5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

GrabCar Discussion V2, Info and FAQ

SGSuser
post Apr 28 2017, 12:29 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(Everlasting_Noire @ Apr 28 2017, 12:20 AM)
according to my calcu,
since ya'll are veterans easily more than 100 ratings
I can say that if you get around 7~8+ 4*,you are on your way to destination fucked

eg : [100 X 5*) - (8 X 4*)]  /  100 = 4.68 bye bye incentive
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
SGSuser
post Apr 29 2017, 12:53 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

damn...1st time drop to 4.8++ mark

was 4.90 for the past few days

uber just introduced the surge fare in my town today, nice..thinking of switching over once the 25% commission cashback is over

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Apr 29 2017, 12:57 AM
SGSuser
post May 3 2017, 05:46 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

Any1 of u have a near accident moment while doing grab?

Happened to me just few hours ago..got a bit shaky now
SGSuser
post May 4 2017, 09:55 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(wallance13 @ May 3 2017, 09:34 PM)
Today I got molested. sad.gif
The guy started chatting with me about him doing work out. I said I did too but mile one. Then he started staring at me do delicious and touching my abs because I got 6 packs. Then he non stop touching my abs until reach destination. He asked me to pull up my shirt to show him thte abs and I did.  He stay for 5 minutes taking his own sweet time continue rubbing. He then wanted to touch my nipple as well. I was acted shy because cannot piss 5* rating from him and he said he was okay it's nothing to shy or worry about. Lucky next job popped and he stay for another 2 minutes with the hungry face wanted to rape me. I was so naive and let him squeeze my abs for another two minutes. Cried inside my heart and smile in front of the animal. T_T

TL : DL - I got molested by a guy but I can't appeal because I'm a slave.
very obvious u were enjoying it icon_idea.gif
SGSuser
post May 6 2017, 08:59 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ May 6 2017, 01:15 AM)
If me I don't give a damm. My car , don't like, please get down. That's all. I don't give a damm or apologize to them.
Why shall I owe them a sorry.
How much driver rating now sifu
SGSuser
post May 11 2017, 03:56 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

The multi stop feature is online already right?

Cant seem to find it on the rider app...keep getting riders who asks to drop off somewhere off route or stop to buy ciggy etc...if i reject their request then habislah 1 star confirm
SGSuser
post May 12 2017, 05:35 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(willemng @ May 11 2017, 10:06 PM)
Saga better¡¡’ fly like a G6
Petrol gone like a rocket. Haha
Saga big fuel consumption kah

Damn going to sell my 8 year old myvi for a new saga
SGSuser
post May 12 2017, 10:37 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(lznce2679 @ May 11 2017, 06:43 PM)
available for rider with latest update:
android - v4.271(548)
ios - not sure

enjoice to all kulis!
Updated my rider app still cant find it tho

Am i missing somethg
SGSuser
post May 12 2017, 10:12 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

Accept and then cancel request within seconds or a minute is also a acceptable for drivers. Dont think only you as rider can cancel request. Self entitled much huh. You wanna report to grab go ahead and make a fool out of yourself.
SGSuser
post May 13 2017, 10:24 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

Haha what a scum
SGSuser
post May 14 2017, 12:43 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(willemng @ May 14 2017, 12:31 PM)
[attachmentid=8813812]
Whats the ending? Interested to knw
SGSuser
post May 14 2017, 03:35 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ May 14 2017, 12:34 PM)
U should let professional handle it, injury may cause severe issue in future and we are not in medical field

The only thing can do is put something to let them comfortable or provide them cloth to stop bleeding
Email to CS is waste of time, everytime SOP answer and even worse ask me which booking no. which i have printscreen and attached in the email doh.gif

The promo code u all have to track manually, because there is no clear guideline how they reimburse back promo code to driver
True..grab still owes me rm25 frm promo code since last week i almost forgot..

Weird some promo codes reimburse upon drop off..some after weeks...wtf
SGSuser
post May 15 2017, 10:26 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

5 weeks of grabbing in the small city of mine already taken a toll on my body, not because of the amount of rides but because of the time wasted waiting for a ping under the hot sun sweat.gif sweat.gif

going to need a couple days off
SGSuser
post May 15 2017, 10:39 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(willemng @ May 15 2017, 10:34 AM)
Where is it? Usually I hide under the tree. Its cooler like daikin.
miri

our only incentives are these

Cashback Earnings

Only 20% commission rate on service fee.
Enjoy additional 20% Cashback on all fares RM5 and below.
All commission (12th April – 11th May) will be returned to loyal Grabbers* paid out in the next payment cycle after 12th May. Congratulations to those who have fulfilled this, we shall top you up this week.

*Condition: Grabber deletes their competitor app.

and the 20% commission cashback is already over few days ago...now our only incentive is the 20% cashback for fares below RM5. There are no blocks or surges (Uber has surge here) or any sorts.

my longest downtime was waiting 4 hours at the airport, yeah i'm stupid i know laugh.gif Uber is like roughly 3 times more likely to get pings here even with surge
SGSuser
post May 15 2017, 03:10 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

Anyone of you have accepted a multi stop ride yet?
SGSuser
post May 16 2017, 10:33 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(willemng @ May 15 2017, 09:06 PM)
Omg. Why dont u try on uber when grab provide this small amount of cash back.

I used to travel to kuching but no car available in airport, not sure is it same in miri?
So yesterday Grab just gave us the choice to join Grab Ambassador program. https://grabcarmalaysia.formstack.com/forms/ga_nonkv

thing is in our weekly economic structure https://www.grab.com/my/blog/driver/grabcar...structure-miri/ there is no mention of when is busy/peak hours...furthermore only incentives are cashbacks for our area, no surge

if i were to signup for this, i wont be able to do uber if im not mistaken...or i can do both using two different phones and registered to different emails? im not sure

This post has been edited by SGSuser: May 16 2017, 10:35 AM
SGSuser
post May 17 2017, 03:47 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

Really considering installing a cam inside my car now

Just now pickup a drug dealer...use grab ez coz cheap and wont involve own car...fark
SGSuser
post May 17 2017, 04:15 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

anyone of you on Grab Ambassador program doing uber as well? unsure.gif
SGSuser
post May 18 2017, 08:46 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

Those who have significant rating drop..i think it's becoz many ppl rated 4 stars, rather than 2-3 ppl rated 1 star

Mine climb from 4.85 to 4.9 in few days thanks to all 5, some i ask them to gimme 5 if friendly ppl haha..then yesterday got a 4 again for no apparent reason

Currently just closing on to 100ppl rated me
SGSuser
post May 19 2017, 11:30 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

Got cancelled by 3 passengers this morning then no ping for almost 3 hours everywhere i go

Im sure theres some type of ping ban which is not disclosed to us

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.2269sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:53 AM