BWC

Smurfs
post Apr 30 2021, 11:22 AM

1,060 posts

QUOTE(ChAOoz @ Apr 30 2021, 11:07 AM)
This one is a shocker, definitely.
Unless one is optimism due to the record high Q1 revenue..

TSBoon3
post Apr 30 2021, 11:25 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(Smurfs @ Apr 30 2021, 11:16 AM)
Both chem trending up what  laugh.gif 

That long white candle of Luxchem, on 23rd April...promising?  innocent.gif
LOL!

Ya...all of the chem stocks doing well....
ChAOoz
post Apr 30 2021, 11:48 AM

3,497 posts

QUOTE(Smurfs @ Apr 30 2021, 11:22 AM)
Unless one is optimism due to the record high Q1 revenue..
Actual PBT is 50++k before one off forex gain

So you know....
spring onion
post Jul 15 2021, 02:51 PM

1,087 posts

Damn...where's everyone?
TSBoon3
post Jul 15 2021, 03:17 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(spring onion @ Jul 15 2021, 02:51 PM)
Damn...where's everyone?

no one layan you ah?

console.gif
spring onion
post Jul 15 2021, 03:44 PM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Jul 15 2021, 03:17 PM)

no one layan you ah?

console.gif
Haha. Was away due to work

Now officially laid off . Boss business closed down for good. Owe me 6 months salary and claims. Was the only workers left

Great thing was I accidentally became nearly millionaire when frontken and superman became multi bagger. I remember you hentam superman like crazy but I still kept tongue.gif

It's all luck ya? Didn't monitor also gives me a big help

Sold it not at the highest point but still.. ok la...
TSBoon3
post Jul 15 2021, 04:49 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(spring onion @ Jul 15 2021, 03:44 PM)
Haha. Was away due to work

Now officially laid off . Boss business closed down for good. Owe me 6 months salary and claims. Was the only workers left

Great thing was I accidentally became nearly millionaire when frontken and superman became multi bagger. I remember you hentam superman like crazy but I still kept tongue.gif

It's all luck ya? Didn't monitor also gives me a big help

Sold it not at the highest point but still.. ok la...
I guess you miss me too much. LOL!

Eh? Eh? Can search back bah... my main 'hantam' was on TG ma... tongue.gif

And TG 8 billion number of shares stock la... so many stocks... you think my words so powderful meh?

But to be fair la... when you look at when I started raising those issues on TG, the issues itself was wrong meh?
And it really helped didn't it? Esp when the company went amok and simply simply do share buybacks...
when was that ah?
whistling.gif

but waaaa...... good job on your big win la.... rclxm9.gif

Good for you. thumbup.gif

Well done. smile.gif

spring onion
post Jul 16 2021, 11:31 AM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Jul 15 2021, 04:49 PM)
I guess you miss me too much. LOL!

Eh? Eh? Can search back bah... my main 'hantam' was on TG ma... tongue.gif

And TG 8 billion number of shares stock la... so many stocks... you think my words so powderful meh?

But to be fair la... when you look at when I started raising those issues on TG, the issues itself was wrong meh?
And it really helped didn't it? Esp when the company went amok and simply simply do share buybacks...
when was that ah?
whistling.gif
but waaaa...... good job on your big win la....  rclxm9.gif 

Good for you. thumbup.gif

Well done.  smile.gif

No eh.. I think it was way back before the pandemic

I did not add or top up any gloves shares during the pandemic knowing that the earnings are not sustainable in the long run.

Anyway. Frontken was the star. I never thought it could be the next penta but it does gives me 25X returns

Sitting tight. Really does work. Great companies really worth the sitting. Even more you spotted before before anyone else.

Again. After this success, I believe luck is more important than skills and experience. I picked the worse gloves company among the top 4 horses and I won big with the loser
TSBoon3
post Jul 16 2021, 11:39 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(spring onion @ Jul 16 2021, 11:31 AM)
No eh.. I think it was way back before the pandemic

I did not add or top up any gloves shares during the pandemic knowing that the earnings are not sustainable in the long run.

Anyway. Frontken was the star. I never thought it could be the next penta but it does gives me 25X returns

Sitting tight. Really does work. Great companies really worth the sitting. Even more you spotted before before anyone else.

Again. After this success, I believe luck is more important than skills and experience. I picked the worse gloves company among the top 4 horses and I won big with the loser
Yup, Frontken was a big, big star. You got it around 20 sen? (b4 their latest bonus shares?). Best thing it looks like it still got legs....

