Dear Sir/Madam Kindly collect Sales and Purchase Agreement (unit number) at our office @ No.29-1, Jalan Manis 6,Taman Segar, Cheras 56100 Kuala Lumpur (same row with Maybank Taman Segar). For further enquiry, you may contact us at 03-9130 0015 during weekdays office hours 9am to 5pm.
(3) Creation of subsidiary management corporations in a two-tier management corporation scheme
Section 17A was introduced by the STA 2013 to permit the designation of limited common property and creation of one or more subsidiary management corporations only for the purpose of representing the different interests of parcel proprietors by way of comprehensive resolution conducted under the SMA 2013.
Such 2-tier management corporation scheme, namely a main management corporation aiming to maintain and manage common property enjoyed by all parcel owners and a subsidiary management corporation aiming to maintain and manage the limited common property that is exclusively enjoyed by the limited parcels owners, is ideal for mixed development projects.
(3) Creation of subsidiary management corporations in a two-tier management corporation scheme
Section 17A was introduced by the STA 2013 to permit the designation of limited common property and creation of one or more subsidiary management corporations only for the purpose of representing the different interests of parcel proprietors by way of comprehensive resolution conducted under the SMA 2013.
Such 2-tier management corporation scheme, namely a main management corporation aiming to maintain and manage common property enjoyed by all parcel owners and a subsidiary management corporation aiming to maintain and manage the limited common property that is exclusively enjoyed by the limited parcels owners, is ideal for mixed development projects.
not easy to do Sub MC, much have very clear cut of separation between two blocks then can do sub mc, So far in KL, PTG only approves TWO developments to be able to Sub MC.
The DBKL transactions have always been very shady. I'm glad the government and police will look into it. I think there's a high chance all launched projects will go ahead, even if there's wrongdoing in the transactions. If people are worried they should search for freehold developments. They're better value and more certainty. Even got a few freehold Rumawips around.
not easy to do Sub MC, much have very clear cut of separation between two blocks then can do sub mc, So far in KL, PTG only approves TWO developments to be able to Sub MC.
If 2 blocks separated then the jmb will be separate d, dun even need to be sub jmb.
It is bcos got shared common spaces therefore need master jmb with sub jmb for each division.
Then shared podium for this project how to separate?
Hi, i think do not worry all about shared podium or not,
the issue of "http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...ity-land-deals/" is one need to concern most !? & any latest what going to happen to this projects, pass by the site, seems no much activities at site, could it be because Sunday ! but the piling machine seems only one unit !?
Hi, i think do not worry all about shared podium or not,
the issue of "http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...ity-land-deals/" is one need to concern most !? & any latest what going to happen to this projects, pass by the site, seems no much activities at site, could it be because Sunday ! but the piling machine seems only one unit !?
Lol, that is another issue already now. That's y i urge anyone interested in this project to hold on your horses. Wait government announce ok de then only pay for whatever you needed to pay.
Yea, i told u all in previous post that they put a few ppl work to show face saja.
Exactly like u said, one piling machine how to do work?
This post has been edited by leslauliu: May 28 2018, 06:45 PM
Hi, photo or video is one thing, better check against the schedule (for work completion) base on your S & P , then you can decide if is work as usual or some delay etc!?
This post has been edited by pinkdm: May 30 2018, 09:42 AM
Hi, photo or video is one thing, better check against the schedule (for work completion) base on your S & P , then you can decide if is work as usual or some delay etc!?
From the piling company website ..they stated that the pilling work will be complete on Nov 2018 So when Nov then we will know is the project following the schedule or not