> Conclusion= AROMA IS THE SCAMMER, BEWARE OF DUPES!

andrekua2
post Nov 12 2016, 06:35 AM

13,461 posts

Jangan layman thread ini... biarkan aje...

Tak tau ape dia nak main, lagipun mod bukan ada any responsibility nak tolong setel dispute...

Kita pergi layan kedai frieghteden...
andrekua2
post Nov 12 2016, 09:08 PM

13,461 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 12 2016, 08:58 PM)
kindly resign from. the post u re holding now if  re not helping 12 victims here

remember how much the share u got in ur bank acc past?
Fuh... hebat betul scammer sekarang...

I need a larger pack popcorn... need to ask the staff to add more caramel for more aroma... haromnyaaaaaaa
andrekua2
post Nov 12 2016, 09:40 PM

13,461 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 12 2016, 09:28 PM)
no need for you to teach me and give details like isp io as if i care its logged or not because im not related to tsh or tjw.

i am asking you to resign because you have failed your duty as a staff.  what for we need you ti have a tag in forum when you are not able to verify particular members are really dupes or not? that is your job and do it now!!

if you cannot verified they are or are not my dupes people have a right to suspect you are my accomplice. 

i have no interested to know your bullshit story about menj.  problem here if you are not helping innocent victims which included me to clear our name we are not dupe,  by common sense,  you are not suit to have such tag.  as easy as..
a... b... c
You wanna come out with moonsoom to meet staff or not? They want to meet you and hoping you can give a speech on how to become a pro con artist.
andrekua2
post Nov 12 2016, 09:52 PM

13,461 posts

QUOTE(sadperson @ Nov 12 2016, 09:45 PM)
ayam konpuis .  is all the money return to all owner already ??  enlight ayam pls ~
LoL

Wake up bro... you pernah nampak perompak bagi balik wang tak? Patutlah manyak senang scam kat internet. Masih banyak yang masih mentah.
andrekua2
post Nov 13 2016, 04:28 PM

13,461 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 13 2016, 02:49 PM)
i apologise on behalf of 12 victims for not consulting them before offering my ideas to prevent more frauds happen in garage sales

Thanks for ah bear for your full pledge support of my idea.  Im jist merely offering some ideas to prevent fradusters but i have no idea trolls seems to get offended..  perhaps potential scammers too in future?

Dear Lowyat.net admin,

Please consider my proposition on behalf of garage sales which foster enormous fraudsters since 2003. I plea and urge whoever in control with full responsibility to look for garage sales section overlay with hundreds if not thousands of impersonator and loiter in /k to convene further idea or knowledge for future potential incoming fraud.

Nevertheless to judge on the dispute section,  how many percent out of 130 pages of the case are actually solved? As a matter of fact, why are we infrequently heard fraud happens on ecommerce site like lazada 11street or even gemfive? 

To implicate further,  fraudsters who lurk in lelong are also because of non stringent T&C or R&R enforced.  Not to mention,  mudah platform we are also actually seeing fraud case increasing each day.

I strongly believe no e commerce platform which include lowyat.net is actually 100% safe from fraudsters.  COD did not mean it's safe.  I urge all to study case to case basis at the dispute section on how buyers got deceived during COD. 

I invigorate and plea it's time for lowyat.net to change into a better platform by implementing new set of T&C / R&R for all traders at garage sales which include;

i.    all traders must pledge their copy of IC to lowyat. net if you want to trade
  ii.  pledge copy of driving license / utilities bill
  iii.  pledge copy of picture of passport size of seller,  etc...

All in all,  this will certainly construct lowyat garage sales section a better place for buyers and sellers to trade.  Enforcers will also be able to identify swiftly if any fraud transpire rather than using google search which are not fact-based.  This will definitely curtail fraud transpire and will minimize potential scammers. 

Thank You.

*post ammend with immediate effect.  I will bring this for a serious duscussion sub forum when i have fully settle my dispute
LoL

This is so useless. What can LYN do even with these information? The money didn't go through LYN. You write wall of text but still fail to spot the real problem which is the money flow.

Why G5 and Lazada safe? It's because they are the middle man, hoarding the cash you paid with your cards. They can reverse payment if things goes south because they don't pay instantly to merchants.

Money already left with scammer but look to lowyat for what? LYN can't even confirm there's a transaction because all there was a bunch of messages committing to a transaction.

andrekua2
post Nov 13 2016, 04:36 PM

13,461 posts

QUOTE(deeplyheartbroken @ Nov 13 2016, 04:13 PM)
It is LYN admin that is great I would say. Only a dispute tag.

Others a simple troll or talk facts about master race and religion, straight kena warning or even ban
Don't jump onto conclusion so fast. If LYN permaban straight, then all those victims will blame LYN for cutting off their only connection to the scammer. Instead they put a dispute tag and let them deal among themselves. I think it's a good move. It's neutral. It's already been said long ago, trade with cautious.
andrekua2
post Nov 13 2016, 05:32 PM

13,461 posts

QUOTE(deeplyheartbroken @ Nov 13 2016, 05:05 PM)
This so called neutral move could also mean more naive or unsuspecting buyers falling into the trap during this period. The reason he is still laying around probably to lure more buyers or he is using the same nick name in other trade platforms or forums, so he don't want a tainted nick name in google search until mission accomplished.

The admin should at least temporarily close all related selling threads and place a strong warning until the issue is cleared (in this case I doubt he is innocent).

If everyone is so cautious on the dispute tag, there won't be victims falling into scams anymore. More so judging from the tricky behaviours by him.
Again? I think buyers will have to step up instead of relying on mod/staff. They ain't paid to do this for you.

You wanna suggest closing the garage sale next? Look, if you're lazy to do homework, then buy from reputable sites.
andrekua2
post Nov 13 2016, 08:06 PM

13,461 posts

QUOTE(deeplyheartbroken @ Nov 13 2016, 07:57 PM)
Err, if you noticed those posts & threads are edited & closed by himself. Other than few staffs & mods said a few kind & fair words, the admins  did nothing.

If someone causing problem in your house with your other guests, as the owner of the house you just do nothing?

LYN admin has to do something before it gets out of hand. This is my thought to avoid further damage by one troublemaker user, you are entitle for your own thought.

Victim buyer(s) already not doing anything, so the only way left is to control the scammer himself to prevent further damage.

If you want to reply in an offensive manner, point it to the scammer and not me.  rclxub.gif
If the victim of a crime want to keep quiet, what are you going to do? LYN is not a business, it had nothing to do with it. People should learn how to deal with this personally.

Offensive? How is my reply offensive? If you're one of the victim, and I called you stupid for falling for it, to you it may sound offensive. For me, I call it reality check.

For the final time, I would still say, if you want to trade on LYN/mudah/lelong, be sure you're up for it. Nobody will clean someone mess. It's that simple. It's not offensive, it's reality.
andrekua2
post Nov 13 2016, 08:13 PM

13,461 posts

QUOTE(deeplyheartbroken @ Nov 13 2016, 08:11 PM)
You are entitle for your opinion, I am entitle for mine.

Lelong, mudah & whatever trading platform has an administrator. Any scam threads reported are being removed too in case you do not realize.

Yes LYN is a forum but it provides a trading platform but still has an admin running the show to keep it in control.

How fair can it be when a scammer can lie around but when a simple troll gets a warning or even ban.

Yes blame it on stupid buyers but it is better to stop the scammer once he or she is spotted.
Removed solved the problem? Another account would be up in no time. Closing account is not the solution.

Best way is to COD period.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0403sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:58 AM