So I have not been upgraded by TM on the UNIFI package.
I send and response to their email daily which now more than 60 emails.
How about you guys?
Which router they gave you? Innacomm RGX4400 ?

-------------------------------------
Guys
For those who didn't get the upgrade yet, sorry to say that TM already told many sub that they have to push it till October 2017
so much for janji tak dicapati
next step, official complaint to MCMC
Make an official complain via help page
https://occ.unifi.my/HSBBCustomerPortal/HSB...erPortal.portalkeep the reference number. if still didn't get satisfactory answer , send a copy to MCMC
https://aduan.skmm.gov.my/Complaint/AddComplaint?NOSP=1JABATAN PERLINDUNGAN DAN BIRO ADUAN PENGGUNA
Suruhanjaya Komunikasi dan Multimedia Malaysia (MCMC)
MCMC Tower 1, Jalan Impact, Cyber 6, 63000 Cyberjaya Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
Talian Aduan : 1800 – 188 – 030
Faksimili : 03 – 8688 1880
SMS : SKMM ADUAN [Butiran Aduan] SMS ke 15888
Whatsapp: 016 - 2206 262
Emel: aduanskmm@cmc.gov.my
Laman Web:
http://www.skmm.gov.myor here
https://aduan.skmm.gov.my/Complaint/AddComp...edirect=1&SPID=You can keep track on your complaint with MCMC here
https://aduan.skmm.gov.my/Complaint/PreAddComplaintGood luck
Surprisingly after making official complaint to SKMM, TM called me last week and set appointment with me next Monday for the upgrade from 50mb to 100mb
Will keep u guys update.