Digi Infinite Fan Club [V2], Infinite 150 and Infinite 80

akurinduko
post Jun 1 2017, 08:32 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(prosibu @ May 31 2017, 07:30 PM)
managed to reach 1TB before renew...
speed capped at 5mbps both download n upload...

not sure if anyone mention about this so i just share smile.gif

[attachmentid=8863066]
[attachmentid=8863067]
haha this is 150 non-infinite biggrin.gif maybe can report to mcmc there's no TnC stated thumbup.gif
Topet
post Jun 1 2017, 09:29 AM

schadenfreude
994 posts

hello, digi throttling download speed ka? dl house of cards, for a few episodes got dl speed up to 3mbps, but come to ep 5 speed just hovering above 220kbps,
cdspins
post Jun 1 2017, 09:35 AM

2,714 posts

Yes... I notice my internet speed drop to around 8mbps nowadays... previously can hit 17 to 20Mbps
danleongwz
post Jun 1 2017, 09:39 AM

518 posts

speed dropped and crazy high ping :/

wc_how
post Jun 1 2017, 09:46 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(kernel123 @ May 31 2017, 10:14 PM)
dont waste ur time complain to them.they will say network under maintainance. just wait until this 12 june when the CS said, the upgrade will be completed..if not, just change to another telco.
Digi CS is bad. Last month, my house band 7 tower was down after thurderstorm. I reported to CS, and most funny is, he replied me that was maintenance. I asked is it maintained by Thor. I also complaint him a copy paste robot, which was obviously because the pasted templete, he forgot to change the XXXXX to my case. He mad on me, and told me he is professional and declined copy&paste.

QUOTE(prosibu @ Jun 1 2017, 06:47 AM)
Din read ur msg carefully before reply... Lolx
Are those users reach 1TB before digi limit 1TB due to mcmc requirement?
Nevertheless, i decided to go for 110 due to no p2p for 150..
Is my decision a right move? sad.gif
Based on the stats i have for both UM n DG....
It is unlikely having a site with less user but high traffic consume (= high volume per sub)
Unless someone like me abuse the network...

And telco got no time to cap user speed per tower....
US telco limits speed for infinite users when users at congested area: i think
1) this apply to all infinite users
2) they limit by setting the package with diff QCI/ARP.
but definitely not for tower setting..

Maintenance wise is toooooo troublesome and complaints will come in if do so. Or even limit certain users (same package) with diff speed.
U think CS know shxt?
But can lodge a report n play with them lo...
Or u free enough to go digi HQ n speedtest nearby it to verify lolx
I don't think MCMC limits 1TB because webe was advertising 999,999,999 GB. It is just an excuse.

Turnip
post Jun 1 2017, 09:52 AM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

QUOTE(danleongwz @ Jun 1 2017, 09:39 AM)
speed dropped and crazy high ping :/

Same here, Nilai area, 2nd house
plateau
post Jun 1 2017, 10:55 AM

Don't Touch My Stars™
984 posts

Hopefully this is the so called spectrum relocation going on that's effecting many i150 users in different locations.
froggyx
post Jun 1 2017, 11:02 AM

341 posts

Mine still ok...

Dozz
post Jun 1 2017, 11:09 AM

2,149 posts

QUOTE(prosibu @ Jun 1 2017, 06:27 AM)
I think i via digi.com.my using chrome to view....
weird, i'm using i150 plan too but i unable to view the 1000GB quota counter like you.. not in mydigi app and chrome
plateau
post Jun 1 2017, 11:18 AM

Don't Touch My Stars™
984 posts

QUOTE(Dozz @ Jun 1 2017, 11:09 AM)
weird, i'm using i150 plan too but i unable to view the 1000GB quota counter like you.. not in mydigi app and chrome
Try refreshing the page and see if it works. Also try to see if you're logged into your Connect account.
HolySatan
post Jun 1 2017, 11:22 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Dozz @ Jun 1 2017, 11:09 AM)
digi website : http://new.digi.com.my/cs/Satellite/Page/myocs/default/Usage

my digi apps also can..

its not 1tb quota.. itu volume used already reach 1tb lah sweat.gif

or use old version mydigi apps

but infinite 150 unlimited internet quota

This post has been edited by HolySatan: Jun 1 2017, 11:25 AM
thenuts15
post Jun 1 2017, 11:25 AM

