137 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V35, Where Clouds and Flavors Meet - VapeOn

nyumnyum2k
post Jul 12 2017, 11:28 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jul 12 2017, 03:19 AM)
simple single 18650 device with some premade coil tank (currently me use Subtank, Triton, Super tank, Melo III all premade coil).
get pico 75 it should be around 170 come with tank n mod. spend a little 50 buck extra for battery n charger + 30 for juice. u good to go ...
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif thanks
ssxcool
post Jul 12 2017, 02:51 PM

255 posts

Guys, where do I buy Ori lg H2?

Just now I know I'm using "original" battery bought from shopee for 1 year.

Now only I know if the last digit says A5, means it's a clone
SonnyCooL
post Jul 12 2017, 03:05 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(ssxcool @ Jul 12 2017, 02:51 PM)

not really, cause you dunno run that series . ...
get a discharge charger (litto Kala) -> you should easily get 2800-3000mah on new HG2.
Get current Discharge device with related software -> you can check high pulse and constant or

get regulated mod with low ohm coil and firing it at high wattage ....
LG2 can fully utilize till last 3%. (60W 0.2ohm)
NCR 18650 3400mah (higher Mah in the market) but can only reach 40%. (60W 0.2ohm). (this battery never means for vape, i normally use it for my power bank n hid touch light.

SonnyCooL
post Jul 12 2017, 03:09 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jul 12 2017, 09:06 AM)
I echo the Pico 75 recommendation, tiny and simple to use. But for me you might be better off with the Pico ALONE (no tank) + the Tobeco Super Tank Mini. IMHO performance-wise the Super Tank blows the Melo III included in a Pico Set away by a considerable margin as far as subtanks are concerned.

Unfortunately, the SupTank might be a bit hard to find unless you're planning to buy online from Shopee. Even if it IS available, most BnMs seem to only stock the "special edition" which is bling-bling AF (it's gold lol).
i get royal gold version for below few reason:
1. Extra spare tank.
2. Extra driptis
3. 510 convertor.
4. Lock type air flow. (can easily remove tank with out allen key)

This post has been edited by SonnyCooL: Jul 12 2017, 03:09 PM
Eiraku
post Jul 12 2017, 03:45 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

Haven't heard this one yet. Sos? Myself I'm more a Sammy/Sony guy but it's intriguing to hear anyway.
ssxcool
post Jul 12 2017, 08:09 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jul 12 2017, 03:05 PM)
get a discharge charger (litto Kala)  -> you should easily get 2800-3000mah on new HG2.
Get current Discharge device with related software -> you can check high pulse and constant or 
NCR 18650 3400mah (higher Mah in the market) but can only reach 40%. (60W 0.2ohm). (this battery never means for vape, i normally use it for my power bank n hid touch light.
I'm using xtar charger, around 50%battery, i fire at 45w 0.27ohm it says weak battery.

Using predator228 and istick pico dual, both using artic fox fw

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jul 12 2017, 03:45 PM)
Haven't heard this one yet. Sos? Myself I'm more a Sammy/Sony guy but it's intriguing to hear anyway.
I asked 2 shops already, they said A5 = ok clone, A7 = ori

SonnyCooL
post Jul 12 2017, 08:23 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(ssxcool @ Jul 12 2017, 08:09 PM)
I'm using xtar charger, around 50%battery,Ā  i fire at 45w 0.27ohm it says weak battery.

Using predator228 and istick pico dual, both using artic fox fw
I asked 2 shops already, they said A5 = ok clone, A7 = ori
But my batt is AC or AH LEH ...

This post has been edited by SonnyCooL: Jul 12 2017, 08:25 PM
ssxcool
post Jul 12 2017, 08:46 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jul 12 2017, 08:23 PM)
But my batt is AC or AH LEH ...
that i duno lel
KenC
post Jul 12 2017, 09:07 PM

78 posts

Is Mech mod safe to soak in seawater?
KenC
post Jul 12 2017, 09:14 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jul 12 2017, 03:05 PM)
get a discharge charger (litto Kala)  -> you should easily get 2800-3000mah on new HG2.
Wow!Sifu can elaborate on the charger model and required software?

