66 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

Investment ECO ARDENCE, SETIA ALAM (Ver 2), EcoWorld crafting Liveable Setia Alam

mascot_lim
post Jun 12 2019, 05:05 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(kiampa guy @ Jun 12 2019, 04:36 PM)
Where will this be constructed?
The Road beside EA show Village will build a flyover cross thru the main road and ended beside Tenby School.
messi88
post Jun 12 2019, 09:37 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Jun 12 2019, 05:05 PM)
The Road beside EA show Village will build a flyover cross thru the main road and ended beside Tenby School.
Great. It will boosts up Eco Ardence area. Got mention when construction starts?
mascot_lim
post Jun 13 2019, 02:33 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(messi88 @ Jun 12 2019, 09:37 PM)
Great. It will boosts up Eco Ardence area. Got mention when construction starts?
Not sure. Maybe can find around the site, to see if there is a papan noticed on the bridge development, that notice board could be stated the construction period....
torrd25
post Jun 13 2019, 06:29 PM

101 posts

Hi
For those already move in to Eco Ardence, I understand the aircon outdoor unit for houses there is designated to be on the roof top. Has there been any issues?
Having multiples units blasting hot air at each other in a small area will make the heat exchange less efficient.
Would appreciate any feedback. Also has anyone successfully get approval to install outdoor unit other than at the roof?

Jeffextreme
post Jun 13 2019, 08:56 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(torrd25 @ Jun 13 2019, 06:29 PM)
Hi
For those already move in to Eco Ardence, I understand the aircon outdoor unit for houses there is designated to be on the roof top. Has there been any issues?
Having multiples units blasting hot air at  each other in a small area will make the heat exchange less efficient.
Would appreciate any feedback. Also has anyone successfully get approval to install outdoor unit other than at the roof?
No soul move in yet..if does..hmm..I will quick quick sell it off.

As for ur questions...won’t know when VP.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 14 2019, 11:03 AM

20,146 posts

Hi
Having multiples units blasting hot air at  each other in a small area will make the heat exchange less efficient.
I dun see any problem. roof top compressors are better than grounded compressor.

tis is strata development. I dun think the management will approve outdoor compressor suka hati anda.

haha89
post Jun 14 2019, 11:11 AM

62 posts

Hi
Which phase can move in now? 😳
torrd25
post Jun 15 2019, 08:46 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 14 2019, 11:03 AM)
I dun see any problem. roof top compressors are better than grounded compressor.

tis is strata development. I dun think the management will approve outdoor compressor suka hati anda.

Ok, understand. Tq

Jackofree
post Jun 15 2019, 05:50 PM

165 posts

Anyone letting go their unit in Aeres? Pm me please
Jeffextreme
post Jun 16 2019, 06:23 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Jackofree @ Jun 15 2019, 05:50 PM)
Which type u looking for? Y Aeres?
Jackofree
post Jun 17 2019, 11:45 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(Jeffextreme @ Jun 16 2019, 06:23 PM)
Which type u looking for? Y Aeres?
I like the location of Aeres. Semi d or Pavilion home
PluEitaro
post Jun 18 2019, 06:33 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(Jackofree @ Jun 15 2019, 10:50 PM)
I have a unit that may be for sale ...i bought for my own use but circumstances changed and I may let it go

This post has been edited by PluEitaro: Jun 18 2019, 06:34 AM
Jeffextreme
post Jun 19 2019, 10:46 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(PluEitaro @ Jun 18 2019, 06:33 AM)
I have a unit that may be for sale ...i bought for my own use but circumstances changed and I may let it go
Hmm...which type u own? Size? I wonder if can sell good price in this low market.
Jackofree
post Jun 21 2019, 12:33 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(PluEitaro @ Jun 18 2019, 06:33 AM)
What type? Pm me pls
PluEitaro
post Jun 21 2019, 05:49 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(Jackofree @ Jun 21 2019, 05:33 AM)
What type? Pm me pls
Mine is Type A1..
PluEitaro
post Jun 21 2019, 05:50 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(Jeffextreme @ Jun 19 2019, 03:46 PM)
Hmm...which type u own? Size? I wonder if can sell good price in this low market.
Not too sure as well...but since I'm not going back to Malaysia anytime soon might as well sell it off...but if the price is not right then no harm just keeping it for the time being
Randy2552
post Jun 21 2019, 06:12 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(PluEitaro @ Jun 18 2019, 07:33 AM)
Whice phase??Type?
PluEitaro
post Jun 21 2019, 12:52 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Jun 21 2019, 11:12 AM)
Whice phase??Type?
Mine is Type A1...was not aware if there are any phases for Aeres
joe8489
post Jun 21 2019, 12:57 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(PluEitaro @ Jun 21 2019, 06:50 AM)
Not too sure as well...but since I'm not going back to Malaysia anytime soon might as well sell it off...but if the price is not right then no harm just keeping it for the time being
Where ru now boss? working or business?
Jeffextreme
post Jun 21 2019, 01:17 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(PluEitaro @ Jun 21 2019, 05:50 AM)
Mine is type C2 corner lot..went into the construction site and looked at my house..well..will see how the development of the commercial phase in Ardence..then will see if got good offer to consider to let go.

66 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:54 AM