99 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

Unifi Lite 10Mbps, Newest ripoff by TM - Trolling Master

alien3d
post Apr 19 2017, 11:56 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(monkeybeh @ Apr 19 2017, 11:54 AM)
Okay this chat session is killing me and it's showing how lame the TM staff is.
kok tunggu hujung bulan je bro.. no point askin service support and most they don't even exist bruce.gif
TSmonkeybeh
post Apr 19 2017, 11:59 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Apr 19 2017, 11:56 AM)
kok tunggu hujung bulan je bro..  no point askin service support  and most they don't even exist  bruce.gif
I'm gonna head to TMpoint this saturday to find out,
it is indeed officially launched (whether secretly or unprepared).
too bad TMpoint doesn't have direct contact#, can save much times if can call em.

cucubud
post Apr 19 2017, 11:59 AM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(tensixteen @ Apr 19 2017, 10:32 AM)
I am still waiting for my thank you surprise upgrade from VIP5 to 10. So, is it confirmed that all the upgrade will be to UnifiLite? If so, can I opt out of Voice std 20 and only pay RM129 or is it for new subscription only?
The free upgrade for VIP5 is only to increase the download speed to 10Mbps and they give you HyppTv Everywhere Plan A.
The rest are the same.
GOPI56
post Apr 19 2017, 12:23 PM

1,494 posts

Let's all wait for the official launch by Tm. TM staffs are also not sure what the shit they are doing. Some say my place got coverage and some say my place do not have coverage.
YoungMan
post Apr 19 2017, 12:37 PM

6,801 posts

QUOTE(monkeybeh @ Apr 19 2017, 12:45 PM)
my area is under Unifi HSBB still have ports availability,
and all the bloody staff tell me Unifi Lite not available.
what fckin criteria they're offering the package to exactly??
You try ask for Unifi 30. Sure they will give you. The priority is still on uniFi advance and pro.
QuantumEdge
post Apr 19 2017, 12:38 PM

1,596 posts

QUOTE(Tokik Siwok @ Apr 19 2017, 11:21 AM)
will try to check next time, the cabinet is at the other Taman 1km away

im currrently paying RM130 for 4mbps, if can get 10mbps for 129 who doesnt want haha
As long as your area has VDSL,you will have a chance...ADSL or ADSL2+? you can wait for another year...
HariszKilz
post Apr 19 2017, 12:50 PM

239 posts

I will go to TM Point tomorrow to subscribe this UniFi Lite thing cause my address is covered.TM already mentioned that all TM Point have been noftified about the new package..Pls no blur when I go to TM Point tomorrow.
QuantumEdge
post Apr 19 2017, 12:53 PM

1,596 posts

QUOTE(HariszKilz @ Apr 19 2017, 12:50 PM)
I will go to TM Point tomorrow to subscribe this UniFi Lite thing cause my address is covered.TM already mentioned that all TM Point have been noftified about the new package..Pls no blur when I go to TM Point tomorrow.
My area got Digi's LTE A,friends on 40-70mbps on the 150 infinite package
guess I'm going to terminate the package, but will consider keeping if TM offer discount on my current bill devil.gif
HariszKilz
post Apr 19 2017, 12:53 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(chingyee79 @ Apr 19 2017, 10:41 AM)
Is it true??
Since 15 April 2017 ehh ? Why the website still no update on the package ? Everytime I open,the Advance and Pro Package will be there.There's no sign of the Lite Package..Meh TM
HariszKilz
post Apr 19 2017, 12:56 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(QuantumEdge @ Apr 19 2017, 12:53 PM)
guess I'm going to terminate the package, but will consider keeping if TM offer discount on my current bill  devil.gif
TM forgot about discounting on Streamyx user already.Until now,the Suprise for streamyx still remain silent."Please check again later" message board has been there for the past 2 months now..Wtf TM..Yeh you can terminate if you want.Why bother keeping a line if you found a better package which offer double speed at the same price.
HariszKilz
post Apr 19 2017, 12:56 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(QuantumEdge @ Apr 19 2017, 12:53 PM)
guess I'm going to terminate the package, but will consider keeping if TM offer discount on my current bill  devil.gif
TM forgot about discounting on Streamyx user already.Until now,the Suprise for streamyx still remain silent."Please check again later" message board has been there for the past 2 months now..Wtf TM..Yeh you can terminate if you want.Why bother keeping a line if you found a better package which offer double speed at the same price.
QuantumEdge
post Apr 19 2017, 01:03 PM

1,596 posts

QUOTE(HariszKilz @ Apr 19 2017, 12:56 PM)
Because Digi had finally reply to my inquiry just now,they say if wanna terminate the package,you have to visit their local HQ
LTE can get congested easily

Anyway,during evening around 6-9pm,youtube on streamyx 4mbps barely can watch 360p...

ClarenceT
post Apr 19 2017, 01:23 PM

14,936 posts

Maybe TM staff and agents are waiting for Jib or new CEO Shazalli Ramly to press the button! Retiring CEO may have gone on leave.

This post has been edited by ClarenceT: Apr 19 2017, 01:24 PM
jimlim007
post Apr 19 2017, 01:40 PM

Enoch
4,073 posts

QUOTE(GOPI56 @ Apr 19 2017, 12:23 PM)
Let's all wait for the official launch by Tm. TM staffs are also not sure what the shit they are doing. Some say my place got coverage and some say my place do not have coverage.
that make sense. not every employee in any company are good employee. some are super alert, super rajin, some eng eng cheng cheng, super free; some boss also hin hin type boss
art6969
post Apr 19 2017, 02:42 PM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(HariszKilz @ Apr 19 2017, 12:50 PM)
please update when u settle it. My address also supported unifi lite. Plan to upgrade from 8mb to this new
afiq10
post Apr 19 2017, 03:16 PM

394 posts

my cabinet is

TG VF 5023..

anyone know how to check if it support vdsl or not?

This post has been edited by afiq10: Apr 19 2017, 03:17 PM
chingyee79
post Apr 19 2017, 03:25 PM

145 posts

Just came back from TM. Even my place got unifi...But I cant apply this unifi lite...
They say only for those without Unifi area....
Stupid TM....
For those who don wan pay 199 cannot chose the cheaper....
Time to port out to DIGI...
HariszKilz
post Apr 19 2017, 03:27 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(art6969 @ Apr 19 2017, 02:42 PM)
please update when u settle it. My address also supported unifi lite. Plan to upgrade from 8mb to this new
Will do.I also will upgrade from 8Mbps to UniFi Lite 10Mbps.
HariszKilz
post Apr 19 2017, 03:28 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(chingyee79 @ Apr 19 2017, 03:25 PM)
Just came back from TM. Even my place got unifi...But I cant apply this unifi lite...
Stupid TM....
I think they want to limit the subscribers for UniFi Lite and prioritize for Streamyx users to upgrade.They want normal UniFi users to subscribe to the Advance and Pro plan.

alien3d
post Apr 19 2017, 03:31 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(chingyee79 @ Apr 19 2017, 03:25 PM)
Stupid TM....
welcome and use digi like me .loh laugh.gif

99 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:14 PM