154 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V3

eugenecctan
post Jun 29 2017, 11:04 AM

Wee Wang Wang
1,058 posts

QUOTE(imationyj @ Jun 13 2017, 10:31 AM)
Just wanted to confirm adding a layer on top won't make the film spoilt easily.  sweat.gif If it's ok to add on top then I might just do it.  tongue.gif
I added another layer on sides, so far so good, for windscreen better remove and install new.
TSethangool
post Jun 29 2017, 04:08 PM

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Jun 21 2017, 12:01 PM)
Hmm, i find bezza group are more silent than Axia group where got members constant finding solution on common problems.
I'll try post solution content relate to bezza whenever i came across. I hope admin can just compile it.
I'm not an admin, but I am the TS, so yes I am compiling helpful solutions in the first or second post of this thread.

I'd like to remind all who have problems to check the very first post of this thread, under "Known issues and solutions" or "useful information" to see if your problem has been discussed before. You might find a solution there!

I do seem to recall that we have a bit of info on the Android Smartlink set up in the "Useful information" heading , so please do check there. If it doesn't help you , please let me know what does so I can compile it in the first post for future reference.

I will add shinkawa's post to the first post shortly. And thank you shinkawa for your help to compile.

This post has been edited by ethangool: Jun 29 2017, 04:48 PM
Sh@rty 5
post Jun 29 2017, 04:13 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(neo_6053 @ Jun 29 2017, 09:16 AM)
i suspect the road noise is quiet loud and it cancels out the sound from speaker. Anyone know where can I install some tweeter with reasonable price?
better get those entry level coaxial speaker around 2xx

iRonTech
post Jun 29 2017, 04:28 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(angel of deauth @ Jun 28 2017, 11:52 AM)
I feel that the door seals/design don't evacuate the air fast enough when we close the door. like, got air pressure resisting. if you try to close with the windows open, it closes much easier. based on my observation lah.
oh, thanks for the infor. hmm.gif any solution?

when reverse (reverse camera is on), HU audio volume can't turn up or down, bug or design?
an88
post Jun 29 2017, 04:56 PM

31 posts

Hi sifus and owners of bezza. Im planning to buy one bezza for me as my current as sales position involves lots of travelling throughout malaysia.

Im wondering is 1.0 A is enough for high traveller like me? Because i dont speed up much..always 110 km/h max driving speed.

Just worried during climbing up those hilly roads especially east coast area..

Seek ur advise.thx alot
angel of deauth
post Jun 29 2017, 04:58 PM

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Jun 29 2017, 04:28 PM)
oh, thanks for the infor.  hmm.gif any solution?
when reverse (reverse camera is on), HU audio volume can't turn up or down, bug or design?
Technically, no. It's just the way it is.

I think when in reverse, the HU is no longer a "HU", but a reversing monitor. So probably why the buttons don't work.
angel of deauth
post Jun 29 2017, 05:06 PM

QUOTE(an88 @ Jun 29 2017, 04:56 PM)
Hi sifus and owners of bezza. Im planning to buy one bezza for me as my current as sales position involves lots of travelling throughout malaysia.

Im wondering is 1.0 A is enough for high traveller like me? Because i dont speed up much..always 110 km/h max driving speed.

Just worried during climbing up those hilly roads especially east coast area..

Seek ur advise.thx alot
Better to test drive to see for yourself. I'm sure there are drivers who do take the 1.0 for your same purpose. and i'm sure it climbs hills just fine, maybe slow a bit nia.

Maybe consider another aspect instead of power; safety and comfort.

If you can afford the advanced spec, you get VSC, ABS, EBD, BA and HSA. Considering your exposure on the road, you will have more driving confidence in most situations.

kutitata
post Jun 29 2017, 05:19 PM

322 posts

is it true that the new bezza has a more comfortable back seat?

any pics to show / see the difference?

eugenecctan
post Jun 29 2017, 06:41 PM

Wee Wang Wang
1,058 posts

Guys, btw, is there any reason why the sound proof material must stick under the carpet?
Leon84
post Jun 29 2017, 06:45 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(eugenecctan @ Jun 29 2017, 11:01 AM)
Went up Genting with 5 persons, 15-20km/h for some route but no issue to go up. May use gear 2/3 when you feel no power. smile.gif
I went to genting last sunday with total 2 persons and it was traffic jam up the hill, i feel the car also underpower even for 1.3L, i even use gear 2 and keep on pressing the pedal almost until the floor also move slowly, worst than my previous 850 cc kancil with manual gear.
Leon84
post Jun 29 2017, 06:51 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(angel of deauth @ Jun 28 2017, 12:00 PM)
could be combination of both. sound deadening cuts out some (not all) noise from outside (which at low rumbling frequency, interferes with audio), and the speakers not powerful enough to overcome this noise floor.