Really lucky you did not add anymore glove shares. If you did, it would had been really difficult to sell...

Now the worst thing anyone could do is to anchor HOPE based on last year's incredible stock market.
spring onion
post Jul 16 2021, 11:50 AM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Jul 16 2021, 11:39 AM)
Yup, Frontken was a big, big star. You got it around 20 sen? (b4 their latest bonus shares?). Best thing it looks like it still got legs....

Really lucky you did not add anymore glove shares. If you did, it would had been really difficult to sell...

Now the worst thing anyone could do is to anchor HOPE based on last year's incredible stock market.
Yes I got it at the average of 22 Sen and sold 80 percent of it early this year before bonus issues. Parents already nagging me to buy property since I'm not getting any younger. It was the right timing. I think it's still trading lower than the price before ex currently.

On supermax. I sold all. I foresee the price could be even halved after 3 years. I could be wrong la...

Those homer and ysp... Still keeping faithfully. Not bad result for homer too but too bad due to mco, current valuation looks abit cacat eh.
TSBoon3
post Jul 16 2021, 11:56 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(spring onion @ Jul 16 2021, 11:50 AM)
Yes I got it at the average of 22 Sen and sold 80 percent of it early this year before bonus issues. Parents already nagging me to buy property since I'm not getting any younger. It was the right timing. I think it's still trading lower than the price before ex currently.

On supermax. I sold all. I foresee the price could be even halved after 3 years. I could be wrong la...

Those homer and ysp... Still keeping faithfully. Not bad result for homer too but too bad due to mco, current valuation looks abit cacat eh.
Getting a piece of property now is a great idea imo...
yes, tons of unsold property around...
but if you are buying for own use...
and you could get one at a location you like and at a discount...
heck, why not?

TSBoon3
post Nov 23 2021, 09:38 AM

15,942 posts

Cobwebs all over..... tongue.gif

Chart of the day.

billy_overheat
post Nov 23 2021, 09:42 AM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Nov 23 2021, 09:38 AM)
Cobwebs all over.....  tongue.gif
Chart of the day.
this thread has been revived! bruce.gif
TSBoon3
post Nov 23 2021, 09:44 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(billy_overheat @ Nov 23 2021, 09:42 AM)
this thread has been revived!  bruce.gif
Stalker!!! blink.gif
tehoice
post Nov 23 2021, 11:20 AM

5,529 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Nov 23 2021, 09:38 AM)
Cobwebs all over.....  tongue.gif
Chart of the day.
seems like unlimited downside.

TSBoon3
post Nov 23 2021, 11:27 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Nov 23 2021, 11:20 AM)
seems like unlimited downside.
Well there's a 12 for 1 bonus issue...

and many new shares were issued at extremely low prices.. such as placement shares at 3.xx..esos under 1.40...

Yup... Tons of real estate below....
tehoice
post Nov 23 2021, 11:44 AM

5,529 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Nov 23 2021, 11:27 AM)
Well there's a 12 for 1 bonus issue...

and many new shares were issued at extremely low prices..  such as placement shares at 3.xx..esos under 1.40...

Yup... Tons of real estate below....
nice to have esos that can exercised at 1.40 and sell for arbitrage profits.
TSBoon3
post Nov 23 2021, 11:50 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Nov 23 2021, 11:44 AM)
nice to have esos that can exercised at 1.40 and sell for arbitrage profits.
Just imagine...

1.40 esos...
Price now > 40

If got 10,000 esos
Profits already cannot count..

Add in a 12 for 1 bonus???

Calculator also pecah... laugh.gif
billy_overheat
post Nov 23 2021, 11:54 AM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Nov 23 2021, 09:44 AM)
Stalker!!!  blink.gif
must follow where the coconut falls tongue.gif

anyhow, i hope nobody is in this because of dyson

doh.gif
tehoice
post Nov 23 2021, 11:55 AM

5,529 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Nov 23 2021, 11:50 AM)
Just imagine...

1.40 esos...
Price now > 40

If got 10,000 esos
Profits already cannot count..

Add in a 12 for 1 bonus???

Calculator also pecah... laugh.gif
it's the same also, share price will be ex....

exercise price for esos also will be adjusted in accordance to the by-laws. so confirm happy.

233 Pages « < 214 215 216 217 218 > » Top

0.0238sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:00 AM