100 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

> EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 15), Gentlebre VP-ed & Cradleton next (soon!)

Rabel
post Jan 14 2017, 08:33 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(vincentSEH83 @ Jan 14 2017, 08:04 PM)
Haha...i think Arroyo garden buyer is quite satisfied. That why never hear any complaints via fb or lowyat page. Or this is silent complaint from their buyer. Rabel, you are buyer for both arroyo garden & gentlebre. How is ur comment about arroyo garden?
Higher land with nice view especially for units nearer to 360 club house but fencing so so only

Rabel
post Jan 14 2017, 08:36 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 14 2017, 07:55 PM)
Rabel taikor, so what is the EM reply about the different type of tree issue? Shall they rectify it?
Boss
So far I could not get the good answer
samkps
post Jan 14 2017, 08:55 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Jan 14 2017, 08:36 PM)
Boss
So far I could not get the good answer
Taikor, then this will be a good timing to bang/bombard EM already... sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jan 14 2017, 08:57 PM
vincentSEH83
post Jan 14 2017, 09:05 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Jan 14 2017, 08:33 PM)
Higher land with nice view especially for units nearer to 360 club house but fencing so so only
Haha..their fencing sure no nice as EM as EM is majestic concept but PIDS fencing is quite safe to prevent intruders. I more prefer nice view then nice fencing if for own stay..hehe
dreamer2020
post Jan 14 2017, 09:32 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(vincentSEH83 @ Jan 14 2017, 07:11 PM)
Gentlebre is not so bad and having nice fencing & guardhouse. Just Gentlebre dun have so many lake as SEH P3 and those land surrounding the lake is not belong to public ppl only. Of coz if ppl want compare it v SEH P3..SEH P3 is more nice in term of more lake landscaping and higher land.
the main problem now is
SEH done nicely inside precint but EM r in public area rclxub.gif
LaBoost008
post Jan 14 2017, 10:04 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(johotin @ Jan 14 2017, 03:58 PM)
EM SA very funny saying that owner expectation is very high. EM always forget that they are the one who set the expectations and committed to deliver.
owner expectation high or EW downgrade their deliveries or promises? if craddleton landscape is EW standard, then tan sri cannot claim EcoWorld Class already, can only claim Economy Class. Reputation need to be earned, not self claimed in the first place. Honestly, craddleton landscape is too plain, quite boring and not inviting at all. Wondering who is EW Landscape Consultant with such lousy design?

This post has been edited by LaBoost008: Jan 14 2017, 10:06 PM
Diver Lim
post Jan 14 2017, 10:12 PM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(LaBoost008 @ Jan 14 2017, 10:04 PM)
owner expectation high or EW downgrade their deliveries or promises? if craddleton landscape is EW standard, then tan sri cannot claim EcoWorld Class already, can only claim Economy Class. Reputation need to be earned, not self claimed in the first place. Honestly, craddleton landscape is too plain, quite boring and not inviting at all. Wondering who is EW Landscape Consultant with such lousy design?
Who say lousy? Very nice.
Whatever Eco World are delivering are the new definition of Beauty. Less is more, not easy to deliver such impressive landscape at no elements, that's aots of efforts by Eco World.
Eco World have set a benchmark for THE OTHER developers have to compete and match Eco World standard for the next 10 years. They have successfully CRAFTED our landscape like Tan Sri always says "No one are doing it, we are doing it because we are Eco World".
I think that's what eco world class, the new standard of landscape.

They have really created tomorrow and beyond. I am freaking impressive... ... No wonder Tan Sri is Tan Sri... He see the different tomorrow than us ordinary peoples and THE OTHER developers.

This post has been edited by Diver Lim: Jan 14 2017, 10:18 PM
TSJasoncat
post Jan 14 2017, 10:29 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 14 2017, 08:03 PM)
I think Precinct 1 SEH easily 50 - 60% (more than 300 houses) already occupied at the moment, even just one year after VP, can be considered one of the fastest occupied housing project within Semenyih I presume. In another 2 years, I think not difficult to reach 80 - 90% occupancy.     

Wondering GVH or SEH more ghost now...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
50% - 60% for the very 1st phase of a brand new township in year 1 is very impressive! I would expect around 30%. Well done! :thumbsup:
TSJasoncat
post Jan 14 2017, 10:32 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(vincentSEH83 @ Jan 14 2017, 09:05 PM)
Haha..their fencing sure no nice as EM as EM is majestic concept but PIDS fencing is quite safe to prevent intruders. I more prefer nice view then nice fencing if for own stay..hehe
Indeed I understand that the security system of EM fencing is also with PIDS feature (not Agile though) but since backlane is the most important feature to talk about, PIDS or not is not important.
ManutdGiggs
post Jan 14 2017, 10:52 PM

13,542 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 14 2017, 12:34 PM)
Haha... if based on the saying "no news is good news", judging from SEH thread, seems no issue tongue.gif  but I guess now more buyers in SEH have their discussion in FB or other channel.

