52 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

> Conclusion= AROMA IS THE SCAMMER, BEWARE OF DUPES!

SUSVape [On]
post Nov 13 2016, 01:27 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(Earlyquestion @ Nov 13 2016, 01:22 PM)
You helping the scammer twisting the story? good luck to you.

We are now concern about the scam case and not implementing the new rules.

He con people and want enforce new rules?? where is the logic? wtf people.
Pretty sure this guy is a dupe of aroma.

Got bullied to the core. Yet talk like emotionless.
Coup De Grace
post Nov 13 2016, 01:28 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 13 2016, 01:19 PM)
I m more eager to know considering d past experiences with him/her in laws and Bbb.. maybe just another BBB
Why aroma tagged u?
SUSVelocity
post Nov 13 2016, 01:29 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(Earlyquestion @ Nov 13 2016, 01:22 PM)
You helping the scammer twisting the story? good luck to you.

We are now concern about the scam case and not implementing the new rules.

He con people and want enforce new rules?? where is the logic? wtf people.
this the confuse part why a conman enforcing new rules that totally unrelated with how she is scamming.

scam ppl then say she is victim? is aroma really a girl?

This post has been edited by Velocity: Nov 13 2016, 01:30 PM
ChAOoz
post Nov 13 2016, 01:30 PM

3,500 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 13 2016, 12:12 AM)
bearbearwong

i believe its not that hard for you to figure out this guy the way he talked

get your draft and prepare for the plan now.  waiting for your case and see you at LC
Eh for god sake you think all lyn like your victims meh so easily intimidated by cryptic message that make no sense ?
Earlyquestion
post Nov 13 2016, 01:35 PM

QUOTE(Velocity @ Nov 13 2016, 01:29 PM)
this the confuse part why a conman enforcing new rules that totally unrelated with how she is scamming.
The conman wants people to switch the topic and think he is not guilty to this case.

Those idiot who elaborate his idea is either his DUPE or DUMB-ASS.

Again i mention here, the aroma conman idea in implementing new rules NOT RELATED to his con case. It just his twisting skill.

This post has been edited by Earlyquestion: Nov 13 2016, 01:38 PM
adamw
post Nov 13 2016, 01:39 PM

Back to serve justice to those PKHKC corrupted Ex-ministers!
3,351 posts

QUOTE(Earlyquestion @ Nov 13 2016, 01:35 PM)
The conman wants people to switch the topic and think he is not guilty to this case.

Those idiot who elaborate his idea is either his DUPE or DUMB-ASS.

Again i mention here, the aroma conman idea in implementing new rules not RELATED to his con case.
Yes, trying to change the subject & deflect the heat. Common scammers/thieves tactics. Like MO1 sponsoring the Redshits!
adolph
post Nov 13 2016, 01:49 PM

Hail the hitler
832 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Nov 13 2016, 12:18 PM)
summore million2 bank acc balance sure no prob pay 10k saja
Aroma got million cash?

Can i laff? Ahahahahaha
fantasy1989
post Nov 13 2016, 01:52 PM

4,706 posts

if she get con..why dont she go report balai also?

btw..i am not following the whole story..perhaps someone can correct me
superbike
post Nov 13 2016, 01:59 PM

224 posts

aromachong ting seng hui is ting tong sampah right?
Secret_Bot#2
post Nov 13 2016, 02:00 PM

QUOTE(Coup De Grace @ Nov 13 2016, 09:43 AM)
Why would a victim refund a victim?
exactly.. the objective behind the refund scheme is interesting! to protect reputation??
if aromachong does return the money to all victims i shall applause that and mod/admin should award him/her a tag with most expensive/honorable forumer
28k to defend reputation of an online account!! lol

QUOTE(lucifah @ Nov 13 2016, 09:49 AM)
does the "supplier" here really exist?

mana his polis report against the supplier? mana the supplier contact number?  hmm.gif
the end just don't meet as the buyer bypass seller to pay directly to supplier already sounds fishy to... seller doesn't seems interested to protect business secrecy

QUOTE(Vape On @ Nov 13 2016, 12:20 PM)
I bet he use his father account la.
Old man no income so let the son hold the atm card only
The victim so stupid he has no past record of selling things except in some gemfive thread helping people for 2 weeks.
i think is unfair for the father being kept in the dark as this involve identity theft.
the fraudster should have the conscience not to drag in more innocent chap into the matter.. especially an old retiree that might affect his pension scheme/br1m/whatever welfare

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 13 2016, 12:33 PM)
ROFL shit is getting fun

