100 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 15), Gentlebre VP-ed & Cradleton next (soon!)

Diver Lim
post Jan 15 2017, 01:44 PM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 15 2017, 01:41 PM)
The problem now is like this:

For the VP precinct such as Gentlebre, purchaser (at least one from the forummers) mentions the landscape is okay, only have the trees variation issue, which the purchaser already lodged complaint to the developer and awaiting management decision.

Nonetheless, other precinct purchasers, based on a few pictures, claim that the landscape in Gentlebre precinct is no good, no ummph, not majestic enough and assume the same will happen on their precinct, although is not yet VP. So how?  brows.gif  brows.gif
That's why. Beauty is in the eye of beholder.
The landscape are so beautiful dy... I am not sure what they bising?
Not yet VP, bising what?

willyboy88
post Jan 15 2017, 01:47 PM

1,319 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 15 2017, 01:41 PM)
The problem now is like this:

For the VP precinct such as Gentlebre, purchaser (at least one from the forummers) mentions the landscape is okay, only have the trees variation issue, which the purchaser already lodged complaint to the developer and awaiting management decision.

Nonetheless, other precinct purchasers, based on a few pictures, claim that the landscape in Gentlebre precinct is no good, no ummph, not majestic enough and assume the same will happen on their precinct, although is not yet VP. So how?  brows.gif  brows.gif
I am not a buyer here and no plan to buy. Just kpc only.
How EW handle this will determine if I am going invest in a EW home in the future.

For existing EM buyers, as long as it is not VP it is not considered as final product.
Just wait for house to be VP and determine the next steps lor.
In the meantime buyers should organize themselves be it in fb group or whatsapp group and be ready to negotiate as a group rather than as an individual.
I have nothing more to say.
Good Luck to all buyers.

This post has been edited by willyboy88: Jan 15 2017, 01:51 PM
Diver Lim
post Jan 15 2017, 01:54 PM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(willyboy88 @ Jan 15 2017, 01:47 PM)
How EW handle this will determine if I am going invest in a EW home in the future.

For existing EM buyers, as long as it is not VP it is not considered as final product.
In the meantime buyers should organize themselves be it in fb group or whatsapp group and be ready to negotiate as a group rather than as an individual.
Good Luck to all buyers.
That's right. Thanks for your KPC.
We can tell you that also we don't feel ashame of ourselves, you listen one just listen.

We only want to keep this thread harmony for EW future customers to visit to understand how amazing is EW.

This post has been edited by Diver Lim: Jan 15 2017, 01:58 PM
TSJasoncat
post Jan 15 2017, 01:58 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 15 2017, 01:32 PM)
Happy nagging thread till version 16...  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Rooster year is coming... "gei diong ngm tuin" till doggie year. rclxm9.gif
samkps
post Jan 15 2017, 01:58 PM

15,454 posts

As long as it is not VP it is not considered as final product.
Good Luck to all buyers.
Haha, people will tell you "cannot wait till VP, because wait till VP already considered too late liao"..

In public forum mah, no issue one. Talk is cheap, some more behind the screen, no need to be responsible for anything comment. If comment wrongly liao then just replace with new ID and continue talk again loh.

Cradleton purchasers should feel happy ler, because so many people are concern about the landscape, even before VP. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jan 15 2017, 02:00 PM
Diver Lim
post Jan 15 2017, 02:26 PM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 15 2017, 01:58 PM)
Haha, people will tell you "cannot wait till VP, because wait till VP already considered too late liao"..

In public forum mah, no issue one. Talk is cheap, some more behind the screen, no need to be responsible for anything comment. If comment wrongly liao then just replace with new ID and continue talk again loh.

Cradleton purchasers should feel happy ler, because so many people are concern about the landscape, even before VP.  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
No, not happy..selling time we happy everyone promote for us, but deliver time we want to keep it very secretly. As silent as possible.
Print on paper, speak on stage also we no need to be responsible and don't feel ashame, those peoples behind screen of course no need to be responsible. Thus we can't expect much from them.
We don't feel like want to know how they see our landscape.
EW said wait until VP, then we wait.
EW said nice, then we all feel nice also.

This post has been edited by Diver Lim: Jan 15 2017, 02:57 PM
shawnk
post Jan 15 2017, 03:12 PM

