100 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 15), Gentlebre VP-ed & Cradleton next (soon!)

TSJasoncat
post Jan 14 2017, 11:01 AM, updated 9y ago

9,913 posts

Blow ha blow ha we already blow water to Version 15!! Let's continue the party! rclxm9.gif icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif

Past versions
Version 1: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3032037

Version 2: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3225126

Version 3: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3239458

Version 4: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3283839

Version 5: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3317220

Version 6: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3391692

Version 7: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3453219

Version 8: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3641781

Version 9: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3750707

Version 10:
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3823684

Version 11:
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3924867

Version 12:
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4021066

Version 13:
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4079775

Version 13A:
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4114914

Eco Majestic Events in 2015
Video: One Year At Eco Majestic

Eco Majestic Show Village Launching
Video: Launch of Show Village @ Eco Majestic

Eco Majestic -Gentlebre Video (from Propcafe)
Video: Gentlebre VP

Eco Majestic Official Facebook
Official Facebook of Eco Majestic

Website
Official Website of Eco Majestic

EcoWorld Gallery at Eco Majestic
1) Waze location:
https://waze.to/lr/hw282t6hw2

2) Google location:
http://goo.gl/maps/9tFwj

3) GPS Coordinates:
N 2° 54’ 47.6" E 101° 50’ 17.8"

4) Address / Contact:
1, Lingkaran Eco Majestic, Eco Majestic, 43500 Semenyih, Selangor.
Tel: 03-8723 2255

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Jan 14 2017, 04:10 PM
samkps
post Jan 14 2017, 11:04 AM

15,454 posts

Hooray. continue chui shui in Version 15... rclxm9.gif
TSJasoncat
post Jan 14 2017, 11:05 AM

9,913 posts

ownstay
Why not support other precint? We buyer are on the same boat against the developer IF they under deliver their housing and landscaping for several precints. If gentlebre failed, Cradleton failed, dont be naive to hope for success for coming Tenderfield?

Few months time to change "new blood"? Pasar aunty will just say "Dont be silly."

Seems that you don't quite undestand my point. It's OK.
andrewleewaikeong
post Jan 14 2017, 11:16 AM

848 posts

wow so fast version 15~~~~~~~~~~ haha
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 14 2017, 11:48 AM

20,146 posts

after cradleton vped....it will be version 16 in no time.....

so much to 'talk' about.......
LaBoost008
post Jan 14 2017, 11:57 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 14 2017, 11:48 AM)
after cradleton vped....it will be version 16 in no time.....

so much to 'talk' about.......
as everyone tok so much here, i think life and business still as usual for EW. coming soon more cui sui for EM. dont choose to protest on this 2 auspicious day.

Rabel
post Jan 14 2017, 12:02 PM

2,386 posts

I dun think gentlebre is failed but I will say not good enough especially we put very high expectation
In fact, buyers oredy knows arroyo garden landscaping will be greener based on both sides master plan n we oso knows arroyo garden got higher land n slope, So, the view will be much much better.
Average price for arroyo garden rm100/sf vs gentlebre rm117/sf. I think is quite fair price coz the gentlebre fencing is nicer n it launched after one yrs plus arroyo garden garden.
The only thing I m curious is how come diff road plant diff type of tree 😂😂.

This post has been edited by Rabel: Jan 14 2017, 12:04 PM
nexona88
post Jan 14 2017, 12:21 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,551 posts

Check it ~ laugh.gif

Let's continue to blow water brows.gif
TSJasoncat
post Jan 14 2017, 12:26 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Jan 14 2017, 12:02 PM)
I dun think gentlebre is failed but I will say not good enough especially we put very high expectation
In fact, buyers oredy knows arroyo garden landscaping will be greener based on both sides master plan n we oso knows arroyo garden got higher land n slope, So, the view will be much much better.
Average price for arroyo garden rm100/sf vs gentlebre rm117/sf. I think is quite fair price coz the gentlebre fencing is nicer n it launched after one yrs plus arroyo garden garden.
The only thing I m curious is how come diff road plant diff type of tree 😂😂.
Boss, honestly speaking I would think that Cradleton would be better than SEH precint 1 but Gentlebre and Tenderfields likely will not or fairly hard to exceed SEH P3/P2. How I see SEH P3/P2 is that it is like putting the EM's Swan Lake and the gardens into it. Lol laugh.gif and that to me explains the better landscaped public area of EM compared to SEH. Anyway, for EM I tend to believe (but have to confirm upon seeing the end products) that each precints will be nicely done but the question then is how close / wide the gap between the actual vs the artist impression.

