Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

SmallPenguin
post Apr 24 2021, 07:40 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Apr 23 2021, 07:07 PM)
Wait for another set of data to be released later, then reconsider again but so far 47k bounce point is in?

Gotta be a little patient as we need to roll all the liquidated traders into one long red carpet for the institutions

Crowning soon, hail the professionals to arrive in crypto space notworthy.gif
If anyone interested,

COT (as of 23th)
Asset Manager:
Add 6 Long (Prev 366)
Add 214 Short (Prev 340)

Leveraged Funds:
Reduce 363 Long (Prev 2979)
Reduce 925 Short (Prev 7634)

Bearish pressure.
Besides AM usually play for long term game. For LF nothing special, they often do cut positions like this
On-chain analysis shows the whales bought at 60k already cut loss.

Anyway the price expectation I made quite many weeks ago still in game. So yea, good luck all biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by SmallPenguin: Apr 24 2021, 07:44 PM
edwin1002
post Apr 24 2021, 08:12 PM

698 posts

anyone know how to buy yuan cryptocurrency?
Nother
post Apr 24 2021, 08:15 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(edwin1002 @ Apr 24 2021, 08:12 PM)
anyone know how to buy yuan cryptocurrency?
Still unavailable and yet to be released. Any yuan crypto out and available right now is a scam.
Nother
post Apr 24 2021, 08:16 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(spoon2272 @ Apr 24 2021, 11:47 AM)
ADA is strong too
ADA will pop with Africa Special April 29th. Goguen testnet should be launched and available to developers.

Should build up towards August when mainnet launches and all hell breaks loose.
Vrese
post Apr 25 2021, 11:50 AM

326 posts

QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Apr 24 2021, 07:40 PM)
If anyone interested,

COT (as of 23th)
Asset Manager:
Add 6 Long (Prev 366)
Add 214 Short (Prev 340)

Leveraged Funds:
Reduce 363 Long (Prev 2979)
Reduce 925 Short (Prev 7634)

Bearish pressure.
Besides AM usually play for long term game. For LF nothing special, they often do cut positions like this
On-chain analysis shows the whales bought at 60k already cut loss.

Anyway the price expectation I made quite many weeks ago still in game. So yea, good luck all biggrin.gif

Hi Mr Penguin.. it's been awhile. Hope you are doing well.

May I know which price expectation you are referring to?

Btw, did anyone here bought & hodl SOL with me when I shill it back in January? Congratulations. We made it..LOL
kayemee
post Apr 25 2021, 11:56 AM

41 posts

anybody staking cake in pancakeswap pool? how's your ROI so far?
SmallPenguin
post Apr 25 2021, 12:04 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(Vrese @ Apr 25 2021, 11:50 AM)
Hi Mr Penguin.. it's been awhile. Hope you are doing well.

May I know which price expectation you are referring to?
Btw, did anyone here bought & hodl SOL with me when I shill it back in January? Congratulations. We made it..LOL
Congraz on your gain! Didn't buy that coin sad.gif

Nothing much change since, but bounce point very near. As Phase 3 is nearing the end

Vrese
post Apr 25 2021, 01:12 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Apr 25 2021, 12:04 PM)
Congraz on your gain! Didn't buy that coin sad.gif

Nothing much change since, but bounce point very near. As Phase 3 is nearing the end

Nvm. There is always another chance.

Ah..I see. Thank you, see that now.

You are keeping everyone sentiment balanced here. Kudos to you, good work. Do you think this bullmarket has any chance to prolong untill EoY?
SmallPenguin
post Apr 25 2021, 02:17 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(Vrese @ Apr 25 2021, 01:12 PM)
Nvm. There is always another chance.

Ah..I see. Thank you, see that now.

You are keeping everyone sentiment balanced here. Kudos to you, good work. Do you think this bullmarket has any chance to prolong untill EoY?
Next time I want in liao haha

=========================

Bullmarket is a vague term at this point. I believe the real bullmarket has not come. Now we extend our view to take a glimpse at the worldwide asset since every asset is betting against USD including Crypto.

For simplicity I use these 3:
1) Stock market, Dow n Nas
2) Crypto
3) Forex, DXY n EURUSD

As I pull out all these charts together, I can see all of them are making similar move or aligning themselves and ready for the next big move/event. Something real bad is coming, minimum 50% wiped off across the board. However there's a sorta silver lining here?! Because what comes afterwards, is unfortunately the hyperinflation move. And its gonna send everything to moon while USD straight down to longkang along with ultimate QE. And that will be the real bullrun to me. V shaped recovery.

So to your question, can current run prolong until EoY? I cant answer you that exactly because I need to see when all these assets all reach that critical range first.

====================================

When the time comes, I just gonna hold USD or short. Oil is a good one, going back to negative again is hilarious

There's a lot of eyes on BTC, but they dont want to buy at such high price when they can bring it down to lower. Why build a rocketship yourself when you can steal a half-built one from retails? Rest assured once they buy in, the price will fly smile.gif

Short term cool down and full speed to top, then mid term comes with the capitulation, and finally the long term rocketship to past the Milky Way

Amaru
post Apr 25 2021, 06:08 PM

1,050 posts

QUOTE(Vrese @ Apr 25 2021, 11:50 AM)
Ah wish I had learned more and bought. Seems to be a possible Ethereum competitor.

https://www.coindesk.com/solana-blockchain-...m-bankman-fried
walabies
post Apr 25 2021, 06:27 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Apr 24 2021, 05:17 PM)
Aiyoh. More riddles. A lot of speculation. Never mind I only scoop a very small piece with low price.
ljken
post Apr 25 2021, 06:57 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Apr 25 2021, 02:17 PM)

Bullmarket is a vague term at this point. I believe the real bullmarket has not come. Now we extend our view to take a glimpse at the worldwide asset since every asset is betting against USD including Crypto.