SUScitacitata
post Nov 13 2016, 02:09 PM

482 posts

Aroma smoking new weed.
SUSVelocity
post Nov 13 2016, 02:11 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(Secret_Bot#2 @ Nov 13 2016, 02:00 PM)
exactly.. the objective behind the refund scheme is interesting! to protect reputation?? 
if aromachong does return the money to all victims i shall applause that and mod/admin should award him/her a tag with most expensive/honorable forumer
28k to defend reputation of an online account!! lol
the end just don't meet as the buyer bypass seller to pay directly to supplier already sounds fishy to... seller doesn't seems interested to protect business secrecy
i think is unfair for the father being kept in the dark as this involve identity theft.
the fraudster should have the conscience not to drag in more innocent chap into the matter.. especially an old retiree that might affect his pension scheme/br1m/whatever welfare
ROFL shit is getting fun
usually drag sometimes so they can run away.
salimbest83
post Nov 13 2016, 02:13 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,642 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 13 2016, 12:33 PM)
Dear Lowyat.net admin,

Please consider my proposition on behalf of garage sales which foster enormous fraudsters since 2003. I plea and urge whoever in control with full responsibility to look for garage sales section overlay with hundreds if not thousands of impersonator and loiter in /k to convene further idea or knowledge for future potential incoming fraud.

Nevertheless to judge on the dispute section,  how many percent out of 130 pages of the case are actually solved? As a matter of fact, why are we infrequently heard fraud happens on ecommerce site like lazada 11street or even gemfive? 

To implicate further,  fraudsters who lurk in lelong are also because of non stringent T&C or R&R enforced.  Not to mention,  mudah platform we are also actually seeing fraud case increasing each day.

I strongly believe no e commerce platform which include lowyat.net is actually 100% safe from fraudsters.  COD did not mean it's safe.  I urge all to study case to case basis at the dispute section on how buyers got deceived during COD. 

I invigorate and plea it's time for lowyat.net to change into a better platform by implementing new set of T&C / R&R for all traders at garage sales which include;

i.    all traders must pledge their copy of IC to lowyat. net if you want to trade
  ii.  pledge copy of driving license / utilities bill
  iii.  pledge copy of picture of passport size of seller,  etc...

All in all,  this will certainly construct lowyat garage sales section a better place for buyers and sellers to trade.  Enforcers will also be able to identify swiftly if any fraud transpire rather than using google search which are not fact-based.  This will definitely curtail fraud transpire and will minimize potential scammers.

From all 13 victims petition which include me,  myself.

Thank You.
WHEN DID U CONTACT ME????? ITS LIKE.. NEVER!!! ranting.gif
Coup De Grace
post Nov 13 2016, 02:19 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Nov 13 2016, 02:13 PM)
WHEN DID U CONTACT ME?????  ITS LIKE.. NEVER!!! ranting.gif
I thought she wrote that with the victims consent. Didnt know she wrote it without informing u all.

The 1st refund installment is end of this month?

This post has been edited by Coup De Grace: Nov 13 2016, 02:20 PM
Secret_Bot#2
post Nov 13 2016, 02:27 PM

QUOTE(Velocity @ Nov 13 2016, 02:11 PM)
usually drag sometimes so they can run away.
lol is the matter of time only.... doesn't affect much once the victims have stepped into the trap..
ultimately everything falls to the trails and loopholes...
hope the perpetrator will not escape from this
SUSDarth Vaper
post Nov 13 2016, 02:40 PM

46 posts

Well, you guys better stop him from leaving the country.

aeiou228
post Nov 13 2016, 02:43 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(Coup De Grace @ Nov 13 2016, 02:19 PM)
I thought she wrote that with the victims consent. Didnt know she wrote it without informing u all.

See, abit of non cooperation from the victims, start non payment threatening hints already.

Aroma, there is no way to win against so many eyes and brains in the internet with your one brain and 1 pair of eyes.
This case is no small shit like your Emporio Armani watch debate with few watch enthusiasts.
zero5177
post Nov 13 2016, 02:45 PM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,552 posts

QUOTE(Vape On @ Nov 13 2016, 12:16 PM)
lets stop talking in this thread because there is no truth.
They want us to keep talking here.

So the silent reader will read 1st post (who would have read 42 pages if not ktard)

So the silent reader will believe the 1st page.
Lets stop replying here ( thats why they keep coming back to this thread to argue and talk nonsense)to bump tbis thread!
The smart one will read 1st page. then the last few page to see the plotwist brows.gif
adamw
post Nov 13 2016, 02:45 PM

Back to serve justice to those PKHKC corrupted Ex-ministers!
3,351 posts

QUOTE(Coup De Grace @ Nov 13 2016, 02:19 PM)

Stfu arsehole! Who ask you to think?
Fighteden
post Nov 13 2016, 02:47 PM

Stark Industries
976 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Nov 13 2016, 02:13 PM)
WHEN DID U CONTACT ME?????  ITS LIKE.. NEVER!!! ranting.gif
kesian.. is she still innocent are all 12 of you claimed? laugh.gif

52 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0268sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:11 PM