Investment TROPICANA AMAN | ELEMEN | FREESIA | GEMALA (V2), Your dream Township Homes in Canal City

Hanakia P
post Dec 26 2022, 11:19 PM

Probation

Thank you bengyson and dramedge for your kind replies. 🙏 guess major complaint by the owners for the entire township is about traffic haha.. main roundabout, elite and kk are with bad traffic during peak hour.
bengyson
post Dec 27 2022, 06:30 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(Hanakia @ Dec 26 2022, 11:19 PM)
Thank you bengyson and dramedge for your kind replies. 🙏 guess major complaint by the owners for the entire township is about traffic haha.. main roundabout, elite and kk are with bad traffic during peak hour.
Welcome thumbsup.gif
Let's see what IJM will proposed next year to ease the traffic within their development after review with local authority. Overall, it is a well plan and low carbon city minus the bad traffics.
There is a big chuck of lands reserved as commercial which will be the nucleus of this development, current road access that rely on another township no longer sustainable.
PV boy
post Dec 31 2022, 10:35 PM

181 posts

Wishing all residents in Rimbayu, eco sanctuary, tropicana aman, 257, happy new year, hope the traffic congestion will be settled in 2023!!!
Nutbeater69
post Jan 14 2023, 02:14 AM

248 posts

I’m interested in HANA semi D. Anybody else interested as well? 🤣
T.Jay
post Jan 14 2023, 09:46 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(Nutbeater69 @ Jan 14 2023, 02:14 AM)
I’m interested in HANA semi D. Anybody else interested as well? 🤣
I purchased one unit at Gemala. Btw, HANA units spacious and luxurious.
Nutbeater69
post Feb 21 2023, 09:46 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(T.Jay @ Jan 14 2023, 09:46 AM)
I purchased one unit at Gemala. Btw, HANA units spacious and luxurious.
GEMALA looks good, gutted I missed out on this.

if anybody looking to sell FREESIA and GEMALA pls PM me
Dreamedge
post Feb 22 2023, 12:28 AM

407 posts

QUOTE(Nutbeater69 @ Feb 21 2023, 09:46 PM)

Why not go for Hana straight? With the lawyer fee and all.
Freesia would be same price as Hana.

Hana’s design and layout is much better IMHO.
se800i
post Feb 22 2023, 08:43 AM

1,941 posts

QUOTE(Nutbeater69 @ Feb 21 2023, 10:46 PM)

Check inbox ya....
T.Jay
post Feb 22 2023, 06:21 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(Dreamedge @ Feb 22 2023, 12:28 AM)
Why not go for Hana straight? With the lawyer fee and all.
Freesia would be same price as Hana.

Hana’s design and layout is much better IMHO.
Location wise. I find it Gemala better.. quiet.. not beside main road.
Dreamedge
post Feb 22 2023, 06:36 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(T.Jay @ Feb 22 2023, 06:21 PM)
Location wise. I find it Gemala better.. quiet.. not beside main road.
Gemala is not north south oriented.

The land next to it most likely will be surau.

Anyway it is unfair to compare Gemala and Hana.

Hana is almost twice the price of Gemala.

This post has been edited by Dreamedge: Feb 22 2023, 06:37 PM
sjteh
post Feb 22 2023, 08:06 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(Dreamedge @ Feb 22 2023, 06:36 PM)
Gemala is not north south oriented.

The land next to it most likely will be surau.

Anyway it is unfair to compare Gemala and Hana.

Hana is almost twice the price of Gemala.
Hi, do you mean the land that currently occupied by car parks for central park goers?
Dreamedge
post Feb 22 2023, 09:19 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(sjteh @ Feb 22 2023, 08:06 PM)
Hi, do you mean the land that currently occupied by car parks for central park goers?
Yup, I can’t be certain but there is possibility as every taman needs to have surau.
sjteh
post Feb 23 2023, 09:58 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(Dreamedge @ Feb 22 2023, 09:19 PM)
Yup, I can’t be certain but there is possibility as every taman needs to have surau.
Thought those amneties will be locate at the end of piece of the land near Aman 1 there...
Dreamedge
post Feb 23 2023, 11:04 AM

407 posts

QUOTE(sjteh @ Feb 23 2023, 09:58 AM)
Thought those amneties will be locate at the end of piece of the land near Aman 1 there...
There is a small piece of land next to Gemala is allocated for surau too.
wisdomtot
post Feb 24 2023, 11:49 AM

44 posts

Recently i went to check out Hana, am very interested to buy the semi-d. So I went to check out 1 unit at Arassia so see their worksmanship. Unfortunately, the house has many cracks, mostly hairline cracks , but also a couple deeper cracks. One concerning crack was the solid standalone mailbox wall also cracked. I did more digging, and found out there were many Arahsia and Bayan owners mentioning of land sinking back in 2019. Can the sifus here please advice..is the land sinking still affecting owners of Arahsia/Bayan ? Hana is so closeby to Arassia/Bayan.. I am worried Hana will face the same issue. Any sifu here can advice on the land sinking issue ? Is it resolved or should i think twice about buying Hana due to the land sinking at nearby locations?
joe2085
post Feb 24 2023, 05:36 PM

Freesia, Gemala & Hana using raft foundation in their project only few Freesia unit near lakes using piling ,if not mistaken this area is bukit long time before they cut flat the bukit

Nutbeater69
post Mar 1 2023, 10:18 PM

248 posts

Ended up bought HANA after thinking so much whether is HANA,GEMALA or FREESIA. Anybody created WhatsApp group chat yet? Would like to join rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Nutbeater69: Mar 1 2023, 10:19 PM
se800i
post Mar 2 2023, 12:01 AM

1,941 posts

QUOTE(wisdomtot @ Feb 24 2023, 12:49 PM)
Recently i went to check out Hana, am very interested to buy the semi-d. So I went to check out 1 unit at Arassia so see their worksmanship. Unfortunately, the house has many cracks, mostly hairline cracks , but also a couple deeper cracks. One concerning crack was the solid standalone mailbox wall also cracked. I did more digging, and found out there were many Arahsia and Bayan owners mentioning of land sinking back in 2019. Can the sifus here please advice..is the land sinking still affecting owners of Arahsia/Bayan ? Hana is so closeby to Arassia/Bayan.. I am worried Hana will face the same issue. Any sifu here can advice on the land sinking issue ? Is it resolved or should i think twice about buying Hana due to the land sinking at nearby locations?
Hi

If you would like to check out in Hana, may refer me...
I am selling for this project
Hanakia P
post Mar 12 2023, 01:10 PM

Probation

QUOTE(wisdomtot @ Feb 24 2023, 11:49 AM)
Hanakia P
post Mar 12 2023, 01:13 PM

Probation

QUOTE(wisdomtot @ Feb 24 2023, 11:49 AM)
My friend own an unit dalia also encountering the same problem of house cracking. Luckily the developer did take up the responsibility to fix back the cracks for him. From his feedbacks about his house still pretty positive. Just the traffic here is a concern but then he is working at TPG, so the traffic does not affect him.

0.0380sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:24 AM