52 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

> Conclusion= AROMA IS THE SCAMMER, BEWARE OF DUPES!

Coup De Grace
post Nov 12 2016, 02:43 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(citacitata @ Nov 12 2016, 02:41 PM)
It's in one the few police reports made. Haha
Who make this report? I tot victims already agreed not to report?
AceJunior
post Nov 12 2016, 02:44 PM

QUOTE(Petro-Canada @ Nov 10 2016, 07:07 PM)
POLICE REPORT

QUOTE(Coup De Grace @ Nov 12 2016, 02:43 PM)
SUScitacitata
post Nov 12 2016, 02:45 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(Coup De Grace @ Nov 12 2016, 02:43 PM)
You think all victims are really victims? TSH getting sloppy
SUSDarth Vaper
post Nov 12 2016, 02:47 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(citacitata @ Nov 12 2016, 02:41 PM)
It's in one the few police reports made. Haha
Don't forget this too...

RChance
post Nov 12 2016, 02:56 PM

176 posts

Whether this aroma is a conman or not, nobody can deny his ability to manipulate the so called victims. You would think that after losing so much money his victims would expose everything related to him without reservation.

To be able to cut a deal to make his victims agree to :
1) delay refunding
2) protect his identity up to CIA level
deserves at the very least some kind of admiration for his tactics.

At the end of the day it is nobody else's money except for the victims and I am pretty sure nobody who knows this case will dare touch aroma with a 20 feet pole with any dealings after this. But then you always get some cheapskates trying to save a couple bucks.

inb4 TS is a dupe nobody wanna believe him
inb4 all victims come back a week later calling aroma scammer for duping them for the 3487252 time and disappear

Goodluck to you guys though. This has been an interesting topic.
magnesium
post Nov 12 2016, 03:02 PM

1,130 posts

QUOTE(citacitata @ Nov 12 2016, 02:34 PM)
Funny. How aromachong use TSH phone number to deal on lowyat.

Still wanna believe the scammer? Kekek
Wow!

New developments

Too many coincidence

But aroma still talk cock

Pity all the victims
SUSashestoashes
post Nov 12 2016, 03:51 PM

33 posts

how many of the victims are actually real victims? they said 12 but taking account on the dupes...

and they still won't say anything because the dupe asked them not to? hmm.gif
JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 12 2016, 03:53 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(ashestoashes @ Nov 12 2016, 03:51 PM)
how many of the victims are actually real victims? they said 12 but taking account on the dupes...

I was thinking the same thing too yesterday

one mod said one of the victim did reported one thread regarding this case hahaha

SUSmcnoodle
post Nov 12 2016, 03:57 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(ashestoashes @ Nov 12 2016, 03:51 PM)

Do not underestimate the intimidation power of aroma, just look back at how bbw was cowed by him.
SGSuser
post Nov 12 2016, 03:59 PM

In your way
2,448 posts

QUOTE(MooTikPin @ Nov 12 2016, 02:01 PM)
So who is the scammer now?
aromachong or TS or sgsuser?

Ohwaiii
apa ni

later i piap elaine u don butthurt
Baconateer
post Nov 12 2016, 04:02 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

i like how the title is "The Truth and Final Conclusion"

while in fact...nothing is the truth..and far from conclusion.. kek
RChance
post Nov 12 2016, 04:33 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Nov 12 2016, 04:02 PM)
i like how the title is  "The Truth and Final Conclusion"

while in fact...nothing is the truth..and far from conclusion.. kek
Funny without an ounce of fact it is called REALITY.

Without any explanation or proof it is called TRUTH.

Without any money refunded it is called CONCLUSION.

No wonder we have so much "truth" and "conclusion" coming from everywhere nowadays.

This post has been edited by RChance: Nov 12 2016, 04:34 PM
aeiou228
post Nov 12 2016, 04:49 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(mcnoodle @ Nov 12 2016, 03:57 PM)
Do not underestimate the intimidation power of aroma, just look back at how bbw was cowed by him.
Look at his past intimidations under various nicks:

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=45840898

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=45872050
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=45878396

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=50565102

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=52723092
brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

SUSmcnoodle
post Nov 12 2016, 04:56 PM

97 posts

Sorry, wrong tred.

This post has been edited by mcnoodle: Nov 12 2016, 04:57 PM
SUScitacitata
post Nov 12 2016, 05:01 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Nov 12 2016, 04:49 PM)
Look at his past intimidations under various nicks:

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=45840898

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=45872050
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=45878396

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=50565102

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=52723092
brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif

Maybe he is a drop out law student.
zamans98
post Nov 12 2016, 05:02 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

ooo, ni kes iFag kena conned..

nak high keras, nak murah.
Beli kedai je swap CC.

iFag dan bodo berpisah tiada.

lucifah
post Nov 12 2016, 07:43 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 12 2016, 12:37 PM)
1. Aromachong is a he. Ts is deceiving.

2. Ts proposal is aromachong is not liable. If he loses, everyone loss with him.

Ts is utterly bs, aromachong partner.
for once, i agree with you

LoL
Le Don
post Nov 12 2016, 07:49 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Nov 12 2016, 07:43 PM)
for once, i agree with you

LoL
Any latest info?

I saw fruitie got scolded
lucifah
post Nov 12 2016, 07:51 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(Le Don @ Nov 12 2016, 07:49 PM)
Any latest info?

I saw fruitie got scolded
i wait until my pube hair turn white

how many police report against the scammer?

one

then those victims mau marah mods / staff lagi

we do all this for free, and now the victims acting like dis?

it's highly suspicious that most, if not all of the victims are actually "victims"

haihs

best scam artist so far

aeiou228
post Nov 12 2016, 08:33 PM

5,867 posts

Perhaps the victims should break into two groups, one group report the scam to police and the other group wait for the promised refund by monthly installment.

52 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0284sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:02 AM