KenC
post Jul 12 2017, 10:02 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(nyumnyum2k @ Jul 12 2017, 03:15 AM)
Hi All

i have stop smoking for almost 3 years. however due to my work increased, rather i start smoking again i would like to start vaping

a friend of mine shared with me his vape with flavour strawberry cereal. its taste creamy

sorry i'm not promoting anything here. however i would like some advice if my budget is around rm 250 and below

-recommended mod and tank since provary is way off my budge. im not macgyver and dont like to change the cotton/coil regularly
-any recommended place to buy esp the shop has good staff where can recommend me

appreciate the advice
Since you are incapable of changing cotton regularly coil, best you don't by online. Find a local vape shop near you and give business to them. you will need all the after sales support you need such as how to change out your battery, how to replace your pre made cartridge coil, etc. Or you can pay them to change/replace/clean/maintenance…
SonnyCooL
post Jul 12 2017, 10:03 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(KenC @ Jul 12 2017, 09:14 PM)
Wow!Sifu can elaborate on the charger model and required software?
My mistake, that is discharger to check battery performance.

Below is my simple mah calculator (mainly for discharge), also my litto charge/discharger.

Eiraku
post Jul 12 2017, 11:33 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jul 12 2017, 10:03 PM)
My mistake, that is discharger to check battery performance.
Below is my simple mah calculator (mainly for discharge), also my litto charge/discharger.
Funny my main dual-cell chargers are both Littos, but not the analysing ones, just normal chargers. However, they are probably the ONLY USB powered li-ion chargers I know of that can charge NiMh as well, which is pretty convenient.
SonnyCooL
post Jul 13 2017, 12:05 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jul 12 2017, 11:33 PM)
Funny my main dual-cell chargers are both Littos, but not the analysing ones, just normal chargers. However, they are probably the ONLY USB powered li-ion chargers I know of that can charge NiMh as well, which is pretty convenient.
This my Battery tester(40a) and floating battery stand (very important, with out this battery stand we cant get accurate performance n correct MR).

Unfortunely i cant use it now cause that laptop is not here ....

Actually it not only discharge, can do charging too with software ... But i need another 24 or 48 slot battery stand for super fast charging (half hour)

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Hookah Stuff
post Jul 13 2017, 12:58 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jul 13 2017, 12:05 AM)
This my Battery tester(40a) and floating battery stand (very important, with out this battery stand we cant get accurate performance n correct MR).

Unfortunely i cant use it now cause that laptop is not here ....

Actually it not only discharge, can do charging too with  software ... But i need another  24 or 48 slot battery stand for super fast charging (half hour)
OMG, that's like another level of Vape Battery aficionados to me.
SonnyCooL
post Jul 13 2017, 01:04 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(Hookah Stuff @ Jul 13 2017, 12:58 AM)
Cause i used to supply battery ma ..... Needed all those equipment for knowledge n customer satisfaction la
Hookah Stuff
post Jul 13 2017, 01:46 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jul 13 2017, 01:04 AM)
Cause i used to supply battery ma ..... Needed all those equipment for knowledge n customer satisfaction la
Nice!
nasrulbond
post Jul 13 2017, 09:39 AM

Nothing better to do
690 posts

QUOTE(Hookah Stuff @ Jul 12 2017, 06:58 PM)
Yeapp agreed. Same goes to me too haha..

Bro sonnycool, is safe to vape until battery goes to 0% for regulated mod? Will the battery life reduce kah, or worst, can kong? šŸ˜…
KenC
post Jul 13 2017, 11:04 AM

78 posts

When battery bar goes to zero, it only means the battery voltage had went down to the preset low voltage of the regulated mod, just like any other battery operated electronic gadgets including smartphone. Tech term is you guessed it right, low voltage protection. Usually set at a voltage higher than the battery's self-destruction voltage.
It's not like your car patrol tank… where zero mean no more juice…
The battery will not know when to quit even it means self-destruction… so if the battery got damage because it went down to zero bar… it only meant your have a f@ck up device.
I assume you don't mean a Mech mod, cos Mech mod is not a Mech mod if it has any sort of display and protection.
AFAIK, every time the battery is used, it will shorten the battery life... sure Kong sooner or later.

Nubis kubis understanding of battery with common sense, hope it's not too far from wrong.

This post has been edited by KenC: Jul 13 2017, 11:16 AM
Calypso404
post Jul 13 2017, 11:16 AM

i have 2 LGH2 A5 batteries bought from local store at usj 9 before,cant even fire more than 15 watts.Now im using LGH2 A6 from shopee,can fire up to 40 watts...i never try fire higher than that,since im using single mod.

lgh2 a5 = rm 70,kena scam since im newbie before.
lgh2 a6 shopee= rm 23 only.

137 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0233sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:06 AM