52 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

> Conclusion= AROMA IS THE SCAMMER, BEWARE OF DUPES!

nuba
post Nov 13 2016, 03:37 PM

26 posts

His proposal is not going to prevent /k from being scammed by supplier anyway.
Like what he claimed is happening to his customers.

This post has been edited by nuba: Nov 13 2016, 03:37 PM
SUSDarth Vaper
post Nov 13 2016, 03:38 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(nuba @ Nov 13 2016, 03:37 PM)
Hahahahahaha....THIS rclxms.gif
kurangak
post Nov 13 2016, 03:39 PM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

QUOTE(nuba @ Nov 13 2016, 03:37 PM)
EXACTLY!
tutanota
post Nov 13 2016, 03:40 PM

Park...
Wan
post Nov 13 2016, 03:42 PM

Glory Hunter
4,174 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Nov 13 2016, 03:25 PM)
dia punya putaq... ni boleh kerja kat PMO ni... can bikam propaganda specialist

Boleh jadi PA Kak Mah.
joe_mamak
post Nov 13 2016, 03:48 PM

363 posts

So, what's the conclusion?
SUScitacitata
post Nov 13 2016, 03:50 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Nov 13 2016, 03:48 PM)
So, what's the conclusion?
keep waiting, and hope on.
SUSAllnGap
post Nov 13 2016, 04:07 PM

[ Modding with Passion(tm) ]
4,561 posts

Why the buyers all so pussy d ?
Now all the scammers enjoy tepuk tangan man
sadperson
post Nov 13 2016, 04:10 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Nov 13 2016, 03:17 PM)
First rules of trade, take money than deliver.
Second rules, cant/fail to deliver 100% refund, else dispute n treated as scammer.
Arent that simple.
agreed, even if full refund does't make them not the scammer . coz promise is still not deliver . LOL... laugh.gif

deeplyheartbroken
post Nov 13 2016, 04:13 PM

774 posts

It is LYN admin that is great I would say. Only a dispute tag.

Others a simple troll or talk facts about master race and religion, straight kena warning or even ban
lol~
post Nov 13 2016, 04:19 PM

365 posts

wtf??still got ppl trust this scammer?

disappear when things go hay wire and suddenly claim he being scam?
said that already made a report but no report shown?
suddenly become saint after scold ppl when they asking too many question?
suddenly many dupe which never turn up last time?
suddenly act saint and demand things?

all those talk still no evidence. and yet real victim still believe it? no wonder u guys get scam by scammer. laugh.gif. even a family willing to tikam belakang own family for money, ini kan pula orang asing? laugh.gif

welp up to u guys. from my view? all of my red alert alarm ringing. good luck getting ur money back. wink.gif
lol~
post Nov 13 2016, 04:22 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ Nov 13 2016, 04:07 PM)
Why the buyers all so pussy d ?
Now all the scammers enjoy tepuk tangan man
more scammer will come to LYN. LYN is the new mudah.my thumbup.gif
bee88
post Nov 13 2016, 04:23 PM

299 posts

What I can see is Ini ada sikit machiam level tahap Cheong Chan wah aka dicksonbell aka yipman. Promise bayar balik then olang hilang nanti. Ask victims don't make a fuss online or else nanti no refund.
xxboxx
post Nov 13 2016, 04:25 PM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

QUOTE(citacitata @ Nov 13 2016, 03:13 PM)
He won't answer. As it will "interfere with IOs investigation.

Aromashit can't explain anything but keep the victims wait
If he know Ting Jack Wong from gem5 then what's the point of asking to implement for seller ic in LYN? Or he want to create story as if he is righteous?

I know you already seen his game. This is meant for the victims that seems to be still in denial stage.
andrekua2
post Nov 13 2016, 04:28 PM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 13 2016, 02:49 PM)
i apologise on behalf of 12 victims for not consulting them before offering my ideas to prevent more frauds happen in garage sales

Thanks for ah bear for your full pledge support of my idea.  Im jist merely offering some ideas to prevent fradusters but i have no idea trolls seems to get offended..  perhaps potential scammers too in future?

Dear Lowyat.net admin,

Please consider my proposition on behalf of garage sales which foster enormous fraudsters since 2003. I plea and urge whoever in control with full responsibility to look for garage sales section overlay with hundreds if not thousands of impersonator and loiter in /k to convene further idea or knowledge for future potential incoming fraud.

Nevertheless to judge on the dispute section,  how many percent out of 130 pages of the case are actually solved? As a matter of fact, why are we infrequently heard fraud happens on ecommerce site like lazada 11street or even gemfive? 

To implicate further,  fraudsters who lurk in lelong are also because of non stringent T&C or R&R enforced.  Not to mention,  mudah platform we are also actually seeing fraud case increasing each day.

I strongly believe no e commerce platform which include lowyat.net is actually 100% safe from fraudsters.  COD did not mean it's safe.  I urge all to study case to case basis at the dispute section on how buyers got deceived during COD. 

