> Conclusion= AROMA IS THE SCAMMER, BEWARE OF DUPES!

Seng89
post Nov 12 2016, 12:20 PM

2,687 posts

My deepest condolences to all the victims
Seng89
post Nov 12 2016, 08:37 PM

2,687 posts

But not all victims have the proof of police report right? Somehow this busuk chong was one of the victim dupe gg eh. .most drama con cased I ever read.
Seng89
post Nov 13 2016, 01:06 AM

2,687 posts

Wah.. That aloma Damn garang weii
Seng89
post Nov 13 2016, 01:13 AM

2,687 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 13 2016, 01:11 AM)
no its bad karma spill all ove4 u children sbb bapa u x ajar u jgn jaga tepi kain org..  victim suruh back off tapi muka tebal macam keyboard warrior mahu jadi geng baju merah ko ni x malu.?
wow.. godlike mode rage activated ? wait for your karma idiot scammer rclxs0.gif
Seng89
post Nov 13 2016, 01:16 AM

2,687 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Nov 13 2016, 01:14 AM)
I believe you bro, but the 12 victims are scammed for the second time into accepting the refund proposal. Aromachong succeeded to avoid the police investigation on account holder Ting Jack Woon.
agreed .. a leopard doesn't change its spots whistling.gif
Seng89
post Nov 13 2016, 01:25 AM

2,687 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Nov 13 2016, 01:22 AM)
Gem five two different sellers. Aroma just helped me pay throgh cc. Payments were accepted. I got my items also. Btw I also ordered 2 ps4 pro with her too n I got that too. It is just that I returned 1 phone n the amount went back to 'Ting Jack Woon' account scb cc. You see I had successful deals with her too. It seems like she got scammed for her phone business which made my gemfive refund also the money lost.
the world has changed. rclxms.gif
Seng89
post Nov 13 2016, 01:40 AM

2,687 posts

@mansooriqbal could verify the current contact number from aromachong aka ms. chong same as the name ?
Seng89
post Nov 13 2016, 02:16 AM

2,687 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Nov 13 2016, 01:46 AM)
016 808 2523?
is this the number u guys aka victims contacting with Aroma ? confused.gif
Seng89
post Nov 13 2016, 03:03 AM

2,687 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 13 2016, 02:55 AM)
futurw potential scammer marked down

if u have nth to worry why not  just do as what i proposed

garage sales need a strict t&c eg like..  seller need verification IC driving license bank acc statement like how other ecommerce did

why ecommerce site could minimize their fraud near to 0% and lyn garage sales cant.  look at dispute sections how many dispute open each day average? how many per cent is solved?  i believe all have brain to read

please take my input seriously tho i know this is /k to minimize potential scammer and 13 victims included me
do you mind show your ic and name public ? rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
Seng89
post Nov 13 2016, 12:32 PM

2,687 posts

Where are the other victims. Not even 1 replying here or update info. Except moonsoooorrrr ... So many dupes kah??
Seng89
post Nov 13 2016, 12:47 PM

2,687 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 13 2016, 12:33 PM)
Dear Lowyat.net admin,

Please consider my proposition on behalf of garage sales which foster enormous fraudsters since 2003. I plea and urge whoever in control with full responsibility to look for garage sales section overlay with hundreds if not thousands of impersonator and loiter in /k to convene further idea or knowledge for future potential incoming fraud.

Nevertheless to judge on the dispute section,  how many percent out of 130 pages of the case are actually solved? As a matter of fact, why are we infrequently heard fraud happens on ecommerce site like lazada 11street or even gemfive? 

To implicate further,  fraudsters who lurk in lelong are also because of non stringent T&C or R&R enforced.  Not to mention,  mudah platform we are also actually seeing fraud case increasing each day.

I strongly believe no e commerce platform which include lowyat.net is actually 100% safe from fraudsters.  COD did not mean it's safe.  I urge all to study case to case basis at the dispute section on how buyers got deceived during COD. 

I invigorate and plea it's time for lowyat.net to change into a better platform by implementing new set of T&C / R&R for all traders at garage sales which include;

i.    all traders must pledge their copy of IC to lowyat. net if you want to trade
  ii.  pledge copy of driving license / utilities bill
  iii.  pledge copy of picture of passport size of seller,  etc...

All in all,  this will certainly construct lowyat garage sales section a better place for buyers and sellers to trade.  Enforcers will also be able to identify swiftly if any fraud transpire rather than using google search which are not fact-based.  This will definitely curtail fraud transpire and will minimize potential scammers.

From all 13 victims petition which include me,  myself.

Thank You.
Pls post your ic too to prove that you're a genuine seller/middleman huh?

Seng89
post Nov 13 2016, 03:03 PM

2,687 posts

Aloma where is your ic????? Don't talk c#ck only le..

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0434sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:41 AM