to the beta stage of the exchange. You'll have to put good faith on the team to bring it up. The risk really depends on your entry level, but I personally don't see the coin getting cheaper.

DYOR disclaimer.
ljken
post Jan 15 2018, 08:46 AM

937 posts

QUOTE(shahrul09 @ Jan 15 2018, 03:27 AM)
Lol you would be very suprise with the ico price.

1Eth = 600 coss.

But because they dont want to burn the unsold token. Every ico participant get extra x10 amount of they invest. rclxm9.gif  tongue.gif
shocking.gif wished I started crypto earlier argh bangwall.gif
ljken
post Jan 18 2018, 10:31 PM

937 posts

Planning to sell all my xrp but the wallet warned me that I must leave 20 units... does that mean I'm forever left with that reserve which I can't trade off?
ljken
post Feb 1 2018, 12:14 PM

937 posts

Looking to top up some coins. How is local ethereum compared to remitano?
ljken
post Feb 2 2018, 11:18 PM

937 posts

How do you guys buy the dip? Sellers on P2P networks are not selling, even with a wide spread sad.gif
ljken
post Feb 2 2018, 11:36 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(roy_zu @ Feb 2 2018, 11:29 PM)
USDT
My balls were not big enough to see through the FUD around Tether.

Sigh.
ljken
post Feb 5 2018, 06:12 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Feb 4 2018, 02:15 PM)
^ trusted buyer, thank you for the trade  notworthy.gif
Are you selling any LTC or USDT atm? Interested to buy some. Thanks.
ljken
post Feb 6 2018, 12:53 PM

937 posts

Does anyone have an estimate of the window of the dip? Or should unload all bullet now?
ljken
post Feb 6 2018, 01:02 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(Secruoser @ Feb 6 2018, 12:56 PM)
Not yet. Better to miss out the initial run than caught in a longer dip down.
Alright. Thanks for the advice.
ljken
post Mar 24 2018, 04:51 PM

937 posts

An acquaintance of mine are planning to launch an ICO soon. He would like to come over to give an ICO presentation (as he has interned here before) but I'm wondering if that's possible?

I recall a case in December where a Malaysian ICO was banned (CopyCash), does anyone know if just a presentation is fine? Would appreciate any input from people privy to the matter (or any input at all).

He's American and the company is based in the U.S btw. TQVM.
ljken
post Jan 4 2021, 10:46 AM

937 posts

Does anyone know how to get verified on Binance if utility bill name is different from your own? (father’s name)

Long time didn’t buy now Remitano and Localbtc/eth like dead already with high fees sellers. Luno fees also stupid as usual as well. Thanks if anyone can help ya... appreciate the reply.

This post has been edited by ljken: Jan 4 2021, 10:47 AM

43 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0581sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:51 PM