52 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

> Conclusion= AROMA IS THE SCAMMER, BEWARE OF DUPES!

G_KeN
post Nov 11 2016, 11:56 PM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Nov 11 2016, 03:13 PM)

Anyway to cut things short and to the point. Aroma for now is clear of any charges by all of the 12 victims since we have all agreed upon a win - win deal. This deal is 'SUBJECT TO' she (Aromachong) fulfilling all the terms and conditions in timely and accurate manner. The deal cannot be published here due to confidentiality and un-necessary USELESS speculation by some Lyn members here.

[attachmentid=8008481]

Why cant you reveal the details of the deal you guys agreed upon with aromachong? I don't get it.
Instead of preventing speculations, you are actually making it worse.

I've never ever ENCOUNTERED such cases whereby the victims r so protective of the fella that is holding their money.
I dont want to accuse you or other victims of being naive, but common sense will prevail.

This post has been edited by G_KeN: Nov 11 2016, 11:58 PM
cikelempadey
post Nov 11 2016, 11:59 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Nov 11 2016, 11:56 PM)
Why cant you reveal the details of the deal you guys agreed upon with aromachong? I don't get it.

I've never ever ENCOUNTERED such cases whereby the victims r so protective of the fella that is holding their money.
I dont want to accuse you or other victims of being naive, but common sense will prevail.
kena give hope already. dunno what is the dateline, but even if this sohai honor all the refund where do u think he get the money? makes me wonder..
LegendLee
post Nov 12 2016, 12:00 AM

><3LG3|\|D
2,718 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Nov 11 2016, 11:39 PM)
well, not directly accusing aromachong of doing such, but, Ive personally read more than 10 scam cases whereby the scammers (after being exposed of their personal info) agreed to refund the money in installments (very low amount, no fixed dateline, not consistent), and more often than not, the scammers went MIA (missing) after they made a few rounds of these installments.

if the scammers fulfilled the refund process agreement, in other words, basically the victims r giving these scammers 0% money loan. lol.
Pretty sure this will happen again here.
What surprises me is the victims are protecting her.
I believe the seller has an obligation to refund everything ASAP. Waiting till the end of the month for some partial payment is too slow and too little.

If the seller is unable to refund the payment ASAP, the victims and everyone else has the right to dig further, investigate or even draw their own conclusions.
joe_mamak
post Nov 12 2016, 12:01 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(Arata @ Nov 11 2016, 11:03 PM)
Jolokia mana? Her/his tag team partner right?
jolokia don't know which dupe account already.
Immunityx7
post Nov 12 2016, 12:02 AM

111 posts

Whoa haz anybody ever count how much did he Ting seng Hui made in his whole scamming career? Got 500k anot
john123x
post Nov 12 2016, 12:03 AM

3,019 posts

i want to earn RM80 also very hard..... i am a bit jealous of that guy.....

rooney723
post Nov 12 2016, 12:04 AM

596 posts

So nex time if I wan scam ppl I just use a female name, even scam ledi oso the victims will protect me n act white knight to defend me

JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 12 2016, 12:04 AM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(adamw @ Nov 11 2016, 11:11 PM)
For someone that created so much trouble for those buyers, still can give trouble to other people! rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Is it because of exposing perpetrator details?

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4107441
hasan_sas
post Nov 12 2016, 12:05 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(john123x @ Nov 12 2016, 12:03 AM)
i want to earn RM80 also very hard..... i am a bit jealous of that guy.....

I am working as an Office Cleaner, and I am proud of my job!!!!

is this true?
JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 12 2016, 12:06 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Nov 11 2016, 11:56 PM)

like I said, right now it seems that some of the 12 victims might be the same person

who knows that miri fella might scamming others right now or in the future?

john123x
post Nov 12 2016, 12:06 AM

3,019 posts

QUOTE(hasan_sas @ Nov 12 2016, 12:05 AM)
is this true?
j/k only.... i dont need to glorifies myself like aroma......

QUOTE(Darth Vaper @ Nov 11 2016, 11:57 PM)
I get it that victims cooperates with any demands made by aromashit in order to get their refunds. Heck, the way I see it's like ransom demand anyway.

And if we are to believe that aromashit got conned by some lowball unscrupulous supplier then we must also believe that aromashit is not the big shot slick lawyer, property mogul that he/she personifies his/herself in LYN.
This post has been edited by john123x: Nov 12 2016, 12:09 AM
hasan_sas
post Nov 12 2016, 12:07 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(john123x @ Nov 12 2016, 12:06 AM)
j/k only.... i dont need to glorifies myself like aroma......
baru mau bank in duit sbb kesian jadi cleaner, rupa2 nya joke

ty for saving my money whistling.gif
SUSDarth Vaper
post Nov 12 2016, 12:08 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(hasan_sas @ Nov 12 2016, 12:05 AM)
is this true?
You should be proud that you're making money legally through sheer hard work not taking away other people's hard earned money.
JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 12 2016, 12:08 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(BlueButtBaboon @ Nov 11 2016, 11:35 PM)
Xtually its better.

Their money
Their problem

Next time just help victims who ask help cukup d.
u might forgot that if the scammer cabut again

he/she might be scamming others right now or in the future

maybe someone that we know

in another 2-3 years we might be seeing this kind of thread again
hasan_sas
post Nov 12 2016, 12:10 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(Darth Vaper @ Nov 12 2016, 12:08 AM)
You should be proud that you're making money legally through sheer hard work not taking away other people's hard earned money.

haiz.... join lastyear also has a higher post than me sad.gif
sadding yo

SUSDarth Vaper
post Nov 12 2016, 12:12 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(hasan_sas @ Nov 12 2016, 12:10 AM)
haiz.... join lastyear also has a higher post than me sad.gif
sadding yo
Didn't anyone tell you? Members with more stars than the universe could be a scammer? whistling.gif
SUSBlueButtBaboon
post Nov 12 2016, 12:13 AM

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Nov 12 2016, 12:08 AM)
u might forgot that if the scammer cabut again

he/she might be scamming others right now or in the future

maybe someone that we know

in another 2-3 years we might be seeing this kind of thread again
But bro. What is the point?

Victims asking /k to not jaga tepi kain mereka.

If they get refund than ok baboon happy.

But this type of delaying tactic happend wayy to often.

Refund rm50
Again anothet 50(few weeks gap)
Than MIA..

That time eat popcorn.
JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 12 2016, 12:15 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Nov 11 2016, 11:34 PM)
If what I read is true, that the buyers deposit money into suppliers acc, not aroma, I would say any report is useless against aroma.

And if this is true a con case, I have to admit, aroma is pretty smart
FYI

john123x
post Nov 12 2016, 12:18 AM

3,019 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Nov 12 2016, 12:15 AM)
FYI

very bad customer service.....
hasan_sas
post Nov 12 2016, 12:18 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(BlueButtBaboon @ Nov 12 2016, 12:13 AM)
But bro. What is the point?

Victims asking /k to not jaga tepi kain mereka.

If they get refund than ok baboon happy.

But this type of delaying tactic happend wayy to often.

Refund rm50
Again anothet 50(few weeks gap)
Than MIA..

That time eat popcorn.
you're just a baboon buntut biru, why do you care so much? victim semua kaya, doesnt care about their money whistling.gif

52 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0243sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:16 AM