40 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

shahrul09
post Jun 12 2017, 10:16 PM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ Jun 12 2017, 09:30 PM)
https://slacknation.github.io/medium/017/

30 minute till the bancor sale

I'd say this one will last for 10 minutes
It will last for one hour.
Uncapped for one hour despite hit the hidden cap.
Unless they hit the security cap 1m eth
shahrul09
post Jun 12 2017, 10:24 PM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ Jun 12 2017, 10:20 PM)
yeah but I'm sending 3 transactions at 50 Gwei, none of it went through, thing does have a cap, confirmation cap lulz
'Massive attacks on our network. Ethereum blockchain under heavy pressure. We are monitoring and all is well. However website API can't update.'
From devs
shahrul09
post Jun 12 2017, 10:46 PM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ Jun 12 2017, 10:42 PM)
spammed 8 transactions at 50 Gwei now, none confirmed, window is closing in 17 minutes.

sad
I think it will continue after 1 hour, probably wont reach the hidden cap yet.
shahrul09
post Jun 12 2017, 10:50 PM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(TheReaderReads @ Jun 12 2017, 10:49 PM)
hi thx

is MEW down? I can't view my ETH total amount.
Haha yeah
shahrul09
post Jun 12 2017, 10:54 PM

1,330 posts

5 minute more, no sign of the 80% cap. So it will continue after 1 hour
shahrul09
post Jun 12 2017, 11:04 PM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(Loiren @ Jun 12 2017, 11:01 PM)
Just max out Gas and Gwei.
USD 38 Million and it is still no where near 80% capĀ  rclxub.gif
If you compare it with the eth amount it less than BAT ico.
Eth is double already now. Haih

This post has been edited by shahrul09: Jun 12 2017, 11:04 PM
shahrul09
post Jun 12 2017, 11:37 PM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(Loiren @ Jun 12 2017, 11:34 PM)
O.o !!!

That is 125 ETH at minimum
You talking to whale. 125 is peanut
shahrul09
post Jun 12 2017, 11:50 PM

1,330 posts

80% of the hidden cap has been reached, the hidden cap was 250,000 ETH
shahrul09
post Jun 13 2017, 12:07 AM

1,330 posts

Wow biggest ico eva. Already 140m
shahrul09
post Jun 13 2017, 01:27 AM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(TheReaderReads @ Jun 13 2017, 12:21 AM)
thx, but y in one contract, there is 2 addresses? one is mine 100 BNT and another 100BNT to another address which I dunno.

I dun see the 100 BNT reflecting in my MEW
Click "Add Custom Token"
Address: 0x1F573D6Fb3F13d689FF844B4cE37794d79a7FF1C
Token symbol: BNT
Decimal: 18
shahrul09
post Jun 13 2017, 12:14 PM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(kmarc @ Jun 13 2017, 06:57 AM)
My feeling is ETH will overtake BTC in market cap soon.

I'm still not comfortable with such ICO. The bancor ICO was insane. So much money pumped in for a yet to be proven business model. Incredible!  smile.gif
Bancor actually already have product and will push it after this.
Now can play with the demo

https://app.demo.bancor.network/discover
https://blog.bancor.network/the-bancor-plat...-2-10e3459489db

P/s: wth guys almost 20 pages , its only 2 day since this new thread open.

shahrul09
post Jun 13 2017, 12:25 PM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(kmarc @ Jun 13 2017, 12:18 PM)
I see. Let's see how the tokens is priced on listing.

20 pages? Hot topic ma.... bulls on the run, spectacular crashes, insane gains, ridiculous ICOs.... biggrin.gif
Owh the token is locked probably up to 7 day.

There are no news yet regarding exchanges.
Bancor for sure will let their application service and smart contract going live first befor let BNT hit exchanges.
Ppl buying new BNT token through the apps and smart contract is more benefit the price of BNT
Because more new BNT created this will drives the price up.

And 80% fund that exceed the hiddencap- that is around 150k eth
Will be use to buy back the bnt at ico price.
So around 120k eth buy wall will be there.( not sure if this will happen or not- but theoretically that how it said)
shahrul09
post Jun 15 2017, 01:07 AM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jun 14 2017, 09:21 PM)
I have 0.6 BTC to sell at 12300. PM me if you are interested.
Not sure typo or what.

That really a premium price, even higher than localbitcoin.com

This post has been edited by shahrul09: Jun 15 2017, 01:07 AM
shahrul09
post Jun 15 2017, 06:46 PM

1,330 posts

Guys for luno level 3 verification what docs you guys send?
My utility bill not under my name also

This post has been edited by shahrul09: Jun 15 2017, 06:49 PM
shahrul09
post Jun 15 2017, 06:47 PM

1,330 posts

Probably wait after 1 august,
Price gonna drop kaw kaw

QUOTE(Alternation @ Jun 15 2017, 06:34 PM)
I've been shoving cryptocurrency into my brain for the past week and is looking to purchase 1 or 2 btc for the 1st time.

Question is when is the best time with the price seems slightly volatile at the moment and the impending hard fork.

Which is the best exchange site for Malaysian atm?

My plan is to keep it for long term investment.
This post has been edited by shahrul09: Jun 15 2017, 06:49 PM
shahrul09
post Jun 15 2017, 07:07 PM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Jun 15 2017, 06:57 PM)
The guy is buying bitcoin for long term investment.

It matters to him that the price is relatively "low".

So to wait until after 1st August is a good recommendation.
Yeah he not gonna trade daily.
So it really matter.

p/s:btw did they change the edit ,quote button to the lower comment bar?
So confusing. Or i confuse it with other forum

This post has been edited by shahrul09: Jun 15 2017, 07:07 PM
shahrul09
post Jun 21 2017, 01:16 AM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(dirtymartini @ Jun 21 2017, 12:37 AM)
derail a bit, anyone going for tezos ICO? back then tim draper create hype, much like bancor.

But bancor is flawed according to these smart people:

http://hackingdistributed.com/2017/06/19/bancor-is-flawed/
Should read what the auditor for the code reply back.
https://www.reddit.com/r/ethereum/comments/...flawed/dj3yqyi/

And scroll down to read what the prof comment (now deleted) el33th4xor
He actually say
"I don't have time to perform as thorough a review"
But he wrote the article anyway.
So mostly he just wrote some fud, and he is a tezos advisor.

This post has been edited by shahrul09: Jun 21 2017, 01:24 AM
shahrul09
post Jun 21 2017, 12:58 PM

1,330 posts

Status ico over? Where can i look for their final details?
shahrul09
post Jun 23 2017, 12:06 AM

1,330 posts

BAncor token BNT can transfer and already open for trading in liqui.

Can sell/buy through smart contract, bit difficult thou

https://www.bancor.network/bnt
shahrul09
post Jun 23 2017, 01:37 PM

1,330 posts

Damm ANS gonna be like digibyte?

40 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0548sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:49 PM