385 posts

I am planning to get TL-MR6400 or Archer MR200 to use Digi Infinite for my CCTV.
was wondering,can be buy a wireless phone and make call through it?Any suggestion if possible?
akurinduko
post Jun 1 2017, 11:26 AM

99 posts

i restart twice of my router, maybe changing the tower connection then i get a better connection from the slowness issue
Atsutane-Shirane
post Jun 1 2017, 11:31 AM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(thenuts15 @ Jun 1 2017, 11:25 AM)
I am planning to get TL-MR6400 or Archer MR200 to use Digi Infinite for my CCTV.
was wondering,can be buy a wireless phone and make call through it?Any suggestion if possible?
AFAIK no tplink product have RJ11 port to use with phone...
Dozz
post Jun 1 2017, 11:34 AM

2,149 posts

QUOTE(plateau @ Jun 1 2017, 11:18 AM)
Try refreshing the page and see if it works. Also try to see if you're logged into your Connect account.
Great! i can view it now... thanks smile.gif

QUOTE(HolySatan @ Jun 1 2017, 11:22 AM)
digi website : http://new.digi.com.my/cs/Satellite/Page/myocs/default/Usage

my digi apps also can..

its not 1tb quota.. itu volume used already reach 1tb lah sweat.gif

or use old version mydigi apps

but infinite 150 unlimited internet quota
I able to view in on website now but not myDiGi app. Probably latest version doesnt support i assume.
KaizokuLuffy
post Jun 1 2017, 11:52 AM

69 posts

Hey guys, im new in 5186S-22a. Got one noob question, what is the purpose to select API control setting in 5186s toolbox ? I had tried select api/dhcp/settings, but it show error.
HayateAyakasi8
post Jun 1 2017, 12:02 PM

648 posts

QUOTE(KaizokuLuffy @ Jun 1 2017, 11:52 AM)
Hey guys, im new in 5186S-22a. Got one noob question, what is the purpose to select API control setting in 5186s toolbox ? I had tried select api/dhcp/settings, but it show error.
What error ?

That api/dchp/settings is used to change DNS server
KaizokuLuffy
post Jun 1 2017, 12:10 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(HayateAyakasi8 @ Jun 1 2017, 12:02 PM)
What error ?

That api/dchp/settings is used to change DNS server
Last night i tried select api/dchp/settings, then it show all those commands, the error pop out right after i click write to API. Any step do i missed ? By the way, should i update the firmware as well ?
prosibu
post Jun 1 2017, 12:45 PM

2,431 posts

QUOTE(wc_how @ Jun 1 2017, 09:46 AM)
Digi CS is bad. Last month, my house band 7 tower was down after thurderstorm. I reported to CS, and most funny is, he replied me that was maintenance. I asked is it maintained by Thor. I also complaint him a copy paste robot, which was obviously because the pasted templete, he forgot to change the XXXXX to my case. He mad on me, and told me he is professional and declined copy&paste.
I don't think MCMC limits 1TB because webe was advertising 999,999,999 GB. It is just an excuse.
Webe = tm = unifi
They are all connected....
If digi really unlimited, the users from webe/tm/unifi will port out....

Clear d?
pakmulau
post Jun 1 2017, 12:46 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(prosibu @ Jun 1 2017, 06:47 AM)
Din read ur msg carefully before reply... Lolx
Are those users reach 1TB before digi limit 1TB due to mcmc requirement?
Nevertheless, i decided to go for 110 due to no p2p for 150..
Is my decision a right move? sad.gif
Based on the stats i have for both UM n DG....
It is unlikely having a site with less user but high traffic consume (= high volume per sub)
Unless someone like me abuse the network...

And telco got no time to cap user speed per tower....
US telco limits speed for infinite users when users at congested area: i think
1) this apply to all infinite users
2) they limit by setting the package with diff QCI/ARP.
but definitely not for tower setting..

Maintenance wise is toooooo troublesome and complaints will come in if do so. Or even limit certain users (same package) with diff speed.
U think CS know shxt?
But can lodge a report n play with them lo...
Or u free enough to go digi HQ n speedtest nearby it to verify lolx
thank you bro for clarification on that.
i ask that because i got i150, postpaid 110, postpaid 80 and 2 family28.
this i150 always disconnected but others line got no problem.
btw i150 sim was on E5776mifi. maybe mifi got problem.

you will find postpaid 110 is good. i use that as a main line
and p2p on weekend rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
i150 mainly streaming for family use

121 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:42 PM