2) Crypto
3) Forex, DXY n EURUSD

As I pull out all these charts together, I can see all of them are making similar move or aligning themselves and ready for the next big move/event. Something real bad is coming, minimum 50% wiped off across the board. However there's a sorta silver lining here?! Because what comes afterwards, is unfortunately the hyperinflation move. And its gonna send everything to moon while USD straight down to longkang along with ultimate QE. And that will be the real bullrun to me. V shaped recovery.

So to your question, can current run prolong until EoY? I cant answer you that exactly because I need to see when all these assets all reach that critical range first.

When the time comes, I just gonna hold USD or short. Oil is a good one, going back to negative again is hilarious

There's a lot of eyes on BTC, but they dont want to buy at such high price when they can bring it down to lower. Why build a rocketship yourself when you can steal a half-built one from retails? Rest assured once they buy in, the price will fly  smile.gif

Short term cool down and full speed to top, then mid term comes with the capitulation, and finally the long term rocketship to past the Milky Way
Just curious, aside from trading Bitcoin for speculative profit, what do you actually think about blockchain’s technology like defi and nft? Do you see a future where they connect with missing pieces and actually work something out? Since you’re long term bullish.
SmallPenguin
post Apr 25 2021, 07:41 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(ljken @ Apr 25 2021, 06:57 PM)
Just curious, aside from trading Bitcoin for speculative profit, what do you actually think about blockchain’s technology like defi and nft? Do you see a future where they connect with missing pieces and actually work something out? Since you’re long term bullish.
Hmm

I like XRP. Too bad they not gonna participate in current run. But long term, heh tongue.gif

Blockchain future wise, I believe this may come other than that I dont know really

Some time in future, every single coin will be kicked down to the same level playing field. And at that time you can know which one is got things one and which one is actually naked.
SmallPenguin
post Apr 25 2021, 07:46 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Apr 25 2021, 06:27 PM)
Aiyoh. More riddles. A lot of speculation. Never mind I only scoop a very small piece with low price.
Hodl a little longer, sun will rise soon smile.gif

ljken
post Apr 25 2021, 07:50 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Apr 25 2021, 07:41 PM)
Hmm

I like XRP. Too bad they not gonna participate in current run. But long term, heh tongue.gif

Blockchain future wise, I believe this may come other than that I dont know really

Some time in future, every single coin will be kicked down to the same level playing field. And at that time you can know which one is got things one and which one is actually naked.
Interesting take from someone who likes Xrp (very rare). True that there’s a possibility those organisations may back xrp however minuscule. Thanks for the reply.
Vrese
post Apr 25 2021, 09:53 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(Amaru @ Apr 25 2021, 06:08 PM)
Ah wish I had learned more and bought. Seems to be a possible Ethereum competitor.

https://www.coindesk.com/solana-blockchain-...m-bankman-fried
QUOTE(Vrese @ Jan 26 2021, 10:42 AM)
CAN I SHILL THE SMALL BAG THAT I'M HODLING?

Check out Solana (SOL) and it's ecosystem

https://solana.com/ecosystem

It's still at the beginning & rising. Keep an eye on their ecosystem coin aswel they can rise very fast. For me, I'm hodling some Serum as well & considering the other.

I'm super bullish on Chainlink too as they are building high performance oracle on top of Solana.

Trade at your own risk.
I did shill it for you guys earlier here.

They have something coming up this 28th April. I don't really sure what it is but there is chance it could still go up.

Vrese
post Apr 25 2021, 09:56 PM

326 posts

2) Crypto
3) Forex, DXY n EURUSD

There's a lot of eyes on BTC, but they dont want to buy at such high price when they can bring it down to lower. Why build a rocketship yourself when you can steal a half-built one from retails? Rest assured once they buy in, the price will fly  smile.gif

Thank you for your insight
andrekua2
post Apr 25 2021, 11:56 PM

13,476 posts

2) Crypto
3) Forex, DXY n EURUSD

I think inflation is already here but hyper inflation doesn't happen so easily. I think I saw a couple youtube explaining about fed money printing and why it hasn't affected life as much other than stock market, equities, etc. Bulk of those money just doesn't reach normal citizens to support hyper inflation.
SmallPenguin
post Apr 26 2021, 08:07 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Apr 25 2021, 11:56 PM)
I think inflation is already here but hyper inflation doesn't happen so easily. I think I saw a couple youtube explaining about fed money printing and why it hasn't affected life as much other than stock market, equities, etc. Bulk of those money just doesn't reach normal citizens to support hyper inflation.
Hyperinflation move don't happen in a short span of time. Besides, a better word to describe it is 'greatest transformation of wealth' biggrin.gif

An impact to commodities future in a way is reach to normal citizens.

But then we talking about long term, things take time to unfold, so sit down have popcorn and continue to watch the show
andrekua2
post Apr 26 2021, 08:22 AM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Apr 26 2021, 08:07 AM)
Hyperinflation move don't happen in a short span of time. Besides, a better word to describe it is 'greatest transformation of wealth' biggrin.gif

An impact to commodities future in a way is reach to normal citizens.

But then we talking about long term, things take time to unfold, so sit down have popcorn and continue to watch the show
It will just goes up and came crashing down. Unless it's driven by demand, how long will these be sustainable?

2173 Pages « < 1703 1704 1705 1706 1707 > » Top

0.2765sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:48 AM