I invigorate and plea it's time for lowyat.net to change into a better platform by implementing new set of T&C / R&R for all traders at garage sales which include;

i.    all traders must pledge their copy of IC to lowyat. net if you want to trade
  ii.  pledge copy of driving license / utilities bill
  iii.  pledge copy of picture of passport size of seller,  etc...

All in all,  this will certainly construct lowyat garage sales section a better place for buyers and sellers to trade.  Enforcers will also be able to identify swiftly if any fraud transpire rather than using google search which are not fact-based.  This will definitely curtail fraud transpire and will minimize potential scammers. 

Thank You.

*post ammend with immediate effect.  I will bring this for a serious duscussion sub forum when i have fully settle my dispute
LoL

This is so useless. What can LYN do even with these information? The money didn't go through LYN. You write wall of text but still fail to spot the real problem which is the money flow.

Why G5 and Lazada safe? It's because they are the middle man, hoarding the cash you paid with your cards. They can reverse payment if things goes south because they don't pay instantly to merchants.

Money already left with scammer but look to lowyat for what? LYN can't even confirm there's a transaction because all there was a bunch of messages committing to a transaction.

Fighteden
post Nov 13 2016, 04:31 PM

Stark Industries
976 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Nov 7 2016, 11:13 PM)
> Started trolling in car club tereds. Kept saying Japanese B-segment cars low quality, especially Vios and City.
> Claims he/she/it owned a Vios and had to top up 10k to sell it after a years because kenot tahan low quality, so she can buy an Altis.
> Claims he/she/it owns several luxury cars, including Audi etc.
> Some owners, including me and matrix often retorted her trolls. He/She/it made it her personal goal to attack matrix whenever he posts.
> Meanwhile, one of the friendly seller in FnF occasionally posts sales posts in car club threads. He has a good sales track record and is usually tolerated in these threads. Alomajong accused the seller of making sales posts and reported all his posts.
> I teased the seller in Saga tered. Alomajong went into Saga tered, saw that I mentioned he/she/it, kicks up a major fuss and attacks most of the Saga tered members.
> Saga tered TS opens a complaint tered in Helpdesk about Alomajong : https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3633638&hl=
> So Alomajong's reign of terror in FnF section ended with a week bora2 because he/she/it kacau-ed, of all tereds, the Saga car club tered.
well well well, what do we have here?

Taken by someone who purposely drove pass the address:

99, Hilltop Garden, 98000, Miri, Sarawak

And saw a Kelisa, Altis and a Vios brows.gif

V12Kompressor
xxhunter
post Nov 13 2016, 04:31 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 12 2016, 09:28 PM)
no need for you to teach me and give details like isp io as if i care its logged or not because im not related to tsh or tjw.

i am asking you to resign because you have failed your duty as a staff.  what for we need you ti have a tag in forum when you are not able to verify particular members are really dupes or not? that is your job and do it now!!

if you cannot verified they are or are not my dupes people have a right to suspect you are my accomplice. 

i have no interested to know your bullshit story about menj.  problem here if you are not helping innocent victims which included me to clear our name we are not dupe,  by common sense,  you are not suit to have such tag.  as easy as..
a... b... c
i thought you made police report to prevent people from defaming you? i think you better enforce it now since this has gotten out of hand. i support you all the way, it is best that you guys meet up to clear the air, the staffs here are very helpful you know they can even meet you at the police station if you want. They have assisted in investigations before.
marcyeo
post Nov 13 2016, 04:34 PM

3,504 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Nov 13 2016, 10:57 AM)
Aromachong past history of polis report threads to other forumers. Old trick used again and again. Nothing new.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=45840898

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=45872050
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=45878396

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=50565102

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=52723092
brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif Bonus ! Must see.

Wow man... All sounded like the same asshole scammer... Really "hardworking" la
andrekua2
post Nov 13 2016, 04:36 PM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(deeplyheartbroken @ Nov 13 2016, 04:13 PM)
It is LYN admin that is great I would say. Only a dispute tag.

Others a simple troll or talk facts about master race and religion, straight kena warning or even ban
Don't jump onto conclusion so fast. If LYN permaban straight, then all those victims will blame LYN for cutting off their only connection to the scammer. Instead they put a dispute tag and let them deal among themselves. I think it's a good move. It's neutral. It's already been said long ago, trade with cautious.
LegendLee
post Nov 13 2016, 04:38 PM

><3LG3|\|D
2,718 posts

QUOTE(xxhunter @ Nov 13 2016, 04:31 PM)
i thought you made police report to prevent people from defaming you? i think you better enforce it now since this has gotten out of hand. i support you all the way, it is best that you guys meet up to clear the air, the staffs here are very helpful you know they can even meet you at the police station if you want. They have assisted in investigations before.
After not delivering the goods to several people and being unable to provide an immediate refund within a few days...
The only thing the seller should be saying are apologies. Not being angry at staff or other members for trying to get to the bottom of it.

It's as if the seller don't want anyone to learn more of this case.

52 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0233sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:54 PM