duplicated
post Aug 8 2017, 08:44 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(twhong_91 @ Aug 7 2017, 11:27 PM)
Boon3 mind to commend abit on frontkn?  sweat.gif

[attachmentid=9023785]

hmm.gif
Dropped a lot yesterday, flash crash. Not sure what happened or what caused the panic.
TSBoon3
post Aug 8 2017, 09:01 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(duplicated @ Aug 8 2017, 08:44 AM)
Dropped a lot yesterday, flash crash. Not sure what happened or what caused the panic.
It's just one of them 'smelly' trades....

If I were holding since 20sen+ ... I would have exited yesterday.
twhong_91
post Aug 8 2017, 11:30 AM

1,637 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Aug 8 2017, 09:01 AM)
It's just one of them 'smelly' trades....

If I were holding since 20sen+ ... I would have exited yesterday.
Should be the syndicate sold off and retailers all jump in to sell which caused it to touched 0.275 sad.gif

Anyhow managed to run at 0.34. Lesser gain but still a gain and learnt something new from this trade.

TSBoon3
post Aug 8 2017, 11:44 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(twhong_91 @ Aug 8 2017, 11:30 AM)
Should be the syndicate sold off and retailers all jump in to sell which caused it to touched 0.275  sad.gif

Anyhow managed to run at 0.34. Lesser gain but still a gain and learnt something new from this trade.
Good exit !!!!!

I would say you trade it pretty well. The sell off started yesterday at exactly 4pm. Selling was just so fast and there was nothing one could have done. After hitting limit down , it rebounded till about 35 or so. Around 34 ... that would be correct.

This is just unfortunate that it collapsed just like that. If i was in the trade, my selling point too would have been around 34.

This collapse dragging down a lot of penny stocks. LOL!

Some really silly panic selling....as usual. tongue.gif

twhong_91
post Aug 8 2017, 01:14 PM

1,637 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Aug 8 2017, 11:44 AM)
Good exit !!!!!

I would say you trade it pretty well. The sell off started yesterday at exactly 4pm. Selling was just so fast and there was nothing one could have done. After hitting limit down , it rebounded till about 35 or so. Around 34 ... that would be correct.

This is just unfortunate that it collapsed just like that. If i was in the trade, my selling point too would have been around 34.

This collapse dragging down a lot of penny stocks. LOL!

Some really silly panic selling....as usual. tongue.gif
The very dark side of stock market. The announcement was unclear as well as it does not stated whether the directors are buying or selling. Kek..

Any tipsy bo boon? Have some cash on hands now. Haha

Many stocks down today due to the delay in payment from 1mdb.. sudah so long still haunting us. Really kns!
duplicated
post Aug 8 2017, 02:23 PM

653 posts

Today the market is all red. Following from yesterday's crash?
TSBoon3
post Aug 8 2017, 06:31 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(twhong_91 @ Aug 8 2017, 01:14 PM)
The very dark side of stock market. The announcement was unclear as well as it does not stated whether the directors are buying or selling. Kek..

Any tipsy bo boon? Have some cash on hands now. Haha

Many stocks down today due to the delay in payment from 1mdb.. sudah so long still haunting us. Really kns!
Trader with cash on hand... lol .... that's always risky... very risky..... tongue.gif

See this one article I posted spammed b4.... lol

see post #934

but seriously.... if nothing to buy.... let it be... stay with cash on hand first..... no crime one.... lol

twhong_91
post Aug 8 2017, 08:58 PM

1,637 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Aug 8 2017, 06:31 PM)
Trader with cash on hand... lol .... that's always risky... very risky..... tongue.gif
See this one article I posted spammed b4.... lol

see post #934
but seriously.... if nothing to buy.... let it be... stay with cash on hand first..... no crime one.... lol

tapi hand itchy itchy tongue.gif

laugh.gif laugh.gif

looks like my chicken has been frying quite good. broke RM1 and closed at 1.03

This post has been edited by twhong_91: Aug 8 2017, 08:59 PM
TSBoon3
post Aug 9 2017, 09:19 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(twhong_91 @ Aug 8 2017, 08:58 PM)
tapi hand itchy itchy  tongue.gif

laugh.gif  laugh.gif

looks like my chicken has been frying quite good. broke RM1 and closed at 1.03

Why wasn't it difficult to have guessed it? whistling.gif

GL la... like I said the first time... things are looking good.
TSBoon3
post Aug 9 2017, 09:51 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Jun 1 2017, 08:58 AM)
Karex ....

