Chubbie Hamster V15, cute fat hamster

TSpandera999
post Mar 8 2017, 11:06 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(cberry @ Mar 6 2017, 02:02 PM)
Thank you for your guide on the hamster food and wheel, appreciate that ^.^

Yeah, be very careful if you're planning to get hamsters from pet shops.

I am having a hard time taming the two adult Syrians that I got from Petsmore >.<

But I got another Dwarf from Pet Lovers Centre the other day. I held it in my hand in the pet shop and it stayed steadily on my palm. So I bought it ^.^ Maybe you can try doing the same.

Just sharing, here are some pictures of my Hamily =D
https://www.instagram.com/hammyquarters/
wahhhh thumbsup.gif cuteee
jfarm86
post Mar 14 2017, 11:30 AM

286 posts

Did anyone encounter that your hamster put bedding into sand bath place? I'm not sure why but early this morning found out he put the bedding into sand bath there. He got a hideout and a 'home' , just curious whether he will sleep in there as there is the place where he pee and poo most of the time sweat.gif
cberry
post Mar 14 2017, 12:08 PM

QUOTE(jfarm86 @ Mar 14 2017, 11:30 AM)
Did anyone encounter that your hamster put bedding into sand bath place? I'm not sure why but early this morning found out he put the bedding into sand bath there. He got a hideout and a 'home' , just curious whether he will sleep in there as there is the place where he pee and poo most of the time sweat.gif
Usually it's not encouraged to place the sand bath in their cage. Because they will wee wee there (which is good for us owners) but not good for their health. So the sand bath should be used everyday or every few days by putting it into the cage for about 20mins for them to "bath" in there and then take it out from the cage.

From my experience and research on why your hammy suddenly put bedding in its sand bath...
1. Maybe just a change of his behaviour that he starts to sleep in a different "house".
2. If it's a female and it starts to build nest, maybe it's pregnant.
3. Check if he has diarrhea because they will stick to their poo poo and wee wee place if they are not feeling well.
4. Check his usual hideout and see if there is any changes that makes him wanna move to a new place.
cberry
post Mar 16 2017, 12:53 PM

I need some help here. If anybody knows anyone who is looking for Syrian Hamsters, please contact me.

When we got Beauty (our female Syrian Hamster), we did not realize she was pregnant at that time. Few weeks later, she gave birth to 5 babies. We cannot keep all because we do not have enough cages to house them all sad.gif as they are solitary. So, with a heavy heart, I have to let them go. cry.gif

Here are the details of the babies:

Fur Color : Cinnamon Banded / Dove Banded
Eye Color : Ruby Red
Type : Short-haired
Condition : Happy & Healthy
Price : RM20 each
Note : Since hamsters are solitary, we will limit ONE hamster to ONE buyer.

We are looking for serious pet lover only. Our hamsters have been well taken care of and are happy and healthy. Please contact me only if you are ready to commit and take good care of them. You can WhatsApp me at 0182631162 or 0182855986.
EternalC
post Mar 16 2017, 01:36 PM

Take what you can, give nothing back
845 posts

QUOTE(cberry @ Mar 16 2017, 12:53 PM)
I need some help here. If anybody knows anyone who is looking for Syrian Hamsters, please contact me.

When we got Beauty (our female Syrian Hamster), we did not realize she was pregnant at that time. Few weeks later, she gave birth to 5 babies. We cannot keep all because we do not have enough cages to house them all  sad.gif  as they are solitary. So, with a heavy heart, I have to let them go. cry.gif

We are looking for serious pet lover only. Our hamsters have been well taken care of and are happy and healthy. Please contact me only if you are ready to commit and take good care of them. You can WhatsApp me at 0182631162 or 0182855986.
just saying, if you wanna let go because you do not want them, better you give a super low price or just FOC. smile.gif
TSpandera999
post Mar 16 2017, 02:17 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(cberry @ Mar 16 2017, 12:53 PM)

When we got Beauty (our female Syrian Hamster), we did not realize she was pregnant at that time. Few weeks later, she gave birth to 5 babies. We cannot keep all because we do not have enough cages to house them all  sad.gif  as they are solitary. So, with a heavy heart, I have to let them go. cry.gif

location? waaa.. can get rm10 or not? laugh.gif
cberry
post Mar 16 2017, 02:36 PM

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Mar 16 2017, 02:17 PM)
location?  waaa.. can get rm10 or not? laugh.gif
RM10 can... As long as a serious pet lover smile.gif do you want?

EternalC
post Mar 16 2017, 02:47 PM

845 posts

kiiiuutttttt
TSpandera999
post Mar 16 2017, 03:31 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(cberry @ Mar 16 2017, 02:36 PM)
RM10 can... As long as a serious pet lover smile.gif do you want?
yes, i do want it.. nod.gif where is your location?
cberry
post Mar 16 2017, 03:34 PM

QUOTE(EternalC @ Mar 16 2017, 02:47 PM)
kiiiuutttttt
I know smile.gif I'm a proud "mom" xD

Won't wanna give them away free leh... Like throw them away only T-T

cberry
post Mar 16 2017, 03:35 PM

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Mar 16 2017, 03:31 PM)
yes, i do want it..  nod.gif  where is your location?
Bandar Mahkota Cheras, can come?
EternalC
post Mar 16 2017, 03:44 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(cberry @ Mar 16 2017, 03:34 PM)
I know smile.gif I'm a proud "mom" xD

Won't wanna give them away free leh... Like throw them away only T-T
call it adoption lol. rm10 would be ok la
TSpandera999
post Mar 16 2017, 03:49 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(cberry @ Mar 16 2017, 03:35 PM)
Bandar Mahkota Cheras, can come?
this week im not here cry.gif lets try if i able come tomorrow
jfarm86
post Mar 16 2017, 04:08 PM

286 posts

Cute, too bad I don't have house for them either. Good luck in finding new owner for those babies....
cberry
post Mar 17 2017, 03:09 PM

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Mar 16 2017, 03:49 PM)
this week im not here cry.gif lets try if i able come tomorrow
My 大家姐 is with pandera999 now and I know she is in good hands! Thank you pandera999 for taking her =)

TSpandera999
post Mar 17 2017, 04:55 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(cberry @ Mar 17 2017, 03:09 PM)
My 大家姐 is with pandera999 now and I know she is in good hands! Thank you pandera999 for taking her =)
nod.gif i will took care of her... and make sure she fat2 laugh.gif now otw to my room. she sleep during the whole journey.. laugh.gif
EternalC
post Mar 17 2017, 04:58 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Mar 17 2017, 04:55 PM)
nod.gif  i will took care of her... and make sure she fat2  laugh.gif  now otw to my room. she sleep during the whole journey..  laugh.gif
your old hamster will be stalking her from now on brows.gif
TSpandera999
post Mar 17 2017, 05:00 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Mar 17 2017, 04:58 PM)
your old hamster will be stalking her from now on  brows.gif
that one....hopefully no more try to escape laugh.gif gt meimei inkambing next week
EternalC
post Mar 17 2017, 05:02 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Mar 17 2017, 05:00 PM)
that one....hopefully no more try to escape laugh.gif  gt meimei inkambing next week
waiseh, not tonite ka? brows.gif
TSpandera999
post Mar 17 2017, 05:29 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Mar 17 2017, 05:02 PM)
waiseh, not tonite ka? brows.gif
now.. she wif me in singapork... nxt week then go bek korea... then he can c meimei... even now also he still try escape mad.gif gib food duwan oso duwan, upgrade house, also still wanna go out... ranting.gif inb4 apa lagi dia mau

29 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:40 AM