804 posts

Good Luck to all buyers.
Unfortunately, it will affect the value of the property which affects the existing purchaser. I guess some here (especially those for short term investment) is doing a risk management to calm down some of the purchasers here.
My suggestion for those Cradleton buyers, do what you think is right and not listen to others with vested interest and with different interest from yours.
LTFan
post Jan 15 2017, 05:02 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(shawnk @ Jan 15 2017, 03:12 PM)
Unfortunately, it will affect the value of the property which affects the existing purchaser. I guess some here (especially those for short term investment) is doing a risk management to calm down some of the purchasers here.
My suggestion for those Cradleton buyers, do what you think is right and not listen to others with vested interest and with different interest from yours.
i am surprised that EW is not taking proactive actions to communicate to the buyers since they are aware of the expectations.. it leaves the issue open for so long and everyone is making their own guess. Remain silent while continue paying with its brand's goodwill doesnt look like a good strategy. sweat.gif hmm.gif
shawnk
post Jan 15 2017, 07:30 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(LTFan @ Jan 15 2017, 05:02 PM)
i am surprised that EW is not taking proactive actions to communicate to the buyers since they are aware of the expectations.. it leaves the issue open for so long and everyone is making their own guess.  Remain silent while continue paying with its brand's goodwill doesnt look like a good strategy. sweat.gif  hmm.gif
I'm sure by now they are aware of the discussion in the forum or at least brought to their attention through some of the buyer that has communicated their dissatisfaction of Cradleton that's going to VP soon. Agree with you it's not a good strategy if they continue to ignore the buyers' concern sooner or later all their hard work of branding/marketing will go to waste when the product didn't turn out as good especially in this modern world where things get spread quickly through internet social media. The cost of a nice backlane/landscape that they promised versus the budget they spent on branding (e.g. concert, professional talks, food events and etc) is minimal. Anyone please correct me if i'm wrong especially those experience or in the construction line.
tenderfield
post Jan 16 2017, 09:49 AM

336 posts

good news

vp postponed

cradleton - march / april
tenderfield - june / july

cradelton backlane will have plants ....
not very detailed info .... but at least got plants
tenderfield
post Jan 16 2017, 10:07 AM

336 posts

i wonder why i can get info and cradleton buyers didnt ...
very fishy ....
complain here but dare not ask SA ?
shawnk
post Jan 16 2017, 10:16 AM

804 posts

QUOTE(tenderfield @ Jan 16 2017, 10:07 AM)
very fishy ....
Which info? Where the back lane has plants?
For the back lane issue is related to the planter box and landscaping around it that they promised at the early stage and showed an illustration picture of it which was well circulates in this forum. And recently according to some that asked, EW is saying buyer is having too high expectation when they are merely expecting what they were sold.
LaBoost008
post Jan 16 2017, 10:27 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(tenderfield @ Jan 16 2017, 10:07 AM)
very fishy ....
mayb diver lim too shy to ask. or another key board warrior? laugh.gif
dreamer2020
post Jan 16 2017, 10:28 AM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(shawnk @ Jan 16 2017, 10:16 AM)
Which info? Where the back lane has plants?
For the back lane issue is related to the planter box and landscaping around it that they promised at the early stage and showed an illustration picture of it which was well circulates in this forum. And recently according to some that asked, EW is saying buyer is having too high expectation when they are merely expecting what they were sold.
i think many false news here
better ask EM SA by urself
tenderfield
post Jan 16 2017, 10:28 AM

336 posts

i still remember the first time i went to em
they are having some event that day
me and my wife walk in, asked some SA which precint available..
they said left 2C, 2D, 2F only
so we went to look at sample house 2F
then went back to gallery and choose unit and pay deposit
we didnt ask anything and SA also didnt say anything ( about landscape , cow grass , etc etc )

but when i heard about how nice is carpet grass vs cow grass ... i was sad
i was like being cheated by em ...
and i thought ive paid double the price of a semi d and im suppose to get carpet grass and not cow grass ...

but when i think back ... em didnt lie to me
only i have high expectation .... since i thought i paid double the normal semi d price and im ought to have best products ...
this is totally unfair to developer ... in this case ... em

so i suggest that u guys.... just ask you SA if got doubts
dont complain here and didnt take any actions
unless... u r fake buyer .... which only wanna kakacaucau
daniel125
post Jan 16 2017, 10:59 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(tenderfield @ Jan 16 2017, 10:28 AM)
we didnt ask anything and SA also didnt say anything ( about landscape , cow grass , etc etc )

and i thought ive paid double the price of a semi d and im suppose to get carpet grass and not cow grass ...

only i have high expectation .... since i thought i paid double the normal semi d price and im ought to have best products ...

+1
Diver Lim
post Jan 16 2017, 11:01 AM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(LaBoost008 @ Jan 16 2017, 10:27 AM)
mayb diver lim too shy to ask. or another key board warrior? laugh.gif
Many buyers experienced the same computer and.irresponsible response since months ago and officially declare would not talk to SA anymore and choose to raise our concerns in the more effective way. I already announced openly I have feedup and would not talk to EW SA anymore. That's why I Never share information I have been inform SINCE then... I only comment on site progress.

That fishy fellow to talk about fishy.
Somebody lick EW ass 100% no matter how and what, zero questions 100% good... Who have hidden agenda, you know, I know. Now want to play blackout.
He is fishy, we are fishy, everybody are fishy.
He get his job done by licking the ass clean while we raise the concern we want to raise and get them to fix their shit.

No need to guess who is fishy.

This post has been edited by Diver Lim: Jan 16 2017, 11:05 AM
Diver Lim
post Jan 16 2017, 11:05 AM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(tenderfield @ Jan 16 2017, 10:28 AM)

Yiu didn't ask = Everybody didn't ask?

Your buying process are totally different from Cradleton buying process, tell me which Cradleton buyers have same buying progress with you?

If different then you should shut your stupid mouth when others precinct talk about their Precinct.

This post has been edited by Diver Lim: Jan 16 2017, 12:35 PM
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 16 2017, 11:06 AM

20,146 posts

Ass....butt hurt....fart.....

These are the vocabs we learnt from lyn threads...

Way to go guys....keep it up....