Btw, have you or other buyers lodge any complaint for any significant "mismatch" and how's the response?
samkps
post Jan 14 2017, 12:30 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 14 2017, 12:26 PM)
Boss, honestly speaking I would think that Cradleton would be better than SEH precint 1 but Gentlebre and Tenderfields likely will not or fairly hard to exceed SEH P3/P2.  How I see SEH P3/P2 is that it is like putting the EM's Swan Lake and the gardens into it. Lol laugh.gif and that to me explains the better landscaped public area of EM compared to SEH.  Anyway, for EM I tend to believe (but have to confirm upon seeing the end products) that each precints will be nicely done but the question then is how close / wide the gap between the actual vs the artist impression.

Btw, have you or other buyers lodge any complaint for any significant "mismatch" and how's the response?
Congrate to those who purchase the SEH P2/P3 then. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

After this how? SEH P2/P3 have no more issue then? shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
tenderfield
post Jan 14 2017, 12:33 PM

336 posts

overall , i only see 3000 ++ acres development here
i would say , we will be no regret in buying it
TSJasoncat
post Jan 14 2017, 12:34 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 14 2017, 12:30 PM)
Congrate to those who purchase the SEH P2/P3 then.  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

After this how? SEH P2/P3 have no more issue then?  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
Haha... if based on the saying "no news is good news", judging from SEH thread, seems no issue tongue.gif but I guess now more buyers in SEH have their discussion in FB or other channel.

Suddenly remember the BBW last time talked so much about SEH/EM/SiMonyet saying ghost town lah, this lah that lah... hehe should invite him to 6c6c now and in another two to three years time. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Jan 14 2017, 12:39 PM
Rabel
post Jan 14 2017, 12:51 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 14 2017, 12:26 PM)
Boss, honestly speaking I would think that Cradleton would be better than SEH precint 1 but Gentlebre and Tenderfields likely will not or fairly hard to exceed SEH P3/P2.  How I see SEH P3/P2 is that it is like putting the EM's Swan Lake and the gardens into it. Lol laugh.gif and that to me explains the better landscaped public area of EM compared to SEH.  Anyway, for EM I tend to believe (but have to confirm upon seeing the end products) that each precints will be nicely done but the question then is how close / wide the gap between the actual vs the artist impression.

Actly that day I looked from outside. The cradleton quite nice lar.

So far, I dun think got buyers lodge the complain. I only voice the diff type of tree issue
tenderfield
post Jan 14 2017, 12:58 PM

336 posts

tomorrow i go em makan dumplings
wanna kepoh abit on cradelton backlane biggrin.gif
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 14 2017, 01:00 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(LaBoost008 @ Jan 14 2017, 11:57 AM)
as everyone tok so much here, i think life and business still as usual for EW. coming soon more cui sui for EM. dont choose to protest on this 2 auspicious day.
perhaps master joey yap will say bare lorong will enable feng to pass thru the house better than some toothpick trees at the rear of the house blocking the smooth passing of feng.....
Diver Lim
post Jan 14 2017, 01:57 PM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 14 2017, 01:00 PM)
perhaps master joey yap will say bare lorong will enable feng to pass thru the house better than some toothpick trees at the rear of the house blocking the smooth passing of feng.....
Talking about toothpicks tree, as tea time discussion.
Today I saw a new launching project they really draw toothpicks trees at their grand grand grand entrance. Lol...
quicksilver9832
post Jan 14 2017, 02:08 PM

770 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 14 2017, 12:34 PM)
Haha... if based on the saying "no news is good news", judging from SEH thread, seems no issue tongue.gif  but I guess now more buyers in SEH have their discussion in FB or other channel.

Suddenly remember the BBW last time talked so much about SEH/EM/SiMonyet saying ghost town lah, this lah that lah... hehe should invite him to 6c6c now and in another two to three years time. laugh.gif
Lets roll rclxms.gif
Diver Lim
post Jan 14 2017, 02:09 PM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 14 2017, 12:34 PM)
Haha... if based on the saying "no news is good news", judging from SEH thread, seems no issue tongue.gif  but I guess now more buyers in SEH have their discussion in FB or other channel.

I think he's still here.
Just we don't know under which name now.
johotin
post Jan 14 2017, 03:58 PM

265 posts

EM SA very funny saying that owner expectation is very high. EM always forget that they are the one who set the expectations and committed to deliver.
Diver Lim
post Jan 14 2017, 04:12 PM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(johotin @ Jan 14 2017, 03:58 PM)
EM SA very funny saying that owner expectation is very high. EM always forget that they are the one who set the expectations and committed to deliver.
Why you suddenly say so?

Expected answer by the way. Cause they never show effort to deliver like I keep saying.
Nvm, later ass licker said like this already nice.

This post has been edited by Diver Lim: Jan 14 2017, 04:13 PM

100 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:19 AM