124 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Bottom

Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V13, Let's Inspire

vostro78
post Jun 4 2017, 11:34 PM

6,804 posts

Has anyone find out with Digi store on the recently prepaid with phone bundle plan . The vivo y66 package.

For the 6 months commitment . It will load with 5gv data monthly. This free 5gb data that is so call.free data need us to do anything to enjoy it ? If I plan to use the every month 30 that load to my account and subscribe the internet plus plan 28 which comes with 4gb data, it will use the free 5gv first or the 4fb first.

By the way, the vivo y66 outside market really selling around 1k?
Jyazen
post Jun 4 2017, 11:38 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 4 2017, 11:21 PM)
You gotta complain. Google page is so fundamental.
Ya lor... tried Digi LiveChat 2 times d, both time useless customer service... one say will reset rangkaian, cuba in 1 hour (hah, what reset, my net stayed on, but I did try reconnecting later on) and the other just say sorry, DNS will auto-default and that's it, no mention of the problem or any solution at all.

Time to bring in the heavy guns, complained to MCMC/SKMM.
fat16
post Jun 5 2017, 12:24 AM

4,582 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Jun 4 2017, 11:34 PM)
Has anyone find out with Digi store on the recently prepaid with phone bundle plan . The vivo y66 package.

For the 6 months commitment . It will load with 5gv data monthly. This free 5gb data that is so call.free data need us to do anything to enjoy it ? If I plan to use the every month 30 that load to my account and subscribe the internet plus plan 28 which comes with 4gb data, it will use the free 5gv first or the 4fb first.

vivo & oppo always overprice. U can better phone at that price. Do u really need 16-Megapixels selfie camera ?
Free data used first. Free data valid for 4G only.

Chriss
post Jun 5 2017, 02:48 AM

*** Lai liao ***
634 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 4 2017, 01:02 AM)
Somebody recorded 170Mbps, another one 100Mbps, also with 80Mbps. Typically around 20-50Mbps. My area is 40-55Mbps.
Mine daytime 20+mbps & night time 15+mbps for 4G+ laugh.gif
What a joke ranting.gif
Soon <10mbps day & night icon_question.gif
Hopefully their spectrum allocation process complete asap icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
aduhai
post Jun 5 2017, 11:00 AM

93 posts

Hi.... I just migrate from hotlink to Digi postpaid 50 today. After install mydigi apps from play store , i check my internet quota it said your internet will be expired in 11 days. I understand internet quota valid for 1 month. But why I get only 11 days?

asrin
post Jun 5 2017, 11:00 AM

694 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Jun 4 2017, 11:34 PM)

Why not opt to Samsung J3 postpaid plan?..device is RM269 but with 2 months upfront bill..about RM400..
fruitie
post Jun 5 2017, 11:10 AM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(aduhai @ Jun 5 2017, 11:00 AM)
Hi.... I just migrate from hotlink to Digi postpaid 50 today. After install mydigi apps from play store , i check my internet quota it said your internet will be expired in 11 days. I understand internet quota valid for 1 month. But why I get only 11 days?
Your bill cycle is every month's 16th, so it will renew every month's 16th.
BaRT
post Jun 5 2017, 11:45 AM

-Retired MOD-
2,163 posts

QUOTE(zubayr @ Jun 4 2017, 11:13 PM)
I'm in Kajang area, at nite easily can reach 60Mbps however during daytime max is around 20-30Mbps
full bar?
rhytion
post Jun 5 2017, 01:54 PM

389 posts

Just received SMS from Digi showing voice add-on 100 mins available for only RM5, after logging into their website also saw 300 mins for RM10 and 1000 mins for RM15 (only RM0.05/min is quite a good deal I think). I'm using Postpaid 50, wondering any other postpaid or prepaid plans also have these options?
HippyTony
post Jun 5 2017, 02:43 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(rhytion @ Jun 5 2017, 01:54 PM)
Just received SMS from Digi showing voice add-on 100 mins available for only RM5, after logging into their website also saw 300 mins for RM10 and 1000 mins for RM15 (only RM0.05/min is quite a good deal I think). I'm using Postpaid 50, wondering any other postpaid or prepaid plans also have these options?
Digi .05¢/min is a good deal. UMobile U28 add-on talk time 80 mins @ RM8.
dawja5215
post Jun 5 2017, 03:34 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(Jyazen @ Jun 4 2017, 11:38 PM)
Ya lor... tried Digi LiveChat 2 times d, both time useless customer service... one say will reset rangkaian, cuba in 1 hour (hah, what reset, my net stayed on, but I did try reconnecting later on) and the other just say sorry, DNS will auto-default and that's it, no mention of the problem or any solution at all.

