Conclusion= AROMA IS THE SCAMMER, BEWARE OF DUPES!
adamw
Nov 11 2016, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 11 2016, 10:42 PM) and also one of the employee of Telekom Malaysia staff. his phone number and real name submitted to telekom discipline board for further probe. Time will tell. For someone that created so much trouble for those buyers, still can give trouble to other people!
adamw
Nov 11 2016, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(Arata @ Nov 11 2016, 11:03 PM) Jolokia mana? Her/his tag team partner right? His name spell backwards la, the guy who was buttseck by LGE
adamw
Nov 12 2016, 02:29 AM
QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Nov 12 2016, 02:25 AM) Not deletimg anymore. I will only delete any racist comments. You can notice many pages now that has no deleted post. Also appreciate if you can do the same on fighteden thread. Post him a warning too. He deleted all my posts there too. Unless he your friend  . You don't know the two of them is like Anwar & Saifu
adamw
Nov 12 2016, 02:53 AM
QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Nov 12 2016, 02:32 AM) That might be their personal relationship. I believe he as a staff should look every Lyn member as a Lyn member as favouritism will only spoil the specific staff's reputation. No wonder many people aren't a huge fan of all the staffs and admin here. Oh, nearlee? How much you pay for your membership?
adamw
Nov 12 2016, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(Coup De Grace @ Nov 12 2016, 12:30 PM) I think i read end of november November 2050?
adamw
Nov 12 2016, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(zhiyuanchan @ Nov 12 2016, 09:39 PM) No wonder this day scammer can speak loudly and act like nothing happen.  Cos big thief like MO1 is around!
adamw
Nov 12 2016, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(Coup De Grace @ Nov 12 2016, 10:42 PM) looks like this account id will be abandonned soon start fresh Replacement already suspected lurking around!
adamw
Nov 13 2016, 01:24 AM
QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 13 2016, 01:17 AM) biasa lah keyboard dia org tu.. malas nak layan.. reply saja point pentingm maklum lah ni... kopitiam a place where you are free to troll.. and can manipulate from 12 vctims to aromachong dupes and from aromachong dupes become scammers i mean wtf this world has changed? For a "thing" that says he/she is a lawyer and farking loaded please pay this poor souls from your own pocket, irrespective if you really did get scam or not is not their responsibility. And please explain how come when you use your SCB to buy for them the payment is made to a known scammer?  Buy from Gemfive on behalf of people needs a middle man?
adamw
Nov 13 2016, 01:27 AM
QUOTE(Fighteden @ Nov 13 2016, 01:23 AM) Victim kepla bana kau, you can shove that fake ass excuse up your ass Wtf has this world changed to? It has changed to a world where an arrogant lying son of a bitch can make up some sad stories and then claims he is the victim and then makes his victims his bitch by submitting to his requests. Well, the saying "There's a sucker born every minute" is really very apt here!
adamw
Nov 13 2016, 01:28 AM
QUOTE(Earlyquestion @ Nov 13 2016, 01:25 AM) I'm with you. I've same con case too. The con-man use the same reason that he being con by other people. I'm sure this is made up story which is not true. Please be more specified, who con you?
adamw
Nov 13 2016, 02:39 AM
QUOTE(AeronBabe @ Nov 13 2016, 02:35 AM) to be honest, i really dont give a shit of what you think of us, maybe you really are a smart and successful guy in life, thats why you have nothing to do but to fuck stupid people like us. last week i lost a s7edge to this scam, and yesterday i bought another one (refer my previous post here). you dont see me crying i got conned. Yes, you are right, we have no obligation to explain to the public, & which part of it states im defending the accused? IF anything im just defending the victims from all the verbal abuses. Are you trying to tell us that you are a rich & successful "sucker"?
adamw
Nov 13 2016, 02:41 AM
QUOTE(ToddStarz @ Nov 13 2016, 02:39 AM) who cares what you think, i just want other people to see how stupid people conned so they won't be conned too It's stupid people like this that make the scammer bolder & still can continue to scam more & more people.
adamw
Nov 13 2016, 02:46 AM
QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 13 2016, 02:42 AM) plss stfu as 12 victims asskkk you u to back off included me which made 13 You have no right, scammer!
adamw
Nov 13 2016, 02:54 AM
QUOTE(ToddStarz @ Nov 13 2016, 02:48 AM) people have no confidence because stupid scammer like you. what confidence needed? just cod and everything will be oke Until now this "Thing" still cannot explain the middle man issue in Gemfive scb25 deals. Phone deal it is plausible that the "Thing" got scam as well but that does not absolved the responsibility from paying back the innocent victims.
adamw
Nov 13 2016, 03:23 AM
QUOTE(Rotoworldz @ Nov 13 2016, 03:19 AM) now i pulak become scammer. you scam-ed people over lowyat.net and now advice lowyat.net to do adjustment? logic? no? you know what are you talking or not. Scammer where got talk logic one! LYN is not even a full fledge online shop like Lazada, Lelong, Gemfive etc which takes commission so just talk cock only! See how the scammer avoid to go into the Gemfive SCB deal details? This post has been edited by adamw: Nov 13 2016, 03:25 AM
adamw
Nov 13 2016, 08:59 AM
QUOTE(cfa28 @ Nov 13 2016, 08:53 AM) Agree. If the person claims to be so righteous, use your own money first and use full extend of the law to go after the person who conned you. What iIdon't really understand is why delete all your previous sales tread. Covering your tracks that way invites gossip. Perception is more important than reality. You must be seen to be clean of you are really clean. Serial liar just like MO1~
adamw
Nov 13 2016, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(Coup De Grace @ Nov 13 2016, 09:43 AM) Why would a victim refund a victim? Lol, do you need to buy anything? Hopefully high value item. Please PM me, I give you best price in MY!
adamw
Nov 13 2016, 10:08 AM
QUOTE(lucifah @ Nov 13 2016, 09:07 AM) LOTR, bolehland version. Gollum was here!
adamw
Nov 13 2016, 01:20 PM
QUOTE(citacitata @ Nov 13 2016, 01:14 PM) Whatever it is, this "Thing" with Gollum like personality is not a decent human. This post has been edited by adamw: Nov 13 2016, 01:20 PM
adamw
Nov 13 2016, 01:39 PM
QUOTE(Earlyquestion @ Nov 13 2016, 01:35 PM) The conman wants people to switch the topic and think he is not guilty to this case. Those idiot who elaborate his idea is either his DUPE or DUMB-ASS. Again i mention here, the aroma conman idea in implementing new rules not RELATED to his con case. Yes, trying to change the subject & deflect the heat. Common scammers/thieves tactics. Like MO1 sponsoring the Redshits!