52 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 >Bottom

> Conclusion= AROMA IS THE SCAMMER, BEWARE OF DUPES!

jack2
post Nov 13 2016, 07:18 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(realcheraz @ Nov 13 2016, 07:00 PM)
Sudah kena game...hahahaha...
good luck to him
SUSVelocity
post Nov 13 2016, 07:33 PM

3,188 posts

why a conman consider victim?
y500
post Nov 13 2016, 07:51 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Nov 13 2016, 04:31 PM)
well well well, what do we have here?

Taken by someone who purposely drove pass the address:

99, Hilltop Garden, 98000, Miri, Sarawak

And saw a Kelisa, Altis and a Vios  brows.gif

V12Kompressor

deeplyheartbroken
post Nov 13 2016, 07:57 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Nov 13 2016, 05:32 PM)
Again? I think buyers will have to step up instead of relying on mod/staff. They ain't paid to do this for you.

You wanna suggest closing the garage sale next? Look, if you're lazy to do homework, then buy from reputable sites.
Err, if you noticed those posts & threads are edited & closed by himself. Other than few staffs & mods said a few kind & fair words, the admins did nothing.

If someone causing problem in your house with your other guests, as the owner of the house you just do nothing?

LYN admin has to do something before it gets out of hand. This is my thought to avoid further damage by one troublemaker user, you are entitle for your own thought.

Victim buyer(s) already not doing anything, so the only way left is to control the scammer himself to prevent further damage.

If you want to reply in an offensive manner, point it to the scammer and not me. rclxub.gif

PS: And mind you if he is really Ting Seng Hui, this person is a repeat offender. A person kept bullying & cheating your house guests repeatedly. So owner just don't care? Let them fight in the house? bangwall.gif

This post has been edited by deeplyheartbroken: Nov 13 2016, 08:02 PM
Baconateer
post Nov 13 2016, 08:02 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

whr can i subscribe to services that will spam sms..using phone number??
andrekua2
post Nov 13 2016, 08:06 PM

13,460 posts

QUOTE(deeplyheartbroken @ Nov 13 2016, 07:57 PM)
Err, if you noticed those posts & threads are edited & closed by himself. Other than few staffs & mods said a few kind & fair words, the admins  did nothing.

If someone causing problem in your house with your other guests, as the owner of the house you just do nothing?

LYN admin has to do something before it gets out of hand. This is my thought to avoid further damage by one troublemaker user, you are entitle for your own thought.

Victim buyer(s) already not doing anything, so the only way left is to control the scammer himself to prevent further damage.

If you want to reply in an offensive manner, point it to the scammer and not me.  rclxub.gif
If the victim of a crime want to keep quiet, what are you going to do? LYN is not a business, it had nothing to do with it. People should learn how to deal with this personally.

Offensive? How is my reply offensive? If you're one of the victim, and I called you stupid for falling for it, to you it may sound offensive. For me, I call it reality check.

For the final time, I would still say, if you want to trade on LYN/mudah/lelong, be sure you're up for it. Nobody will clean someone mess. It's that simple. It's not offensive, it's reality.
deeplyheartbroken
post Nov 13 2016, 08:11 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Nov 13 2016, 08:06 PM)
If the victim of a crime want to keep quiet, what are you going to do? LYN is not a business, it had nothing to do with it. People should learn how to deal with this personally.

Offensive? How is my reply offensive? If you're one of the victim, and I called you stupid for falling for it, to you it may sound offensive. For me, I call it reality check.

For the final time, I would still say, if you want to trade on LYN/mudah/lelong, be sure you're up for it. Nobody will clean someone mess. It's that simple. It's not offensive, it's reality.
You are entitle for your opinion, I am entitle for mine.

Lelong, mudah & whatever trading platform has an administrator. Any scam threads reported are being removed too in case you do not realize.

Yes LYN is a forum but it provides a trading platform but still has an admin running the show to keep it in control.

How fair can it be when a scammer can lie around but when a simple troll gets a warning or even ban.

Yes blame it on stupid buyers but it is better to stop the scammer once he or she is spotted.

SUSVape [On]
post Nov 13 2016, 08:13 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(deeplyheartbroken @ Nov 13 2016, 08:11 PM)

Lelong, mudah & whatever trading platform has an administrator. Any scam threads reported are being removed too in case you do not realize.

Yes LYN is a forum but it provides a trading platform but still has an admin running the show to keep it in control.

How fair can it be when a scammer can lie around but when a simple troll gets a warning or even ban.

Yes blame it on stupid buyers but it is better to stop the scammer once he or she is spotted.
Cannot ban the scammer.

If not how to initiate refund?
andrekua2
post Nov 13 2016, 08:13 PM

13,460 posts

QUOTE(deeplyheartbroken @ Nov 13 2016, 08:11 PM)

Removed solved the problem? Another account would be up in no time. Closing account is not the solution.

Best way is to COD period.
deeplyheartbroken
post Nov 13 2016, 08:24 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(Vape On @ Nov 13 2016, 08:13 PM)
Cannot ban the scammer.

If not how to initiate refund?
LOL on the refund part.

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Nov 13 2016, 08:13 PM)
Removed solved the problem? Another account would be up in no time. Closing account is not the solution.

Best way is to COD period.
Other trading platform is doing the removal once a scammer spotted. How can we argue on that?

