1133 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Standard Chartered Bank Credit Cards V4, Everything About SC Credit Cards

sj0217
post Feb 24 2017, 07:56 AM

6,462 posts

Samsung Pay is now available with Standard Chartered Credit Cards

Duckies
post Feb 24 2017, 08:17 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,544 posts

QUOTE(klsooo @ Feb 17 2017, 05:53 PM)
Bill payment not necessary to be auto billing

i have paid using manual and considered as online transaction and get cash back (5/10/15%)
Eh manual pay also consider? U used UOB Online to do that?
enriquelee
post Feb 24 2017, 04:33 PM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,507 posts

The 20% cashback on Uber rides is auto activated once we spend total all in RM 750 on the credit card?
sj0217
post Feb 24 2017, 05:21 PM

6,462 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Feb 24 2017, 04:33 PM)
The 20% cashback on Uber rides is auto activated once we spend total all in RM 750 on the credit card?
Yes, I didn't send any SMS to active it
enriquelee
post Feb 24 2017, 05:28 PM

10,507 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Feb 24 2017, 05:21 PM)
Yes, I didn't send any SMS to active it
Good good, later i go try the RM 0.99 see still get 20% discount or not. Ahaha
lilsunflower
post Feb 24 2017, 06:08 PM

2,609 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Feb 24 2017, 05:28 PM)
Should be eligible for cashback, since it is Uber spending. Go through Shopback and get 20 cents also haha.
fruitie
post Feb 25 2017, 12:52 AM

Rise and Shine
67,994 posts

The Uber 20% cash back, I must spend RM 750 first to enjoy it or can I use Uber first then only spend RM 750 later? Should be OK right? Else how to cater for users who use Uber early of the month? hmm.gif
tifosi
post Feb 25 2017, 02:46 PM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
4,924 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Feb 25 2017, 12:52 AM)
The Uber 20% cash back, I must spend RM 750 first to enjoy it or can I use Uber first then only spend RM 750 later? Should be OK right? Else how to cater for users who use Uber early of the month? hmm.gif
As long you hit RM 750 for the month. Cashback will be credited like third week or so the following month.
fruitie
post Feb 25 2017, 03:05 PM

Rise and Shine
67,994 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Feb 25 2017, 02:46 PM)
As long you hit RM 750 for the month. Cashback will be credited like third week or so the following month.
Got it. rclxms.gif
Thanks! I will use it tomorrow, so I supoosed it still follows transaction date right? I have hit at least RM 750 this month.
tifosi
post Feb 26 2017, 02:00 PM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
4,924 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Feb 25 2017, 03:05 PM)
Got it. rclxms.gif
Thanks! I will use it tomorrow, so I supoosed it still follows transaction date right? I have hit at least RM 750 this month.
I guess it's based on transaction date. Haven't had any rides that cross over to the following month sweat.gif
fruitie
post Feb 26 2017, 02:07 PM

Rise and Shine
67,994 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Feb 26 2017, 02:00 PM)
I guess it's based on transaction date. Haven't had any rides that cross over to the following month  sweat.gif
Yeah, I also think so. Anyway, I'm still going to use it. I read TnC that it will credited to principal card as I'm a supp card now, hopefully can be transferred to supp card to offset against statement.
enriquelee
post Feb 27 2017, 09:15 AM

10,507 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Feb 24 2017, 05:28 PM)
Tested it out already. Sms received say RM 0.99 charge. But email say RM 35.72 charged. confused.gif
Siao liao! Do not know which is correct. Must check statement when i received. cry.gif
ckweng
post Feb 28 2017, 12:31 AM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

Hi all,

Anybody had any experience with late payment? My due date was 27th and I performed an IBG on the same day but after work hours. If my payment only reaches SCB on 28th, will the bank take it as late payment? sad.gif

If yes, is there a good chance to appeal for a reversal of the late payment? Also, will this be flagged under my CCRIS?

Thanks in advance!

fruitie
post Feb 28 2017, 01:15 AM

Rise and Shine
67,994 posts

QUOTE(ckweng @ Feb 28 2017, 12:31 AM)
Hi all,

Anybody had any experience with late payment? My due date was 27th and I performed an IBG on the same day but after work hours. If my payment only reaches SCB on 28th, will the bank take it as late payment?  sad.gif

If yes, is there a good chance to appeal for a reversal of the late payment? Also, will this be flagged under my CCRIS? 

Thanks in advance!
One or two days will have no issue one. If really touch wood and kena, just call to waive, for first timers banks are usually lenient.
ckweng
post Feb 28 2017, 01:23 AM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Feb 28 2017, 01:15 AM)
One or two days will have no issue one. If really touch wood and kena, just call to waive, for first timers banks are usually lenient.
Thanks for your reply and hopefully no issues there. This is the 1st time that I missed due date after 5+ yrs of using CC.

I suppose no issue with CCRIS too because it depends on the respective bank's recognition of past due followed by the monthly submission of records to CCRIS. As long as my payment is received in the system before SCB submits CCRIS report, then I'm safe.

Now only left with late payment + finance charges for me to worry...
wan7075
post Feb 28 2017, 08:33 AM

1,336 posts

system must be crazy d...
suddenly I have 2x rm50 was credited into my card....
wonder from where they are?

27/02/2017 30 Year End Cashback Jan2017
MYR 50.00 CR

27/02/2017 30 Year End Cashback Jan2017
MYR 50.00 CR

mamamia
post Feb 28 2017, 08:39 AM

5,928 posts

QUOTE(wan7075 @ Feb 28 2017, 08:33 AM)
system must be crazy d...
suddenly I have 2x rm50 was credited into my card....
wonder from where they are?

27/02/2017  30 Year End Cashback Jan2017     
MYR 50.00 CR 

27/02/2017  30 Year End Cashback Jan2017     
MYR 50.00 CR
2 different card?
wan7075
post Feb 28 2017, 09:40 AM

1,336 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Feb 28 2017, 08:39 AM)
2 different card?
no. I only have 1 old cahs back card
MGM
post Feb 28 2017, 12:05 PM

16,386 posts

Just a friendly reminder that today is the last day of the FEB month to fulfill the thresholds(rm500,800 & 1500) to qualify for CB (rm10,25,50).
mamamia
post Feb 28 2017, 07:10 PM

5,928 posts

QUOTE(wan7075 @ Feb 28 2017, 09:40 AM)
no. I only have 1 old cahs back card
But this is daily winner, so maybe u won for 2 days during January month

1133 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0145sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:23 PM