Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

walabies
post Apr 26 2021, 05:18 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Apr 26 2021, 04:52 PM)
I think I need to adjust my expectation for Crypto because always exit too early. Seem like need to HODL instead of easy 10-15%.
Delete your trading platform app and install two years later. 😁 or five years better
andrekua2
post Apr 26 2021, 05:20 PM

13,475 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Apr 26 2021, 05:18 PM)
Delete your trading platform app and install two years later. 😁 or five years better
Mana boleh...

Just started... I think wait a few months and get a better understanding first then only HODL... right now also dont know which one worth HODL...
andrekua2
post Apr 26 2021, 05:31 PM

13,475 posts

BTW,

Can anyone explained in easier sentence what is different between futures vs margin? Even though I played forex before, I still find the explanation confusing. How much different is it?
SmallPenguin
post Apr 26 2021, 06:05 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(ljken @ Apr 26 2021, 03:23 PM)
AAaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhh (while flying?)
The harder you pull...the...pain?

It is inevitable
Patent
post Apr 26 2021, 06:14 PM

(βŒβ– _β– )
2,003 posts

go btc squeeze those shorts
ljken
post Apr 26 2021, 06:30 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Apr 26 2021, 06:05 PM)
The harder you pull...the...pain?

It is inevitable
Rollercoaster. Green face turn pink then turn green back hehe.
walabies
post Apr 26 2021, 08:40 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

Fingers crossed. πŸ’†β€β™‚οΈ The last correction was biggest as I am still new.
diamond hands them.
Oh well, learn something that I should be extremely patient and take profit when things gets too hot.
shahrul09
post Apr 26 2021, 09:48 PM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(shahrul09 @ Mar 9 2021, 09:41 AM)
Did you guys btfd?
We might see another 25-30% drop again. Last cycle we have like 4 of those drop. We just saw 2
In bull cycle just btfd.
3rd big drop.
>20%
Btfd. Lmao.
CSW1990
post Apr 26 2021, 11:17 PM

995 posts

looks like Ethereum is much more stable to Bitcoin in recent correction...
anyone know why?
Amaru
post Apr 26 2021, 11:58 PM

1,050 posts

QUOTE(CSW1990 @ Apr 26 2021, 11:17 PM)
looks like Ethereum is much more stable to Bitcoin in recent correction...
anyone know why?
More potential and usage especially with ETH 2.0 sharding in the future.
Right now DeFi/NFT is hot too.
skywardsword
post Apr 27 2021, 11:20 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(Amaru @ Apr 26 2021, 11:58 PM)
Newbie question. I am on Luno exchange.

Hodl some ETH on the exchange. Kacang putih amount. Anyhow my plan is after it doubles will use some fund to buy a nano ledger X. To transfer the ETH, xrp and litecoin out to hard wallet.

What will happen to my ETH after it shards? Will my ETH still be valid?
CSW1990
post Apr 27 2021, 11:48 AM

995 posts

QUOTE(Amaru @ Apr 26 2021, 11:58 PM)
New to crypto and trade just based on technical analysis.
Did hold bitcoin and xrp, and also CAN stock
I am surprised that ETH is pretty stable during the recent crash.
Xrp grow and rebound fast and Bitcoin seems the laggard.

As for NFT, still now I still don’t know very clear what it is and how it have the potential..more like a hype for me... didn’t touch it at all...
ben3003
post Apr 27 2021, 12:19 PM

10,859 posts

https://news.bitcoin.com/all-200-cryptocurr...on-south-korea/

Hmm this is bad news?
ktek
post Apr 27 2021, 12:26 PM

小喇叭
13,201 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Apr 26 2021, 05:20 PM)
Mana boleh...

Just started... I think wait a few months and get a better understanding first then only HODL... right now also dont know which one worth HODL...
metoo. beginner sure pay tuition fee
ktek
post Apr 27 2021, 12:26 PM

小喇叭
13,201 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Apr 26 2021, 08:40 PM)
Fingers crossed. πŸ’†β€β™‚οΈ The last correction was biggest as I am still new.
diamond hands them.
Oh well, learn something that I should be extremely patient and take profit when things gets too hot.
thing happen when our slp hours. rugi max
andrekua2
post Apr 27 2021, 12:27 PM

13,475 posts

QUOTE(ktek @ Apr 27 2021, 12:26 PM)
metoo. beginner sure pay tuition fee
I don't mind pay tuition fees... Usd100-200 also okay. But I don't want all in right now.
ktek
post Apr 27 2021, 12:27 PM

小喇叭
13,201 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Apr 27 2021, 12:19 PM)
exchange is like binanse app rite. sk got many small app
skywardsword
post Apr 27 2021, 12:30 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Apr 27 2021, 12:19 PM)
Not bad news. Actually good news, more regulatory oversight, and reduction in opaque transaction where nobody knows receiver and sender is who. My two cent. But others might prefer more privacy , secrecy and don't want pay tax for any gains.

I prefer pay tax and be done with it. And can spend normally.
skywardsword
post Apr 27 2021, 12:34 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(CSW1990 @ Apr 27 2021, 11:48 AM)
New to crypto and trade just based on technical analysis.
Did hold bitcoin and xrp, and also CAN stock
I am surprised that ETH is pretty stable during the recent crash.
Xrp grow and rebound fast and Bitcoin seems the laggard.

As for NFT, still now I still don’t know very clear what it is and how it have the potential..more like a hype for me...  didn’t touch it at all...
Thanks to the good advice from here.

Hodl ETH, trade xrp. But I did not exactly capitalise much as I test water xrp on RM 260 and the gain only like rm100 minus fees ect.

At least during the crash... I see ETH balance did not get heart attack as it barely moved.
Amaru
post Apr 27 2021, 12:50 PM

1,050 posts

QUOTE(skywardsword @ Apr 27 2021, 11:20 AM)
What will happen to my ETH after it shards? Will my ETH still be valid?
Yes it'll still be valid.
You won't have to do anything to upgrade your ETH.
The network will handle it automatically.

2173 Pages « < 1705 1706 1707 1708 1709 > » Top

0.0506sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:34 AM