Suddenly remember the BBW last time talked so much about SEH/EM/SiMonyet saying ghost town lah, this lah that lah... hehe should invite him to 6c6c now and in another two to three years time. laugh.gif
It's not too late to laugh at ah bear yaksi behaviour
TSJasoncat
post Jan 14 2017, 11:05 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jan 14 2017, 10:52 PM)
It's not too late to laugh at ah bear yaksi behaviour
Lol. At least finally he walked the talk - praise GVH and bought GVH. laugh.gif
Diver Lim
post Jan 14 2017, 11:09 PM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 14 2017, 11:05 PM)
Lol.  At least finally he walked the talk - praise GVH and bought GVH. laugh.gif
Haha... This is so true.
Maybe he really happy there?
Is he active in GVH thread? Let me check it out.
TSJasoncat
post Jan 14 2017, 11:16 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jan 14 2017, 11:09 PM)
Haha... This is so true.
Maybe he really happy there?
Is he active in GVH thread? Let me check it out.
Willingly or unwillingly he has to be happy with the choice he chose as he praised it like the sanctuary of the century laugh.gif
Very seldom see him but not sure about kopitiam section.
Rabel
post Jan 15 2017, 09:06 AM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 14 2017, 08:55 PM)
Taikor, then this will be a good timing to bang/bombard EM already...    sweat.gif  sweat.gif
The SA told me waiting for management to respond since the answer from SA is not acceptable.
For those external corner lot buyers ( 50% of the external corner lot buyers). U guys can lodge the complain form to EM.
wl_n
post Jan 15 2017, 10:39 AM

743 posts

QUOTE(johotin @ Jan 14 2017, 03:58 PM)
EM SA very funny saying that owner expectation is very high. EM always forget that they are the one who set the expectations and committed to deliver.
eco majestic cradleton backyard garden selling point. maybe all EW SA got memory loss. pity buyer like diver lim been short-changed.
EW can look back at their years back Eco Majestic property reviews to refresh their memory.

https://www.google.com/amp/propcafe.net/eco...-android-lenovo

wl_n
post Jan 15 2017, 10:51 AM

743 posts

believe the backyard review was based on this image given by EW. Now buyers been told off by EW of been very high on their expectation? now thts the real eco world kelas. sekian. doh.gif

This post has been edited by wl_n: Jan 15 2017, 10:54 AM

Attached image(s)
Diver Lim
post Jan 15 2017, 11:17 AM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(wl_n @ Jan 15 2017, 10:39 AM)
eco majestic cradleton backyard garden selling point. maybe all EW SA got memory loss. pity buyer like diver lim been short-changed.
EW can look back at their years back Eco Majestic property reviews to refresh their memory.

Beauty is in the eye of beholder.
Personally I think that's the most beautiful backlane I ever seen so far (before the completion of Merrydale and Mellowood)... I am pretty sure that's what EW been selling to me.

No any developer are able to craft such landscape. Only they could, because they're Eco World.

This post has been edited by Diver Lim: Jan 15 2017, 11:21 AM
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 15 2017, 11:21 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(wl_n @ Jan 15 2017, 10:39 AM)

thumbsup.gif

EW cant escape from their promises lioa...everything is in the social media......
Diver Lim
post Jan 15 2017, 11:26 AM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 15 2017, 11:21 AM)
:thumbsup:

EW cant escape from their promises lioa...everything is in the social media......
They didn't escape.
They have already delivered what they committed.

After I heard SA said Cradleton landscape are already beautiful, I suddenly realized it's beautiful.

So beautiful ... Actually what else buyers are demanding?
You already got the most beautiful landscape in Malaysia crafted by Eco World, what else do you guys want?

It's our honour to own a house crafted by EW.

This post has been edited by Diver Lim: Jan 15 2017, 11:28 AM
willyboy88
post Jan 15 2017, 11:34 AM

1,319 posts

QUOTE(wl_n @ Jan 15 2017, 10:51 AM)
believe the backyard review was based on this image given by EW. Now buyers been told off by EW of been very high on their expectation? now thts the real eco world kelas. sekian. doh.gif
If the back lane turn out to be too different from the marketing artist impression photo.....Can't the buyers sue on the basis of misleading marketing material?
I understand the artist impression can be different from the real end product BUT it can't turn out to be totally different, right?

100 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0202sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 04:45 AM