GrabCar Discussion V2, Info and FAQ
Dec 9 2016, 11:12 AM
2 posts Joined: Nov 2016 |
Just received 2 TGV tickets for being a December 2016 platinum partners, okay lah than nothing.
Dec 9 2016, 11:42 AM
1,046 posts Joined: Nov 2014 |
I have a question.
What if I complete 4 trips on the 8am-9am block? What happen to the incentives of the 4th job? |
Dec 9 2016, 11:54 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
13 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Dec 9 2016, 11:55 AM
524 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Selangor, Kajang, Sg Long |
QUOTE(Jitty @ Dec 9 2016, 11:42 AM) I have a question. Your incentives guaranteed from Grab just lessens according to how much your 4th fare was. So if you first three fares amounted to RM15, Grab is to give you RM45. But if you accept another job like say another RM5, then Grab will give you RM40. You still get RM60 ultimately.What if I complete 4 trips on the 8am-9am block? What happen to the incentives of the 4th job? |
Dec 9 2016, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(Steven_aka_G @ Dec 9 2016, 11:55 AM) Your incentives guaranteed from Grab just lessens according to how much your 4th fare was. So if you first three fares amounted to RM15, Grab is to give you RM45. But if you accept another job like say another RM5, then Grab will give you RM40. You still get RM60 ultimately. OK noted. Thank you so much. |
Dec 9 2016, 01:08 PM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2016 |
RM0.00 Grabcar (Economy): Dear Grabberss SPECIAL INCENTIVE TODAY (FRIDAY)! Complete 20 jobs from 12pm till 11.59 pm today and receive RM120 nett in your credit wallet. Not able to complete 20 jobs? Don't worry, complete 12 jobs and receive RM70 nett. So come online now, what are you waiting for! Hot areas for today: Mont Kiara and KLCC.
Dec 9 2016, 01:55 PM
QUOTE(Jerry&Tommy @ Dec 9 2016, 01:08 PM) RM0.00 Grabcar (Economy): Dear Grabberss SPECIAL INCENTIVE TODAY (FRIDAY)! Complete 20 jobs from 12pm till 11.59 pm today and receive RM120 nett in your credit wallet. Not able to complete 20 jobs? Don't worry, complete 12 jobs and receive RM70 nett. So come online now, what are you waiting for! Hot areas for today: Mont Kiara and KLCC. Is this bonus RM120 if complete 20 jobs from that time? Will our incentive been affected? |
Dec 9 2016, 02:39 PM
QUOTE(Jitty @ Dec 9 2016, 01:55 PM) Shouldn't be affected. This is on top of our incentives.QUOTE(ImAmanMeng @ Dec 9 2016, 02:34 PM) Hi all grabber, i have a few question to ask. Hope grabber sifu can enlighten me 1. Should be fine. Don't bring it up unless they ask and if they ask, just go settle it.1) If i have summon from past year let say in 2015, can i still become grab driver? Have summon but roadtax still can renew using normal procedure. Mean that summon dint affect at all when doing roadtax renewal. Will i been ban if have past summon? 2) how much petrol a day u need to be ready inside your fuel tank for a backup when doing a full time grab? U know, manatau if stuck in abnormal jam. Full tank? Or rm50 is safe? 3) how much touch and go balance u need when doing grab car? Incase you passenger need for you to drive using highway and need to pay tol? 4) when you accepting the job, is it mandotory for you to call each of you customer for the confirmation? How much prepaid should be ready inside your phone? Cant whatssap or massage your customer as cheaper alternative? 5) for mobile data, to online grab, to receive ping, to navigate using waze, 1GB per week is enuff? That all. Thanks 2. Make sure you have enough to last until your break time. 3. It doesn't really matter as most tolls has top up lanes anyway. 4. Not a must. You can text using the grabcar messaging system. Passengers appreciate a phone call though. 5. Should be enough. I was on a 3gb per month plan previously. Lasted me fine. |
Dec 9 2016, 03:33 PM
1 posts Joined: Dec 2016 |
QUOTE(doraemonkiller @ Dec 8 2016, 11:05 PM) Since last week I did not receive any sms and weekly statement from them. Dunno why. getting worry or concern? Anyone received the bank transfer today? This post has been edited by lemonadeli: Dec 9 2016, 03:34 PM |