but i think your case should sound better than stock lah. maybe marginally better.
May be can consider buying Perodua Vibratile @ RM 287.05 c/w 12 pcs
http://autoworld.com.my/forum/index.php?/t...inning-product/

https://www.facebook.com/YamudBerek12/photo...3411145/?type=3
neo_6053
post Jun 29 2017, 06:58 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(Leon84 @ Jun 29 2017, 06:51 PM)
already spent RM500 on the sound proof from sc sad.gif
shinkawa
post Jun 29 2017, 07:07 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(Leon84 @ Jun 29 2017, 06:45 PM)
I went to genting last sunday with total 2 persons and it was traffic jam up the hill, i feel the car also underpower even for 1.3L, i even use gear 2 and keep on pressing the pedal almost until the floor also move slowly, worst than my previous 850 cc kancil with manual gear.
because it was auto and tuned to save fuel. try install (plug and play) throttle controller.
neo_6053
post Jun 29 2017, 07:13 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(angel of deauth @ Jun 29 2017, 05:06 PM)
Better to test drive to see for yourself. I'm sure there are drivers who do take the 1.0 for your same purpose. and i'm sure it climbs hills just fine, maybe slow a bit nia.

Maybe consider another aspect instead of power; safety and comfort.

If you can afford the advanced spec, you get VSC, ABS, EBD, BA and HSA. Considering your exposure on the road, you will have more driving confidence in most situations.
agree, basically if you are buying for long term car, i think can consider advance. coz it has 4 extra safety feature, leather seat, reverse camera, some skirting.. for extra 6k compare to premium-x, not too bad. leather seat will be easier to clean and i think less dust ...

and from 1.0 to 1.3, you just pay extra 5000.
ofcoz , at the end, depends on your budget... if really low on budget, just go with basic
neo_6053
post Jun 29 2017, 07:14 PM

650 posts

i wonder why bezza dont have autolock when press brake? =_=
neo_6053
post Jun 29 2017, 07:17 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Jun 29 2017, 04:13 PM)
better get those entry level coaxial speaker around 2xx

what is coaxial speaker? confused.gif
neo_6053
post Jun 29 2017, 07:28 PM

650 posts

Did some research, i think you mean component speaker. coz i think what we have is the coaxial.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ThAIOuiOLnA
Leon84
post Jun 29 2017, 07:43 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(neo_6053 @ Jun 29 2017, 06:58 PM)
already spent RM500 on the sound proof from sc sad.gif
What specific items you spent on? Door comfort package and hood insulator?
https://forum.lowyat.net/uploads/attach-77/...-1497618550.jpg
neo_6053
post Jun 29 2017, 07:53 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(Leon84 @ Jun 29 2017, 07:43 PM)
What specific items you spent on? Door comfort package and hood insulator?
https://forum.lowyat.net/uploads/attach-77/...-1497618550.jpg
yeah, exactly
Leon84
post Jun 29 2017, 07:59 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(neo_6053 @ Jun 29 2017, 07:53 PM)
yeah, exactly
I think with perodua vibratile, might help alot since the searched claim it can help to reduce but not so sure in actual performance, need feedback from those who actually installed them.
http://autoworld.com.my/forum/index.php?/t...inning-product/

https://www.facebook.com/YamudBerek12/photo...3411145/?type=3

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/sho...ead.php?t=75531

Vibratile is a new generation lightweight sound and vibration solution for use in motor vehicles that is applied to the doors, fender, roof and/or other body panels found on the vehicle.

The conventional method adopted by car manufacturers is by adding more weight to the structure. Weight addition burdens the car as it increases fuel consumption. Vibratile is developed as a lightweight and instant panel hardener as an alternative solution.

By simply attaching the conveniently sized self-adhering pre-cut, multi-laminate "tile" onto any body panel in a vehicle, panel noise and vibration can be reduced significantly and noticeably by as much as 70%.

With Vibratile installed, a vehicle will achieve a new level of noise control that would greatly enhance driving comfort and enjoyment.

How it benefits you

A new level of noise control to enhance driving comfort and enjoyment.

Eliminates tin-can panel ringing. Body will exhibit a solid "Euro-car" accent.

Suppresses structural, engine and road borne noise & vibration by hi-tech metal conditioning.

Kills raindrop ringing intrusions when installed on the roof.

Instant door panel "hardener" when installed on doors.

Improves your sound system by cutting off induced & external resonance.

Only a few small tile-sized pieces required for a dramatic difference. Lightest effective material available.

Negligible weight penalty. Vibratile is the lightest weight effective material available.

Comes ready shaped and is self adhering for easy installation.

This post has been edited by Leon84: Jun 29 2017, 08:03 PM

154 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0318sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:57 PM