Wishing all residents in Rimbayu, eco sanctuary, tropicana aman, 257, happy new year, hope the traffic congestion will be settled in 2023!!!
Investment TROPICANA AMAN | ELEMEN | FREESIA | GEMALA (V2), Your dream Township Homes in Canal City
Dec 31 2022, 10:35 PM
181 posts Joined: May 2020 |
Wishing all residents in Rimbayu, eco sanctuary, tropicana aman, 257, happy new year, hope the traffic congestion will be settled in 2023!!! AMD64 FX51 liked this post
Jan 14 2023, 02:14 AM
248 posts Joined: Nov 2021 |
I’m interested in HANA semi D. Anybody else interested as well? 🤣 se800i liked this post
Jan 14 2023, 09:46 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
87 posts Joined: Mar 2022 |
Feb 21 2023, 09:46 PM
QUOTE(T.Jay @ Jan 14 2023, 09:46 AM) GEMALA looks good, gutted I missed out on this. if anybody looking to sell FREESIA and GEMALA pls PM me se800i liked this post
Feb 22 2023, 12:28 AM
407 posts Joined: Mar 2020 |
Feb 22 2023, 08:43 AM
1,941 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Feb 22 2023, 06:21 PM
87 posts Joined: Mar 2022 |
Feb 22 2023, 06:36 PM
QUOTE(T.Jay @ Feb 22 2023, 06:21 PM) Gemala is not north south oriented.The land next to it most likely will be surau. Anyway it is unfair to compare Gemala and Hana. Hana is almost twice the price of Gemala. This post has been edited by Dreamedge: Feb 22 2023, 06:37 PM |
Feb 22 2023, 08:06 PM
222 posts Joined: May 2010 |
QUOTE(Dreamedge @ Feb 22 2023, 06:36 PM) Gemala is not north south oriented. Hi, do you mean the land that currently occupied by car parks for central park goers?The land next to it most likely will be surau. Anyway it is unfair to compare Gemala and Hana. Hana is almost twice the price of Gemala. Thanks. |
Feb 22 2023, 09:19 PM
Feb 23 2023, 09:58 AM
222 posts Joined: May 2010 |
Feb 23 2023, 11:04 AM
Feb 24 2023, 11:49 AM
44 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
Recently i went to check out Hana, am very interested to buy the semi-d. So I went to check out 1 unit at Arassia so see their worksmanship. Unfortunately, the house has many cracks, mostly hairline cracks , but also a couple deeper cracks. One concerning crack was the solid standalone mailbox wall also cracked. I did more digging, and found out there were many Arahsia and Bayan owners mentioning of land sinking back in 2019. Can the sifus here please advice..is the land sinking still affecting owners of Arahsia/Bayan ? Hana is so closeby to Arassia/Bayan.. I am worried Hana will face the same issue. Any sifu here can advice on the land sinking issue ? Is it resolved or should i think twice about buying Hana due to the land sinking at nearby locations?
Feb 24 2023, 05:36 PM
6 posts Joined: Sep 2017 |
Mar 1 2023, 10:18 PM
Ended up bought HANA after thinking so much whether is HANA,GEMALA or FREESIA. Anybody created WhatsApp group chat yet? Would like to join
This post has been edited by Nutbeater69: Mar 1 2023, 10:19 PM |
Mar 2 2023, 12:01 AM
1,941 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
QUOTE(wisdomtot @ Feb 24 2023, 12:49 PM) Recently i went to check out Hana, am very interested to buy the semi-d. So I went to check out 1 unit at Arassia so see their worksmanship. Unfortunately, the house has many cracks, mostly hairline cracks , but also a couple deeper cracks. One concerning crack was the solid standalone mailbox wall also cracked. I did more digging, and found out there were many Arahsia and Bayan owners mentioning of land sinking back in 2019. Can the sifus here please advice..is the land sinking still affecting owners of Arahsia/Bayan ? Hana is so closeby to Arassia/Bayan.. I am worried Hana will face the same issue. Any sifu here can advice on the land sinking issue ? Is it resolved or should i think twice about buying Hana due to the land sinking at nearby locations? HiIf you would like to check out in Hana, may refer me... I am selling for this project |
Mar 12 2023, 01:10 PM
Probation
5 posts Joined: Dec 2022 |
QUOTE(wisdomtot @ Feb 24 2023, 11:49 AM) Recently i went to check out Hana, am very interested to buy the semi-d. So I went to check out 1 unit at Arassia so see their worksmanship. Unfortunately, the house has many cracks, mostly hairline cracks , but also a couple deeper cracks. One concerning crack was the solid standalone mailbox wall also cracked. I did more digging, and found out there were many Arahsia and Bayan owners mentioning of land sinking back in 2019. Can the sifus here please advice..is the land sinking still affecting owners of Arahsia/Bayan ? Hana is so closeby to Arassia/Bayan.. I am worried Hana will face the same issue. Any sifu here can advice on the land sinking issue ? Is it resolved or should i think twice about buying Hana due to the land sinking at nearby locations? |
Mar 12 2023, 01:13 PM
Probation
QUOTE(wisdomtot @ Feb 24 2023, 11:49 AM) Recently i went to check out Hana, am very interested to buy the semi-d. So I went to check out 1 unit at Arassia so see their worksmanship. Unfortunately, the house has many cracks, mostly hairline cracks , but also a couple deeper cracks. One concerning crack was the solid standalone mailbox wall also cracked. I did more digging, and found out there were many Arahsia and Bayan owners mentioning of land sinking back in 2019. Can the sifus here please advice..is the land sinking still affecting owners of Arahsia/Bayan ? Hana is so closeby to Arassia/Bayan.. I am worried Hana will face the same issue. Any sifu here can advice on the land sinking issue ? Is it resolved or should i think twice about buying Hana due to the land sinking at nearby locations? My friend own an unit dalia also encountering the same problem of house cracking. Luckily the developer did take up the responsibility to fix back the cracks for him. From his feedbacks about his house still pretty positive. Just the traffic here is a concern but then he is working at TPG, so the traffic does not affect him. |
Mar 12 2023, 01:19 PM
Probation
QUOTE(Nutbeater69 @ Mar 1 2023, 10:18 PM) Ended up bought HANA after thinking so much whether is HANA,GEMALA or FREESIA. Anybody created WhatsApp group chat yet? Would like to join Hi buddy. Which type you bought? I also purchased a 45x80 from hana. Hopefully the promised wce and flyover would be completed in 3-4years before we moving in. Orelse, gg.com 😂 I have also reflected to the developer with their existing 2 lanes township roads, i’m doubt that it would be sufficient to support the future traffic flows. However, just made up my mind to buy even though rational tells me not to buy 😂 |
Mar 12 2023, 07:59 PM
QUOTE(Hanakia @ Mar 12 2023, 01:19 PM) Hi buddy. Which type you bought? I also purchased a 45x80 from hana. Hopefully the promised wce and flyover would be completed in 3-4years before we moving in. Orelse, gg.com 😂 Congratulations! It is “proposed” not promised ya….I have also reflected to the developer with their existing 2 lanes township roads, i’m doubt that it would be sufficient to support the future traffic flows. However, just made up my mind to buy even though rational tells me not to buy 😂 |
| Change to: | 0.0271sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:18 AM |