Dec 9 2016, 03:36 PM
1 posts Joined: Dec 2016 |
QUOTE(Jitty @ Dec 9 2016, 12:55 PM) Did you read the earlier post about some drivers or even all of them who has not receive their incentives today. Maybe some drivers does not want to drive because they haven't receives their incentives today?This post has been edited by lemonadeli: Dec 9 2016, 03:39 PM |
Dec 9 2016, 03:41 PM
481 posts Joined: Feb 2011 From: Pj |
QUOTE(ImAmanMeng @ Dec 9 2016, 02:34 PM) Hi all grabber, i have a few question to ask. Hope grabber sifu can enlighten me 1) If i have summon from past year let say in 2015, can i still become grab driver? Have summon but roadtax still can renew using normal procedure. Mean that summon dint affect at all when doing roadtax renewal. Will i been ban if have past summon? Should be no problem as long can renew roadtax. 2) how much petrol a day u need to be ready inside your fuel tank for a backup when doing a full time grab? U know, manatau if stuck in abnormal jam. Full tank? Or rm50 is safe? Always remember at least 1 bar will be fine. if Fulltime should be 40-80 per day. 3) how much touch and go balance u need when doing grab car? Incase you passenger need for you to drive using highway and need to pay tol? Better t&G (Topup rm20 also no problem, bukan hilang duit ma) + Smart Tag. less time less problem and make sure u remember how much cost. 4) when you accepting the job, is it mandotory for you to call each of you customer for the confirmation? How much prepaid should be ready inside your phone? Cant whatssap or massage your customer as a more cheaper alternative? Normally i will call them if gps showing more than 5min. Risau suddenly kena cancel. Whatsapp or Msg is slow. GC got 1 system u can reply asap like Ok Will be right there in 2min Stuck in traffic light and bla bla bla 5) for mobile data, to online grab, to receive ping, to navigate using waze, 1GB per week is enuff? Im Using Hotlink 150mb per week and no problem. so using Umobile should be more cheap? Waze free on umobile. That all. Thanks |
Dec 9 2016, 04:09 PM
2 posts Joined: Nov 2016 |
Incentive already in, Maybank acc.
Dec 9 2016, 06:07 PM
Mine still isn't in. It usually gets in before 7pm.
Dec 9 2016, 08:12 PM
27 posts Joined: Sep 2016 |
Dec 9 2016, 09:26 PM
13 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
QUOTE(lemonadeli @ Dec 9 2016, 03:36 PM) Did you read the earlier post about some drivers or even all of them who has not receive their incentives today. Maybe some drivers does not want to drive because they haven't receives their incentives today? QUOTE(Steven_aka_G @ Dec 9 2016, 06:07 PM) QUOTE(July 2nd @ Dec 9 2016, 08:12 PM) Mine too. Not in yet...Mine is Rhb.. |
Dec 9 2016, 09:43 PM
2,854 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Sri Petaling ~ Kuala Lumpur |
Mine already enter since yesterday
Dec 9 2016, 11:50 PM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2016 |
Anyone encounter this error when GC send sms ask for resubmit your detail again for Grab Ambassador program? already checked no wrong key in.
ERROR: Each submission must have unique values for the following fields. Please return and enter values that have not already been submitted: I.C. Number: Attached thumbnail(s) |
Dec 9 2016, 11:56 PM
230 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Somewhr... |
i got da same error too..1st time i opted in..
guess da error means u hav submitted in.. |
Dec 10 2016, 12:08 AM
27 posts Joined: Sep 2016 |
Dec 10 2016, 12:13 AM
192 posts Joined: May 2012 From: New World |
QUOTE(only4dh @ Dec 9 2016, 11:50 PM) Anyone encounter this error when GC send sms ask for resubmit your detail again for Grab Ambassador program? already checked no wrong key in. i do encounter this. what u can try to do is using another computer, browser or smartphone to re register again.ERROR: Each submission must have unique values for the following fields. Please return and enter values that have not already been submitted: I.C. Number: hope it work on u |
| Change to: | 0.0403sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:01 PM |