139 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V17, 5% with M2 Amex on ALL WEEKEND spend

sms2u
post Jan 4 2017, 12:44 AM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(mostwanted82 @ Jan 3 2017, 05:50 PM)
Thanks. Yes it is confirmed.
I just calculated my Amex stmt, and confirmed that UNIFI and UMOBILE both can get 5x TP.
unifi and umobile via maybank2u to get 5X?
DellMalaysia
post Jan 4 2017, 12:50 AM

Kindly look at my previous successful threads
735 posts

QUOTE(sms2u @ Jan 4 2017, 12:44 AM)
i think its via credit card auto deduct sir. if maybank2u i also happy hahaha thumbup.gif
mostwanted82
post Jan 4 2017, 08:45 AM

603 posts

QUOTE(sms2u @ Jan 4 2017, 12:44 AM)
My UNIFI is auto debit, umobile I pay thru umobile apps.
cybpsych
post Jan 4 2017, 08:04 PM

---------------------
65,283 posts

Usher in the New Year with Gift Redemptions [ Maybank ]

Usher in the Lunar New Year with festive goodies or Cash Back when you spend with your Maybank Cards at 1 Utama, Avenue K, Queensbay Mall and AEON!

Offers
1 Utama: Redeem an exclusive Ang Pow packet set or porcelain bowl set
Avenue K: Redeem an Ang Pow packet set or prosperity cookies set
Queensbay Mall: Redeem an oriental cake stand
AEON/ AEON MaxValu/ AEON Wellness: Stand to win up to RM888 Cash Back (winners will be selected by Maybank's randomizer programme)

Terms and Conditions:
Payment must be made with a Maybank/ Maybank Islamic MasterCard, Visa or American Express Cards except Maybank Debit and Prepared Cards (unless stated otherwise).
Each Cardmember is entitled to a single redemption per day at the respective shopping malls.
Redemption is on a first come, first served basis, while stocks last and must be made on the same day of purchase at the respective Customer Service / Concierge/Redemption/Information Counters.

stanum
post Jan 4 2017, 08:36 PM

SharePoint enthusiast
706 posts

guys,

would like to ask here, as for credit limit for platinum duo card, what is the lowest? as of now i am getting 15k, but really like to reduce it to the lowest if possible.

another is, as for credit limit is shared among principal and supplement, i would like to limit supplement for certain amount that i decide, can i do that?

i know i can ask Maybank Contact Centre, but its really hard to get through them, so i hope it is ok i ask here smile.gif

Human Nature
post Jan 4 2017, 08:41 PM

- student of human nature -
26,524 posts

QUOTE(stanum @ Jan 4 2017, 08:36 PM)
guys,

would like to ask here, as for credit limit for platinum duo card, what is the lowest? as of now i am getting 15k, but really like to reduce it to the lowest if possible.

another is, as for credit limit is shared among principal and supplement, i would like to limit supplement for certain amount that i decide, can i do that?

i know i can ask Maybank Contact Centre, but its really hard to get through them, so i hope it is ok i ask here smile.gif
Just put in a request for the CL that you want, if not possible, they will let you know.

As for setting CL for supp, yes it is possible.
fruitie
post Jan 4 2017, 10:11 PM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(stanum @ Jan 4 2017, 08:36 PM)
guys,

For M2Cards Plat's CL starts from 15k, I guess that's the lowest but you may request to reduce. Try emailing instead of calling them, avoid the hassle.
CART@@N
post Jan 5 2017, 11:00 PM

117 posts

Surprisingly swipe at thistle hotel port dickson is consider dining and get 5% weekend cash back..
adele123
post Jan 5 2017, 11:20 PM

4,725 posts

QUOTE(CART@@N @ Jan 5 2017, 11:00 PM)
Surprisingly swipe at thistle hotel port dickson is consider dining and get 5% weekend cash back..
Not at their restaurant right?

Please report in the amex thread too. Can be updated by the other guy.
fruitie
post Jan 6 2017, 12:30 AM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(CART@@N @ Jan 5 2017, 11:00 PM)
Some hotels use dining MCC, probably they just use a standardised terminal from their F&B. Few hotel cases reported before. thumbup.gif
CART@@N
post Jan 6 2017, 07:28 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(adele123 @ Jan 5 2017, 11:20 PM)
Not at their restaurant right?

Please report in the amex thread too. Can be updated by the other guy.
Swipe at the front desk upon check out..
alvinfks78
post Jan 6 2017, 12:13 PM

1,127 posts

any promo maybank book flight tickets?

found air asia go 10%
andyfriends
post Jan 7 2017, 11:25 AM

2,326 posts

is the 5% cash back still on? (not dining)

the one that says keep min spending is 500 per month or something like that.
i cant find it on mbb website

This post has been edited by andyfriends: Jan 7 2017, 11:26 AM
janson_kaniaz
post Jan 7 2017, 11:34 AM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(andyfriends @ Jan 7 2017, 11:25 AM)
is the 5% cash back still on? (not dining)

the one that says keep min spending is 500 per month or something like that.
i cant find it on mbb website
the promo has ended.

http://www.maybank2u.com.my/WebBank/cback300616_tnc.pdf
andyfriends
post Jan 7 2017, 11:34 AM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jan 7 2017, 11:34 AM)
TQ BOSS
v1nc3nt90
post Jan 10 2017, 10:50 AM

114 posts

Has anyone got any cash back credited from the non-guaranteed AMEX weekend cash back promo (Jul'16 to Dec'16). Any idea when will it be credited? hmm.gif
cybpsych
post Jan 10 2017, 10:52 AM

---------------------
65,283 posts

QUOTE(v1nc3nt90 @ Jan 10 2017, 10:50 AM)
Has anyone got any cash back credited from the non-guaranteed AMEX weekend cash back promo (Jul'16 to Dec'16). Any idea when will it be credited?  hmm.gif
have you read the T&C?

hint: 4.2
v1nc3nt90
post Jan 10 2017, 10:55 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jan 10 2017, 10:52 AM)
have you read the T&C?

hint: 4.2
My bad tongue.gif i only remember at the end of campaign but forgotten the "8-12 weeks". Thanks sifu! notworthy.gif
blstz
post Jan 10 2017, 10:57 AM

832 posts

QUOTE(mostwanted82 @ Jan 4 2017, 08:45 AM)
My UNIFI is auto debit, umobile I pay thru umobile apps.
how you register auto debit? is this through TM or the bank?
can do online? smile.gif
janson_kaniaz
post Jan 10 2017, 11:07 AM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(v1nc3nt90 @ Jan 10 2017, 10:55 AM)
My bad  tongue.gif  i only remember at the end of campaign but forgotten the "8-12 weeks". Thanks sifu!  notworthy.gif
since last year ppl already said for that promo you will only see the cash back after cny. exactly when nobody knows...

139 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:27 PM