152 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Xiaomi Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Discussion V8, MM stable available

budakhops
post Jan 27 2017, 08:56 AM

1,519 posts

Morning guys.. Want to ask. Any of you having problem with facebook on redmi note 3 sd? Mine got problem unfortunately, fb has stopped when open fb app.
TSGameSky
post Jan 27 2017, 09:08 AM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

QUOTE(budakhops @ Jan 27 2017, 08:56 AM)
Morning guys.. Want to ask. Any of you having problem with facebook on redmi note 3 sd? Mine got problem unfortunately, fb has stopped when open fb app.
it seems latest fb affecting others as well
abubin
post Jan 27 2017, 10:55 AM

10,429 posts

anyone upgraded to redmi note 4 SD? Just want to know it is worth upgrading? Especially it was said that the camera has been improved a lot from redmi note 3.
SUSgogo2
post Jan 27 2017, 11:00 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Jan 27 2017, 10:55 AM)
anyone upgraded to redmi note 4 SD? Just want to know it is worth upgrading? Especially it was said that the camera has been improved a lot from redmi note 3.
You mean downgrade to RN4 Pro? Do you think we are stupid?
vanpersie91
post Jan 27 2017, 11:04 AM

Regular-ly posting shits and stuffs
1,478 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jan 27 2017, 11:00 AM)
You mean downgrade to RN4 Pro? Do you think we are stupid?
no need to be so harsh la. people just asking nicely what.
vanpersie91
post Jan 27 2017, 11:04 AM

1,478 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Jan 27 2017, 10:55 AM)
I heard performance wise, RN3 much better compared to RN4.

That's what I heard la.
abubin
post Jan 27 2017, 11:10 AM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(vanpersie91 @ Jan 27 2017, 11:04 AM)
no need to be so harsh la. people just asking nicely what.
not everyone look at hardware specs only in a phone. Apart from the slight SoC and GPU downgrade, it is actually quite a decently better phone. Design is much better and camera has been improved. Anyway from reading this article, I think it is not a good upgrade/downgrade.

http://indiatoday.intoday.in/technology/st...e/1/866088.html
vanpersie91
post Jan 27 2017, 11:16 AM

1,478 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Jan 27 2017, 11:10 AM)
not everyone look at hardware specs only in a phone. Apart from the slight SoC and GPU downgrade, it is actually quite a decently better phone. Design is much better and camera has been improved. Anyway from reading this article, I think it is not a good upgrade/downgrade.

I'm on AdBlocker, the site totally blocking me from viewing the article. Damn it.
SUSgogo2
post Jan 27 2017, 11:31 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Jan 27 2017, 11:10 AM)

Maybe you are a girl that look for nice looking phone. For a guy, we only look at spec.
semot
post Jan 27 2017, 12:22 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(budakhops @ Jan 27 2017, 08:56 AM)
yup today. reinstall fix the issue for me, so far..
Punish
post Jan 27 2017, 02:14 PM

2,023 posts

From what ive read redmi note 4 pro with 625 eventho its abit slower compare to our rn3p it perform consistently.... Our 650 chip most of the time will throttle down when it got hot...even with cyanogenmod i can still feel the phone become abit sluggish when i use the phone for prolong period of time...
salimbest83
post Jan 27 2017, 03:18 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,642 posts

QUOTE(Punish @ Jan 27 2017, 02:14 PM)
From what ive read redmi note 4 pro with 625 eventho its abit slower compare to our rn3p it perform consistently.... Our 650 chip most of the time will throttle  down when it got hot...even with cyanogenmod i can still feel the phone become abit sluggish when i use the phone for prolong period of time...
i think it coz the 625 on newer and more power efficient soc.
and gpu on 625 almost on par with 650
TSGameSky
post Jan 27 2017, 04:04 PM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

sd625 is 14nm FINFET, better thermal afaik.
buybuylaptop
post Jan 27 2017, 04:12 PM

106 posts

625 theoretically won't have slow downs/throttle due to heat, will have longer battery life.

Can someone suggest a good screen protector, one that won't collect fingerprints? My current one is a fingerprint magnet makes looking at the screen very tiring.
bibon27
post Jan 27 2017, 06:49 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(buybuylaptop @ Jan 27 2017, 04:12 PM)
625 theoretically won't have slow downs/throttle due to heat, will have longer battery life.

Can someone suggest a good screen protector, one that won't collect fingerprints? My current one is a fingerprint magnet makes looking at the screen very tiring.
Nillkin
Mr.7
post Jan 27 2017, 07:00 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(buybuylaptop @ Jan 27 2017, 04:12 PM)

just change to a new sp/matte sp/tempered glass.
akira87
post Jan 29 2017, 02:52 AM

Weeeee~
779 posts

Looks like the Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Pro may get the Nougat update soon. The device running the latest Android version (version 7.1.1) has been spotted on the GFXBench benchmarking website, indicating that the update is being tested by the company.

Good news?

source

This post has been edited by akira87: Jan 29 2017, 02:52 AM
zher4883
post Jan 29 2017, 07:47 AM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(akira87 @ Jan 29 2017, 02:52 AM)
Good news?

source
5.7" screen in the screenshot and yet Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Pro had a 5.5" screen. Definitely not possible.
freddy manson
post Jan 29 2017, 09:42 AM

ðñê hêll ð£ å gµ¥
4,858 posts

QUOTE(n8210 @ Jan 26 2017, 05:52 PM)
same 50% problem with Mi Max.... lol, this xiao mi.... go die
you and ur nonstop unluckyness.. ahahaha
i didnt wait for official unlock
after i applied, i go straight ubl (unlock bootloader) without permission
lots of link out there. i use this one:
- https://forum.xda-developers.com/redmi-note...global-t3341102

when i receive my unlock permission, i keep it for the future lah..

i hit a brick when suddenly cant get modified bootloader file
but then again, i hit google with a few keywords.
do it myself. and done is 10seconds

please, no need to come here rants and ask Xiaomi to go die..
we learn and do things, become self-aware and ask for help when needed
no need to be spoonfeed everything. rajin2 baca here: https://forum.xda-developers.com/redmi-note-3/how-to
n8210
post Jan 29 2017, 04:01 PM

2,678 posts

QUOTE(freddy manson @ Jan 29 2017, 09:42 AM)
you and ur nonstop unluckyness.. ahahaha
i didnt wait for official unlock
after i applied, i go straight ubl (unlock bootloader) without permission
lots of link out there. i use this one:
- https://forum.xda-developers.com/redmi-note...global-t3341102

when i receive my unlock permission, i keep it for the future lah..

i hit a brick when suddenly cant get modified bootloader file
but then again, i hit google with a few keywords.
do it myself. and done is 10seconds

please, no need to come here rants and ask Xiaomi to go die..
we learn and do things, become self-aware and ask for help when needed
no need to be spoonfeed everything. rajin2 baca here: https://forum.xda-developers.com/redmi-note-3/how-to
you got your info wrong. best you read and understand before comment.
my RN3 is already rooted.

152 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0228sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:27 AM