129 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V30, Speed Upgrade Coming. Be Patience Guys

lyc1982
post Mar 7 2017, 01:33 PM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

QUOTE(angel-girl @ Mar 7 2017, 12:07 PM)
so i guess you will be in later batch because you submitted date is far behind from us. few of my friends 1st time check today, just got the "Upgrade will be done from March 2017 onwards"  no selection at all.
i got the same - "Upgrade will be done from March 2017 onwards" no selection at all.

so...should i re-check again ?
skylinelover
post Mar 7 2017, 01:38 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,244 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Mar 7 2017, 10:06 AM)
I dun think mine will be upgraded so soon else others will definitely rage hearing it.  laugh.gif

I just got the Unifi 50mbps package installed end of Jan 2017 before CNY.  Actually my usage has not been much since the installation, mainly watching youtube, some minor torrenting, Android ROM download, etc, really all lite stuff.  So not really so  drool.gif over the free upgrade but of course sooner is better than later.  biggrin.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif

Give me

I downloading a lot of steam games sizing 80gb-100gb

doh.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by skylinelover: Mar 7 2017, 01:38 PM
Edward_Ng
post Mar 7 2017, 01:38 PM

105 posts

got the free upgrade from 30 to 50mnph last week. now enjoying 50mnph.
Cynox
post Mar 7 2017, 01:39 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Mar 7 2017, 01:30 PM)
Anyone with 50 meg without free upgrade laugh.gif hmm.gif

Plan 2 take 50 meg after 5 years using 4 meg since steam games today took 100gb of downloading and that is absurd doh.gif rclxub.gif
I think the free upgrade promo is no longer available at the moment after Feb 28, 2017. You have missed the first train coz i believe it will be available again later.

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Mar 7 2017, 01:33 PM)
i got the same -  "Upgrade will be done from March 2017 onwards"  no selection at all.

so...should i re-check again ?
yes, of course you can check every day. biggrin.gif i did check whenever I am free. blush.gif
lyc1982
post Mar 7 2017, 01:39 PM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Mar 7 2017, 01:38 PM)
do include your area next time when reporting...

lyc1982
post Mar 7 2017, 01:40 PM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Mar 7 2017, 01:39 PM)
I think the free upgrade promo is no longer available at the moment after Feb 28, 2017.  You have missed the first train coz i believe it will be available again later.
yes, of course you can check every day. biggrin.gif  i did check whenever I am free.  blush.gif
the reason i'm asking is...afraid of getting "will be upgraded from july onwards"...instead of feb onwards

haha
skylinelover
post Mar 7 2017, 01:42 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,244 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Mar 7 2017, 01:39 PM)
I think the free upgrade promo is no longer available at the moment after Feb 28, 2017.   You have missed the first train coz i believe it will be available again later.
yes, of course you can check every day. biggrin.gif   i did check whenever I am free.  blush.gif
Haha is ok laugh.gif I know I will dissapoint myself playing their surprise games doh.gif I rather pay more since I very commitment free hahahaha

This post has been edited by skylinelover: Mar 7 2017, 01:47 PM
Cynox
post Mar 7 2017, 01:42 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Mar 7 2017, 01:40 PM)
the reason i'm asking is...afraid of getting "will be upgraded from july onwards"...instead of feb onwards

haha
even if you got the "will be upgraded from july onwards" you have no other choice other than waiting. But I think they just put a longer timeline to be safe, actual upgrade will be sooner.
soonwai
post Mar 7 2017, 01:44 PM


11,455 posts

OK, I'll bite, what is mnph? mega nibbles per hour? If it is, it should be 45000mnph. If my math is correct.
fruitie
post Mar 7 2017, 02:30 PM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

Mnph? What's that? unsure.gif Mbps is the correct term. smile.gif
edr1c
post Mar 7 2017, 02:32 PM

228 posts

=randbetween(March,July)

muhammadnajmi96
post Mar 7 2017, 03:17 PM

233 posts

from march onwards too

giantkilling
post Mar 7 2017, 03:35 PM

15 posts

Got the sms, done restarting router. But getting DL 10Mbps instead of DL 50Mbps. Anyone face this issue?
NeuroOne
post Mar 7 2017, 03:40 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Mar 7 2017, 10:01 AM)
Unfortunately no, unless someone knows of a backdoor, only way is to reset the router.
thats what i'm afraid of
settings semua lari bangwall.gif
nasib baik the installer gave me the PPOE pssword

QUOTE(Cynox @ Mar 7 2017, 10:09 AM)
maybe it is too late to say this now but it is always a good practice to write your password and stick it on the router.  I always write down the admin and wifi password and stick it big big on the router.  So I can set whatever long and super complicated password.  laugh.gif
ya la. my mistake. sweat.gif
i just stick the PPOE pssword and not the admin pssword
set a different admin pssword and now forgot what it is...
XeactorZ
post Mar 7 2017, 04:27 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Mar 7 2017, 09:50 AM)
Astro has better programme than hypptv.
off course biggrin.gif

QUOTE(cskean @ Mar 7 2017, 12:09 PM)
is a paid iptv service. I'm not sure whether is properiate to share it here.

It has ard 3++ channel, which includes some of the ekstro ones...

pm if u interested to know the info..
btw, yesterday complain to tm saying my wifi signal not strong, this morning they send technician over to install the tp link archer 1200 for me ady...

really hv to say, their service do improve compare from last time...  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
I got it, my parents heard it before as well biggrin.gif

and change the router for free eh ? so nice laugh.gif
boxer07
post Mar 7 2017, 05:06 PM

844 posts

can i terminate my hypptv after 2yrs contract with TM ?

Cynox
post Mar 7 2017, 05:13 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(NeuroOne @ Mar 7 2017, 03:40 PM)
thats what i'm afraid of
settings semua lari  bangwall.gif
nasib baik the installer gave me the PPOE pssword
ya la. my mistake.  sweat.gif
i just stick the PPOE pssword and not the admin pssword
set a different admin pssword and now forgot what it is...
since you have the Unifi password then should be ok lah, just reset and set it up again. Not much setting to do inside the router actually.
fruitie
post Mar 7 2017, 05:20 PM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

QUOTE(boxer07 @ Mar 7 2017, 05:06 PM)
can i terminate my hypptv after 2yrs contract with TM ?
No, you can't.
boxer07
post Mar 7 2017, 05:52 PM

844 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 7 2017, 05:20 PM)
No, you can't.
[QUOTE]

Guess I can try to make a mcmc report on that . Why is it compulsory to take hypptv where the billing for both of them are separate?
kennydy1990
post Mar 7 2017, 07:16 PM

34 posts

How does the message look like for those got upgraded and go to : tm.com.my/thankyousurprise and fill the form again?

129 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0177sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:45 PM