10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

Vrese
post Nov 18 2020, 02:24 PM

326 posts

Whale just reduced their holding.

Aiming for 20-21k to get out and see where it goes after that. The tiny amount leftover I got from last bullrun suddenly valuable now lol
Vrese
post Nov 20 2020, 09:56 PM

326 posts

Optimistic we will be touching 20k before Dec lol
I hope I'm wrong
Vrese
post Nov 21 2020, 10:19 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(oOoproz @ Nov 21 2020, 09:09 PM)
Let's see whether BTC will hit 20k and then form a cup and handle or just break above  cool2.gif
I got a feeling the smart money try to soften the all time high resistance. It could just surge pass without major resistance. We have seen this before.
Vrese
post Nov 26 2020, 04:35 PM

326 posts

I find it funny when everyone only see x10 x20..x100..

Why x3..x5 not good? We've seen it in bull market you can just close your eye then point your finger at any 1 of the top 20 coin and you still win

What important is get onboard once bull market confirmed
Vrese
post Nov 26 2020, 05:38 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(Enigmatic @ Nov 26 2020, 05:19 PM)
laugh.gif laugh.gif Bounce back around 16,050?
Vrese
post Nov 27 2020, 12:41 AM

326 posts

Putting around RM50 to every each of the shitcoin that I think have the potential. If either 1 of them 100x I could claim I rode the 100x rollercoaster. I don't care if most of it go down the drain either. What do you guys think of my strategy? LOL
Vrese
post Nov 27 2020, 03:26 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Nov 27 2020, 01:46 AM)
This strategy may work, if you have enough capital and if you choose enough different cryptos.
I think 30 at least (so RM1500 initial investment).

But a better strat is just be patient until the market crashes again, and just buy the top 30 cryptos.
Waiting 1 by 1 which I think has reached their worst bottom and pump it RM50 until all the shitcoins covered

QUOTE(dayamin @ Nov 27 2020, 09:08 AM)
or you can try the binance launchpad , try to buy all ICO coin and hope 1 of them 100X
ICO hard la. Need bigger capital. Whale will not be happy with my RM50 pump. Also the risk also higher, remind me of ALGO

QUOTE(mister 288 @ Nov 27 2020, 10:14 AM)
100x is impossible in today's world , even theoretically speaking. the greatest moon i can recall, within the past 12 months, is FTM which went up around 40x in fiat

in practice tho, you wont be able to buy at trough and sell at peak .
in multiple market circle I think still possible. Just need strong hand. With RM50 I think my hand is the strongest. Will not chicken out even it went to 0.0001

Newbe including myself used to think a smart trader is someone who can time the bottom and sell at the peak. Now I know the correct way is jump in when it show strength and out before the peak
Vrese
post Nov 28 2020, 02:28 PM

326 posts

Huobi Labuan. What do you guys think? We will have better exchange soon?

https://cointelegraph.com/news/huobi-launch...nge-in-malaysia
Vrese
post Nov 28 2020, 03:04 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Nov 28 2020, 02:45 PM)
Don't see any reason to switch from Binance, unless they offer much lower fees or airdrops.
If they are regulated by SEC maybe good someone with larger investment amount

Since they are much bigger then Luno fees should be lower
Vrese
post Nov 30 2020, 11:09 PM

326 posts

I'm 108% up YTD today. I hope it did dip anymore..to the moon we go
Vrese
post Dec 1 2020, 12:12 AM

326 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Nov 30 2020, 11:55 PM)
If you told me in March we would see new ATH for Bitcoin this year, I would have laughed. biggrin.gif

However, we still haven't gotten past the psychological barrier of $20k yet.  dry.gif

Hope we will see > $20k soon.  notworthy.gif
I think it forming cup & handle now. I could be wrong..but if it did, good to add more
Vrese
post Dec 1 2020, 08:33 PM

326 posts

Long red dildo down LOL
Vrese
post Dec 2 2020, 12:47 PM

326 posts

Any sifu can comment on the current chart TA? It look like want to collapse
Vrese
post Dec 2 2020, 03:19 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(Patent @ Dec 2 2020, 02:17 PM)
I'm no sifu but on daily timeframe looks healthy
Thanks. I see the same.

Eyeing to add if any chance it drop further
Vrese
post Dec 17 2020, 10:08 AM

326 posts

QUOTE(wlcling @ Dec 17 2020, 12:22 AM)
Remember to take some profits this time lol
Thank you for the reminder. I'm partially out, waiting to see if there any corrections to get back in. If no, will ride it with whatever left
Vrese
post Dec 17 2020, 11:24 PM

326 posts

DOGE going strong lmao
Vrese
post Dec 30 2020, 06:08 PM

326 posts

Good entry long btc right now?

Hourly look like it still want to go up maybe at least 29k
Vrese
post Jan 1 2021, 10:50 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Jan 1 2021, 08:51 AM)
Polkadot market cap has just gone past Litecoin.
You made me rush checking my portfolio lol
Vrese
post Jan 2 2021, 12:29 PM

326 posts

DOGE killing it LOL
Vrese
post Jan 3 2021, 01:51 PM

326 posts

BTC want to keep going. Showing middle finger to those waiting at the side line

10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top