Put a huge notice whenever accessing his threads or even profile? I cannot even see the dispute tag when view LYN in a mobile browser, not sure about you guys.

Many things admin can further do, check each potential dupes on their messages & etc.

I even suggested to admin/staff/mod in a report to check on similar IP & location login of the possible dupes few days ago. No updates; he & others (dupes & so called victims) still lying around.

This post has been edited by deeplyheartbroken: Nov 13 2016, 08:26 PM
Seager
post Nov 13 2016, 08:25 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

Can someone open a summary thread ah?
moiskyrie
post Nov 13 2016, 08:34 PM

3,212 posts

why aroma not just refund full to victim since victim is deal with aroma not with the so called supplier, the problem with supplier is between aroma and supplier not with victim....

why all victim not got report police, just for record incase aroma break promise.
since the promise aroma make not in black & white, no withness.....
why victim not report police and use the report to ask bank frozen the account?
maybe still can get back the money......

is aroma GF of tsh?

--------------------------
eye hurt for reading from page 1 until here...>.<
waste my 2 day holiday time to read...>.<
moiskyrie
post Nov 13 2016, 08:36 PM

3,212 posts

forgot 1 thing, why the thread not in dispute corner but in /k sub forum?
Davez89
post Nov 13 2016, 08:51 PM

1,275 posts

guys I called the number he gave.. here goes the conversation..

me: hi aloma, how to prove ure innocent?

aloma: eh u no belip im innocent? im innocent ok!!(hang up)

alright guys he said he is innocent.

hahahaha jk

sadperson
post Nov 13 2016, 08:54 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Earlyquestion @ Nov 13 2016, 06:59 PM)
I really hope this time the victim will do something, don't let this asshole get free this time. Catch him !!!
catch him to jail is to good for him .
realcheraz
post Nov 13 2016, 09:10 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Nov 13 2016, 08:25 PM)
Can someone open a summary thread ah?
Here's the summary...

aroma = scammer = bodo = scam victim (self-proclaim, lol) = garage sale consultant = anti-scammer

victims (13 or 14 altogether),iinm = bodo kene scam, i said bodo coz the way deals goes, is very basic method of scam. Yet still kene scam.

Victims who didn't report to the police = double bodo

Victims (who believe aroma will refund) = triple bodo

Hahaha
Jliew168
post Nov 13 2016, 09:29 PM

600 posts

After so many pages still no new development ah
scofool
post Nov 13 2016, 09:43 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(moiskyrie @ Nov 13 2016, 08:34 PM)
why aroma not just refund full to victim since victim is deal with aroma not with the so called supplier, the problem with supplier is between aroma and supplier not with victim....

why all victim not got report police, just for record incase aroma break promise.
since the promise aroma make not in black & white, no withness.....
why victim not report police and use the report to ask bank frozen the account?
maybe still can get back the money......

is aroma GF of tsh?

--------------------------
eye hurt for reading from page 1 until here...>.<
waste my 2 day holiday time to read...>.<
Because she/he no money to pay back. That is from her/he victim reply.

fuzzy
post Nov 13 2016, 10:35 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,104 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Nov 11 2016, 03:13 PM)
Hello fellow Lyn members!

If you notice none of the victims have posted here since a while that is because when most of you were speculating n calling every other account dupes of Aroma (including mine lol), we were actually working on this case to let it come to a conclusion.

To summarize everything, YES Aroma got conned herself but she has taken the responsibility and cut a deal with all the victims on a refund plan for which all of us have eventually agreed upon. Actually it was quite sad that some of you called her a shemale male and what not LOL, she's a woman and we can confirm that.

I am also highly disappointed in FIGHTEDEN! Yes the several Aroma case related thread opener here in Kopitiam. I thought he was mature enough and wise but he isn't as he is STILL speculating and calling us victims stupid even though I mentioned him that we are already negotiating with Aroma and that we need this cooperation by closing his Aroma related Kopitiam threads.

Anyway to cut things short and to the point. Aroma for now is clear of any charges by all of the 12 victims since we have all agreed upon a win - win deal. This deal is 'SUBJECT TO' she (Aromachong) fulfilling all the terms and conditions in timely and accurate manner. The deal cannot be published here due to confidentiality and un-necessary USELESS speculation by some Lyn members here.

Therefore I request all of you to stop blaming Aroma as 'conwoman' as she herself got conned and is a victim like us too. We all actually appreciate her effort and concern to contact us directly in order to cut a deal with her. I am sure no con person would do that.
The dispute section thread will also be updated as well sooner or later and timely updates on the deal working smoothly and timely will be posted there by the victims and the dispute thread creator.

To end this post I request all the lyn members to cut Aroma and all the victims some slack since we are all tensed already.
P.S. I am a lyn member since 2008 with many successful deals and no dispute at all. I am pointing it out so that you guys know I am LEGIT smile.gif. As proof let me attach the staff clearing my name as not a dupe of Aroma.

[attachmentid=8008481]

Idiots like you totally deserved to be conned every single cent you have.

Have you no shame, getting conned twice?

Or have you agreed to work with the shemale to con others so you can save you own ass?
zacx
post Nov 13 2016, 10:37 PM

27 posts

wah... seriously probably the most elaborated scam in lowyat.net ever.... Respect.... notworthy.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

52 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0310sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:31 AM