The chart looking damn FUGLY !!! Yikes!!!

First thing noticed there's 2 RECENT sell downs...

1st one in Feb 2017.

It reported it's earnings on 24/2. See how the sell down after that.

From 2.34 to a low of 1.98. (Amazing thing is the stock rallied to 2.2++ after that! What a kind world! tongue.gif Shitty results but yet this one can still up. tongue.gif )

Then came to the current sell down (Karex was 2.33) which started on 26/5. Four days before the report came out on the 30th.

Current cumulative profits indicates a decline of ONLY 67% in yearly profits......

The amazing thing was the end of profit growth DID NOT just happened overnight.

We are NOW looking at the 5TH CONSECUTIVE quarter where earnings DECLINED!

Was there not a chance to exit this stock earlier? Or rather SHOULDN'T ONE NOT CONSIDERED THEIR EXIT STRATEGY EARLIER?

Update:

Things gotten even more FUGLY!!!!!

cool2.gif
hehe86
post Aug 9 2017, 11:43 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

JAKS still not yet fugly
TSBoon3
post Aug 10 2017, 12:04 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(hehe86 @ Aug 9 2017, 11:43 PM)
JAKS still not yet fugly
Me too......

So?
hehe86
post Aug 10 2017, 01:13 AM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Aug 10 2017, 12:04 AM)
Me too......
So?
hmm.gif confused.gif interested to see how fugly it can get lol
twhong_91
post Aug 10 2017, 08:37 AM

1,637 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Aug 9 2017, 09:19 AM)

Why wasn't it difficult to have guessed it? whistling.gif
GL la... like I said the first time... things are looking good.
take profit at 1.07 tongue.gif

waiting to enter when it drops again.

expecting a good quarter this month.

lets see
danielcmugen
post Aug 10 2017, 09:12 AM

5,537 posts

QUOTE(twhong_91 @ Aug 10 2017, 08:37 AM)
take profit at 1.07  tongue.gif

lets see
1.07 is a breakout from previous high/resistance, isnt that a good sign?
TSBoon3
post Aug 10 2017, 09:16 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(twhong_91 @ Aug 10 2017, 08:37 AM)
take profit at 1.07  tongue.gif

lets see
In and Out trader meh.... tongue.gif
twhong_91
post Aug 10 2017, 10:27 AM

1,637 posts

QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Aug 10 2017, 09:12 AM)
1.07 is a breakout from previous high/resistance, isnt that a good sign?
Indeed. Higher high or highest, previously is 1.05

After what happened to frontkn. Lol. I just thought taking profit is important as well. As least i gain but not seeing the paper gains ma.

Waiting to collect back now. Haha

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Aug 10 2017, 09:16 AM)
In and Out trader meh.... tongue.gif
Im not so pro to play in and out lo boon kor.

Just earn few kfc buckets ma.
danielcmugen
post Aug 10 2017, 10:43 AM

5,537 posts

QUOTE(twhong_91 @ Aug 10 2017, 10:27 AM)

After what happened to frontkn. Lol. I just thought taking profit is important as well. As least i gain but not seeing the paper gains ma.

Oops. U were right. It dropped to 1.02 now.

I got trapped at frontkn too. That was a real shock.
TSBoon3
post Aug 10 2017, 11:06 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(twhong_91 @ Aug 10 2017, 10:27 AM)

Me never like to trade for KFC.

Either I play big or I stay home ... and play marbles.

tongue.gif

233 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 12:05 AM