TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 20 2007, 08:19 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Apr 20 2007, 07:53 PM)
Never see her in hamster thread wan? Or she's only interested in rats? She bought rats ah? Coldfusionpower's RC so cute.. hehehhe... I also want a RC but doubt my parents will let la...
you saw my mom's face right? LOL... she thinks the rat's poo very disgusting.. like 1 big blob there.
HAhaha.... she is normally in the GR thread and a few times in the Rat thread. That's why you never notice loh hahahaha.

Yah, your mom's face was like "eeeeeeeee" That shakehead.gif kinda look hahahah....

Anyway, damn funny thing was my brother's friends were at our home. Then one of his girl friends saw me carry the rat tank then she was like "wah, so cute...."

Then I was like nod.gif can you guess what rodent this is? She look at it and said "Hamster ah? Gerbil ah?" and I said nooooo..... they are rats....

Then she freaked out and backed away... LOL...

QUOTE(Lance8431 @ Apr 20 2007, 08:04 PM)
eh, got the lenglui pic arh? drool.gif
Heh, jk. off topic liao. So now almost clear stock dee la?
And its not fry me leh, typo only ma. first time use macbook mah.
Arght, mix up wif the glider threat liao tongue.gif
Yahhhhrrr... you missed the leng lui LOL.

Almost clear all of my babies... left Plue and Specks.... if nobody want then I will keep them hehehe... Plue is so cute and gentle.

TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 20 2007, 08:51 PM

12,047 posts

Tsk Tsk.... wanna kena from me is it? LOL

Nice ones, I will consider keeping but of course must look at space.... ahhaa... sounds like hamsters are suffocating me heheheh.

Anyway, for the rest of the people here.... do you find red eyed hamsters scary? Did someone tell you that red eyed hamsters are more aggressive? Or someone told you that red eyed hamsters are evil? LOL. interested to know....
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 20 2007, 09:20 PM

12,047 posts

Haha... good good... at least getting some red eyed hamster fans.... my red eyed Plue is very tame.... but people see him thought he is evil coz of his eyes.... sayang....
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 20 2007, 10:28 PM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ Apr 20 2007, 09:36 PM)
u wanna know sumthing .. i only asked if i can have my first syrian .. then after that i just buy another one then another two ww , then 1 glider , 2 robos , 3 rc's , 2 rats and another 2 glider ..

my mom just .... SIGH ... haihhhh ..

hahaha aslong i keep the pet room clean , fed them , it's enough already ..
HAhah... sama with me lah. My mom also.... she said as long I jaga everything nice and clean then it's ok but I do have to try and stop hahaah.

How are the 3 RCs?

QUOTE(Squallwc @ Apr 20 2007, 10:25 PM)
hmm...I just lost a male robovski hamster...
Now I notice the female hamster make tiny 'nick nip nip' noise..I look properly she's like asthma, breath got sound.. Then the whole body shaking or giggling. =.=

Normal? Dying...? omg
Seems your female may be suffering from a lung infection.... remove it from wood shavings and place in on tissue bedding. Pray that it survives for you to bring it to the vet tomorrow....
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 20 2007, 11:50 PM

12,047 posts

LOL.... guys.... always about leng luis.... hahahah...

Aiyah, pester your parents.... who knows? Maybe they allow? Hahahaha...
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 21 2007, 12:14 AM

12,047 posts

Just be prepared for the worst.... coz now... it really is up to the little hamster if it wants to stay alive or not. Tomorrow quickly bring to the vet for a checkup to know what is wrong.
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 21 2007, 12:34 AM

12,047 posts

Good to see got red eyed hamster lovers here.... We really must brainwash people into thinking red eyed hamsters are equally cute and make good pets.
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 21 2007, 10:32 AM

12,047 posts

Wah, they got nice condo to live in. The top floor summore hahaaha.... good to see them with such a nice home!
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 21 2007, 11:56 PM

12,047 posts

hahah... that container of food I gave, easily there is worth about RM3 to Rm4... imagine, all my pets that are sold get 1 container free LOL... The food they eat cost me more than RM100 a month.
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 22 2007, 12:09 AM

12,047 posts

Hahah... aim is to produce good pets lah.... so I don't see this as a business, more of hobby. Love hamsters. I miss my Ruff boy hahaha... he is always the fatest.
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 22 2007, 12:30 AM

12,047 posts

Hahaha... that is soooo normal of him. Everytime I feed my hamsters, the 1st one to sit in the bowl is Fuff.... now Charm took his place hehehe.
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 22 2007, 01:31 AM

12,047 posts

When drink water lagi cute.... and Ruff is squishy too ghahahah.
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 22 2007, 10:04 AM

12,047 posts

They fight, do they hold on to each other long? Got many loud sound? Coz sometimes they got play wrestling.
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 22 2007, 05:24 PM

12,047 posts

Hahaha.... RCs do wrestle from time to time.... normal lah... but if they fight, will have loud noises and chasing about...

Charm is getting fatter.... he now same level with Pretzel... both also fat fat already since their brother Ruff left hahaha.
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 23 2007, 04:49 PM

12,047 posts

Supplier not yet bring in Prestige.... erm.... Harry Hamster would be good to substitute/// but I'm not sure if still got HH around or not hahah....
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 23 2007, 05:09 PM

12,047 posts

It is normal to have strong and weak pups.... you can't do anything, it is nature's way.... if one dies, then it is nature's way of taking it away so that the rest would have better survival.... Sometimes it could be sick or weak health....
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 23 2007, 09:49 PM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(Squallwc @ Apr 23 2007, 09:30 PM)
I went to vet for the sick hamster..
So she got flu. Get antibiotic & vitamic C injection. Doc ask me to hand feet glucose.. What you guys used to hand feet? What liquid that has glucose?
So she has flu.... ok. Glucose you can get from the vet. The vet didn't give you? If you need it, you can go supermarket buy the Glucose, it's at the section where people sell Ribena.... just look around. What you do is mix abit of glucose into the drinking water and offer it to drink. It taste slightly sweet so the hamster would drink it.
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 24 2007, 02:00 PM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(jtl @ Apr 24 2007, 01:58 PM)
Prestige should be back in the market by next week smile.gif. It will come in by this Friday and then give few days to clear, Tuesday and Wednesday public holiday, so by late next week, should be able to find la smile.gif
Really? That's great to hear hahaha....

Quick, all must get ready our shopping bags and grab stock LOL. tongue.gif
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 24 2007, 03:31 PM

12,047 posts

Nah lah... me not that bad heheheh... anyway, I just got my stock for Prestige today but from overseas heheheh...
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Apr 24 2007, 06:32 PM

12,047 posts

I just wonder why the whole cage is wet only..... Coz normally Syrians are very clean and will wet only 1 part of the cage.

Anyway, RIP to the little one. This is the bad side of breeding, you must know that once awhile, there will be 1 or 2 lost from either sickness or just unhealthy....

15 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0490sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:50 PM