Ya. No more. Can try for other ongoing campaign. Didn't expect can win 4 times. Maybe many sifu here not joining and give me higher chance to win. BTW, do u join in the campaign for 5 swipes to win RM50?
Perhaps you could save with us what time you made those JomPay transactions.
Can anyone confirm if YOLO Uob card can get 6% rebate for shopee purchases? Just curious.
It is just a normal online site, I don't see why it is not. So far nobody has reported for this merchant, you may try and let us know to update on first post.
^ rdevil33 So, you generated your one-time password around 11.57 pm to 11.59 pm the previous day, and then typed in your OTP in the online payment confirmation website, and waited till 12 am to press 'Confirm', right?
Wow, that is impressive. Congratulations on winning the cashbacks.
This post has been edited by kart: Jan 22 2017, 06:44 PM
It is just a normal online site, I don't see why it is not. So far nobody has reported for this merchant, you may try and let us know to update on first post.
just add another question on YOLO uob card. I called up the call center wanted to apply, they tell me that the "minimum qualifying spending" must be made online/dining, i.e. if i spend:
RM400 online shopping RM200 petrol
I am not eligible for any cash rebate. That's contradicting with what we have on LYN (first page) and the T&C which say "exclusion of qualifying spending" does not include petrol or retail spending. Just double checking with experienced LYN members - can i get rebate on the above case?
just add another question on YOLO uob card. I called up the call center wanted to apply, they tell me that the "minimum qualifying spending" must be made online/dining, i.e. if i spend:
RM400 online shopping RM200 petrol
I am not eligible for any cash rebate. That's contradicting with what we have on LYN (first page) and the T&C which say "exclusion of qualifying spending" does not include petrol or retail spending. Just double checking with experienced LYN members - can i get rebate on the above case?
4. Subject to Clause 12, Cash Back will be awarded for Online Spend and Dining Spend for each calendar month subject to a minimum Qualifying Spend of RM500 charged to the Card based on transaction date and captured by UOBM’s system for that respective calendar month. It should mean all transactions, sometimes CS can be misleading too. I spend all only on online transactions, gotta wait for others to advise.
went and apply YOLO last weekend.. the agent told me any gov linked is not eligible for CB... like TNB TM UNIFI UMOBILE etc.. i saw it is eligible in the first page..
i think they need to go back for training...
The agent is not wrong. You need to read carefully on first page. Paying through uobpayonline channel for utilities will give cash rebate.
Damn angry - at the start of each week, I made sure to make payment on jompay just at the start of the week -i.e. I waited till 12am ngam ngam to make two transaction on uob jompay and I am so disappointed to see the list http://www1.uob.com.my/personal/promotions...ack-071116.html today. I didn't win in any of the weeks despite being the first to make payment (I usually managed to pay bey 12:30am after a few trials). I am beginning to suspect something was not right...