Credit Cards UOB Credit Cards v7, No Cash Back:, TM/TNB/Syabas UOBPayOnline (YOLO)
rdevil33
Oct 12 2016, 08:57 PM
Finally received my Yalo card today! Applied by calling to cs on 23Sep. No documents needed coz is current Vox cardholder. Plan to cancel Vox once Sept cb credited.
rdevil33
Oct 13 2016, 09:44 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 12 2016, 11:12 PM) Mine was 0000 xxxx  I got via Poslaju, that's why it was fast for me. How about you? Mine one is 0001 xxxx. Unlike you, I just got it by normal post. In OUB, you are VIP customer for them.
rdevil33
Oct 26 2016, 09:15 AM
QUOTE(arthur88 @ Oct 26 2016, 09:07 AM) vox card monthly RM6 is charged based on our own statement cycle? not based on calendar month? Based on statement cycle.
rdevil33
Nov 3 2016, 08:12 AM
Finally my Vox card remove from UOB online and RM50 transferred to YOLO card since request on Oct25.
This post has been edited by rdevil33: Nov 3 2016, 08:13 AM
rdevil33
Nov 3 2016, 10:52 AM
QUOTE(ytan053 @ Nov 3 2016, 10:17 AM) Even better good news, my first transactions for YOLO in September was PosOnline paying Aeon CC  And I paid one time off at RM833.34 Great! I've paid similar amount to Aeon cc via Posonline on Oct. Looking forward CB end Nov or early Dec.
rdevil33
Nov 11 2016, 03:24 PM
Just call cs to confirm my Yolo card is the normal platinum not lite version. So, confirm 1st year AF waiver and 2nd year onwards waiver subject to bank approval.
rdevil33
Nov 15 2016, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 14 2016, 11:36 PM) Jompay is not entitled for cash back.  Though I also hope it gives cash back.  But now UOB having 30%CB when pay with Jompay. Can try your luck it is for the first 30 customer for each week. T&C
rdevil33
Nov 23 2016, 09:24 AM
QUOTE(arthur88 @ Nov 23 2016, 09:12 AM) guys, for those that cancel vox and then apply yolo, will the yolo card appear on ur online banking once the card approved? i called customer service last wednesday and informed me that my yolo has been approved, but until now i dont see yolo on online banking nor i received any card sent to my home address nor i received any call from uob branch to collect the card... You can view your new approved Yolo in credit card pin creation. It is not appear in account summary coz the card is not activated yet. If not appear, then pls call cs to verify.
rdevil33
Nov 29 2016, 04:47 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 29 2016, 04:28 PM) Good to know that but I will spend RM 833.34 just in case of rounding issue later.  RM833.30 is good enough to get RM50 CB. I just received RM50 today for Oct posonline payment. This post has been edited by rdevil33: Nov 29 2016, 04:47 PM
rdevil33
Dec 22 2016, 04:35 PM
Received my 1st YOLO CB too. So, I can confirm 2 things: a) Airbnb is entitled for CB. TS, pls add into 1st page. b). Jompay is not entitled for CB. But it counts towards the RM800 min spend requirement.
rdevil33
Jan 5 2017, 08:23 AM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jan 4 2017, 07:16 AM) Campaign period: 7 November 2016 - 1 January 2017Congratulations to all winners and thank you for your support. Week 1 | Week 2 | Week 3 http://www1.uob.com.my/personal/promotions...ack-071116.htmlStrike on week 2 & 3. 04 January 2017 CAMPAIGN CASH CREDIT 60.00CR 04 January 2017 CAMPAIGN CASH CREDIT 60.00CR
rdevil33
Jan 5 2017, 09:08 AM
QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Jan 5 2017, 09:02 AM) How much did you spend for week 2 & 3 respectively? RM200. 30% CB!
rdevil33
Jan 5 2017, 10:17 AM
QUOTE(wan7075 @ Jan 5 2017, 09:29 AM) congratulation.. around what time u do the payment? 12am sharp. sacrifice my sleep time for the 30% CB. Luckily win 2 times.
rdevil33
Jan 7 2017, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(shamsay @ Jan 7 2017, 03:56 PM) Wow..lucky for you..ai lso pay almost 500..still tak menang.haha what time u make payment? this is the hardest part to be the first 30 persons. besides this, got other criteria need to meet first. if I remember correctly, u got to pay at least 2 payment (min RM50 each) and at least one of the payment must be registered as favourite payment. Do you fulfil this?
rdevil33
Jan 21 2017, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(rdevil33 @ Jan 5 2017, 08:23 AM) Strike on week 2 & 3. 04 January 2017 CAMPAIGN CASH CREDIT 60.00CR 04 January 2017 CAMPAIGN CASH CREDIT 60.00CR Strike another 2 times for January Jompay payment! 18 January 2017 CAMPAIGN CASH CREDIT 60.00CR 18 January 2017 CAMPAIGN CASH CREDIT 60.00CR
rdevil33
Jan 22 2017, 08:31 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 21 2017, 01:57 PM) Wah, so much of free money.  Can pay PTPTN JomPay? Wait, campaign already over.  Ya. No more. Can try for other ongoing campaign. QUOTE(MGM @ Jan 21 2017, 02:13 PM) Seems like u are the only one here annoucing winnings, congrats. Didn't expect can win 4 times. Maybe many sifu here not joining and give me higher chance to win. BTW, do u join in the campaign for 5 swipes to win RM50? This post has been edited by rdevil33: Jan 22 2017, 08:52 AM
rdevil33
Jan 22 2017, 05:58 PM
QUOTE(David83 @ Jan 22 2017, 02:21 PM) Perhaps you could save with us what time you made those JomPay transactions. 12am sharp! Every second count.
rdevil33
Jan 23 2017, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(kart @ Jan 22 2017, 06:43 PM) ^ rdevil33 So, you generated your one-time password around 11.57 pm to 11.59 pm the previous day, and then typed in your OTP in the online payment confirmation website, and waited till 12 am to press 'Confirm', right? Wow, that is impressive. Congratulations on winning the cashbacks.  Bingo!  QUOTE(atisha @ Jan 23 2017, 12:45 PM) Damn angry - at the start of each week, I made sure to make payment on jompay just at the start of the week -i.e. I waited till 12am ngam ngam to make two transaction on uob jompay and I am so disappointed to see the list http://www1.uob.com.my/personal/promotions...ack-071116.html today. I didn't win in any of the weeks despite being the first to make payment (I usually managed to pay bey 12:30am after a few trials). I am beginning to suspect something was not right... 12.30am is way too late.... I believe most of 30 winners completed 2 transactions within 30second! This post has been edited by rdevil33: Jan 23 2017, 04:58 PM
rdevil33
Jan 31 2017, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(pwlow @ Jan 31 2017, 11:56 AM) RM0.00 YOLO: Congratulations! You have won RM50 cash back. The cash back will be credited to you within 5 weeks. Thank you for participating in our campaign. Received also this morning! Pump petrol on early morning. TQ UOB.
rdevil33
Jan 31 2017, 02:06 PM
QUOTE(adele123 @ Jan 31 2017, 12:55 PM) looks like you have been getting quite a bit back from uob. jompay and this. lol. reward for the hard work. You can be the winner if you want to. Not sure it come from which week. Hope can win on subsequent week.