52 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

> Conclusion= AROMA IS THE SCAMMER, BEWARE OF DUPES!

Sesshoumaru
post Nov 12 2016, 03:33 AM

1,190 posts

QUOTE(scorptim @ Nov 12 2016, 03:22 AM)
I just find it FUNNY that apparently a big shot LAWYER, a member of LINCOLNS INN, someone who claimed to have 350K limit on her credit card and talk like she owns millions of dollars worth of properties can't REFUND ALL OF YOU IMMEDIATELY. LOL.

SO EITHER WAY ALSO AROMACHONG IS A SCAMMER, LINCOLNS INN MEMBER CANT AFFORD TO REFUND FEW TENS OF THOUSANDS, WHAT A JOKE! HAHAHAHAHAHA
This guy does have a point. I wouldn't bat an eyelid or even waste my time doing this business online if I have claims on such assets.
kodiam
post Nov 12 2016, 05:12 AM

Sound funny when the 'victims' plotek the 'scammer' kow-kow. And worst when only 1 post from the scammer for the whole 25 pages....
SGSuser
post Nov 12 2016, 05:30 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

scammer defending scammer

shame
paskal
post Nov 12 2016, 06:32 AM

armchair commando couch potato
2,801 posts

I just find it FUNNY that apparently a big shot LAWYER, a member of LINCOLNS INN, someone who claimed to have 350K limit on her credit card and talk like she owns millions of dollars worth of properties can't REFUND ALL OF YOU IMMEDIATELY. LOL.

SO EITHER WAY ALSO AROMACHONG IS A SCAMMER, LINCOLNS INN MEMBER CANT AFFORD TO REFUND FEW TENS OF THOUSANDS, WHAT A JOKE! HAHAHAHAHAHA
Expected bro.
Most in /k is just some big shot big mouthed big pile of shit kid.
Trying to showoff on the net with parents money, frens car, relatives house yada yada. In the end empty like a big pile of.

This aroma spout some law here there even made fun and intimidate bearbearwong and DDD pipul. Claiming to be some big shot lawyer.
Big shot lawyer my foot. Can't even afford a few thousand to forward his money first.
andrekua2
post Nov 12 2016, 06:35 AM

13,465 posts

Jangan layman thread ini... biarkan aje...

Tak tau ape dia nak main, lagipun mod bukan ada any responsibility nak tolong setel dispute...

Kita pergi layan kedai frieghteden...
takadanicklagi
post Nov 12 2016, 06:47 AM

124 posts

Whether victim would want to take action is besides teh point.
Quite frankly other should also be warned too

They would come to u and say why should she pay with her own money....lol
SUSbig[1]
post Nov 12 2016, 07:08 AM

632 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Nov 12 2016, 12:41 AM)
TOPKEK

lol, when i read remix2040 case, i thought, well it is plausible that aromachong sourced the phone from a supplier or something.

but then, when i read salimbest83 case, it is very clear to me that there is no such thing as 'supplier' or 'middleman'. salimbest83 bnked in to the same bnk acc as remix did to help purchase stuffs from gemfive.
Im absolutely SURE that you dont need TWO MIDDLEMEN for a gemfive transaction. doh.gif
solid proof. case close.

aromachong is
hirano
post Nov 12 2016, 08:52 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,332 posts

TS, what is the terms u guys agreed on? In how many weeks/months will u guys get a refund? Tell me this.

I've lurked enough in dispute threads to know "seller claim being victim too" is an overused SOP by scammers. Sooner or later, u will regret this
tvcat
post Nov 12 2016, 09:58 AM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

QUOTE(BlueButtBaboon @ Nov 12 2016, 12:13 AM)
But bro. What is the point?

Victims asking /k to not jaga tepi kain mereka.

If they get refund than ok baboon happy.

But this type of delaying tactic happend wayy to often.

Refund rm50
Again anothet 50(few weeks gap)
Than MIA..

That time eat popcorn.
dis let me think dat there is fake victim lol, popcorn not enough

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Nov 12 2016, 12:20 AM)
im just trying to figure out the logic in all this story. All the excuses given by aroma and even the so called 'victims' gave me brain cancer
dont need logic here if u check back his/her post then u will know dat he/she is a big big liar
and u know wat, victims still believe him/her
zuhaili87
post Nov 12 2016, 10:04 AM

2,094 posts

scammer holds the victim balls situation is what i can see now. no wonder u guys kena conned. sweat.gif
SUScicaques
post Nov 12 2016, 10:05 AM

'Refund plans'?

Hahahhahahahaaahaaha
As if that have ever worked here in the past dispute cases hahahhahahaha

U guys deserve to be scammed and the bloodd of the next scam victims is in your hands now also if u choose to believe aromachong will refund u guys
jimcarrey
post Nov 12 2016, 11:08 AM

675 posts

QUOTE(bakry @ Nov 11 2016, 07:02 PM)
Lemme ask my friend. But based on that website,  under tuntutan >tatacara tuntutan,  u make a claim, n the person/company you are claiming for will get a letter.

So I'm gonna assume the money comes from the person you are reporting against. Not the consumer claim body
Then cannot apply to this case lo

These fellas all kena scam(allegedly) and the scammer is in limbo.
bakry
post Nov 12 2016, 11:18 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(jimcarrey @ Nov 12 2016, 11:08 AM)
Then cannot apply to this case lo

These fellas all kena scam(allegedly) and the scammer is in limbo.
Doesn't matter. Just go to kpdnkk n ask. I m not the pro.
jack2
post Nov 12 2016, 11:26 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

Only stupid people will believe conman to fulfill the instalment plans.
SUScitacitata
post Nov 12 2016, 11:35 AM

482 posts

Scammer butthurt now wanna retaliate by suing our ass ah.

Most epic is all the buyer willing to wait. So easily manipulated

If I lost 3k I'll fly to miri and find him in his house. My old house in Riam. Hilltop is just neighbor.

No fuck given who is chong or TSH
jack2
post Nov 12 2016, 11:39 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(cicaques @ Nov 12 2016, 10:05 AM)
'Refund plans'?

Hahahhahahahaaahaaha
As if that have ever worked here in the past dispute cases hahahhahahaha

U guys deserve to be scammed and the bloodd of the next scam victims is in your hands now also if u choose to believe aromachong will refund u guys
Yes, they reserved to be scammed.

Let wait for another pop corn
Seng89
post Nov 12 2016, 12:20 PM

2,687 posts

My deepest condolences to all the victims
SUSpagi makan roti
post Nov 12 2016, 12:25 PM

64 posts

bump.. ts.. how much longer until the biggest LOL day? when dateline for refund?
Coup De Grace
post Nov 12 2016, 12:30 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(pagi makan roti @ Nov 12 2016, 12:25 PM)
bump.. ts.. how much longer until the biggest LOL day? when dateline for refund?
I think i read end of november
adamw
post Nov 12 2016, 12:36 PM

Back to serve justice to those PKHKC corrupted Ex-ministers!
3,351 posts

QUOTE(Coup De Grace @ Nov 12 2016, 12:30 PM)
I think i read end of november
November 2050?

52 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0137sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:44 AM