Time to bring in the heavy guns, complained to MCMC/SKMM.
I used the live chat a few times already. All in all it has been useful. One of the time is when I give them suggestion to add a monthly voice plan instead of per day unlimited calls. Oh boy how happy I am when I saw the add-on is live yesterday.

Postpaid 48 with device contract btw, 100 minutes is not enough for me sometimes hence the suggestion to add a voice plan. Now let's all give feedback to allow free IM (WhatsApp, WeChat) even after quota is finished for lower tier plans biggrin.gif
aduhai
post Jun 5 2017, 03:41 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 5 2017, 11:10 AM)
Your bill cycle is every month's 16th, so it will renew every month's 16th.
Ok... understood.
rhytion
post Jun 5 2017, 03:46 PM

389 posts

QUOTE(dawja5215 @ Jun 5 2017, 03:34 PM)
I used the live chat a few times already. All in all it has been useful. One of the time is when I give them suggestion to add a monthly voice plan instead of per day unlimited calls. Oh boy how happy I am when I saw the add-on is live yesterday.

Postpaid 48 with device contract btw, 100 minutes is not enough for me sometimes hence the suggestion to add a voice plan. Now let's all give feedback to allow free IM (WhatsApp, WeChat) even after quota is finished for lower tier plans biggrin.gif
That's a good suggestion, at least we can keep connected with our friends and families 24/7, anyway I was wondering whether Digi prepaid also got this add-on?
ericsow
post Jun 5 2017, 03:49 PM

363 posts

All my old postpaid plan didnt offer voice call addon.
Prepaid New Best V1 has 1000mins digi-digi RM3/1day and 1000mins to all RM8/1day

dawja5215
post Jun 5 2017, 03:58 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(rhytion @ Jun 5 2017, 03:46 PM)
That's a good suggestion, at least we can keep connected with our friends and families 24/7, anyway I was wondering whether Digi prepaid also got this add-on?
QUOTE(ericsow @ Jun 5 2017, 03:49 PM)
All my old postpaid plan didnt offer voice call addon.
Prepaid New Best V1 has 1000mins digi-digi RM3/1day and 1000mins to all RM8/1day
Yes can confirm my Live prepaid plan only have per day add-on as above.

This post has been edited by dawja5215: Jun 5 2017, 04:00 PM
fairylord
post Jun 5 2017, 10:22 PM

tag [@fairylord]
2,012 posts

QUOTE(hollandd @ Jun 5 2017, 09:53 PM)
Can i use prepaid topup to postpaid?
Not applicable for Digi as I know
zubayr
post Jun 5 2017, 11:07 PM

?
741 posts

yes 4G full bar
GameSky
post Jun 6 2017, 08:39 AM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

is digi network down or having problem? can't access dropbox, twitter and some websites since this morning.

edit: reconnect then can work..weird

This post has been edited by GameSky: Jun 6 2017, 08:49 AM
Jyazen
post Jun 6 2017, 10:54 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(GameSky @ Jun 6 2017, 08:39 AM)
is digi network down or having problem? can't access dropbox, twitter and some websites since this morning.

edit: reconnect then can work..weird
Sounds like the problem I've been having for a week now... most pages open fine, but some website cannot work at all. It includes Google for me sad.gif

Tried LiveChat x3, was useless, sent MCMC complain now, hoping it'll so smooth, but MCMC can take a week or more, lol.

Too bad for me reconnecting didn't fix it sad.gif
ericsow
post Jun 6 2017, 11:48 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(Jyazen @ Jun 6 2017, 10:54 AM)
Sounds like the problem I've been having for a week now... most pages open fine, but some website cannot work at all. It includes Google for me sad.gif

Tried LiveChat x3, was useless, sent MCMC complain now, hoping it'll so smooth, but MCMC can take a week or more, lol.

Too bad for me reconnecting didn't fix it sad.gif
List out the website addresses let us try.
It could be your device issue, example caches page/offline page feature. Had you try other device or web browser?
If it was blocked by Digi you wouldn't alone.

124 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:27 AM