139 Pages « < 124 125 126 127 128 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V17, 5% with M2 Amex on ALL WEEKEND spend

saitong09
post Apr 3 2017, 07:57 PM

10,820 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 3 2017, 05:41 PM)
11 Street also has. I bought a TV at 1.30 a.m. and noticed it will be too late for weekend cash back, so used my CIMB CR instead. tongue.gif
Good to know that thumbup.gif How come AMEX didn't mentioned in the supporting payment in 11Street main page bank partner at the bottom geh hmm.gif ?
wjchay
post Apr 3 2017, 08:30 PM

645 posts

QUOTE(Devil4life @ Apr 3 2017, 04:52 PM)
Update : Just called and surprisingly no question ask amount was RM1X,XXX, requires 3 working days. Let's see if it's true.
Yes, maybank has good customer service this way. I had 3k+ funds in a m2c visa, which was due to cancelled transaction refund. Cs transfered the amount to my current acc. No questions.
iwubpreve
post Apr 3 2017, 09:04 PM

1,829 posts

seems like march rebate is for march. april is for april? thought march april they combined biggrin.gif
fruitie
post Apr 3 2017, 09:58 PM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Apr 3 2017, 07:57 PM)
Good to know that  thumbup.gif How come AMEX didn't mentioned in the supporting payment in 11Street main page bank partner at the bottom geh  hmm.gif ?
Not sure but when I made payment that time AmEx was one of the choices.
TSalexwsk
post Apr 3 2017, 10:05 PM

4,090 posts

Good to know that  thumbup.gif How come AMEX didn't mentioned in the supporting payment in 11Street main page bank partner at the bottom geh  hmm.gif ?
the 1st time i used amex in 11street was mac 2016 brows.gif
jianwei87
post Apr 3 2017, 10:09 PM

481 posts

Doing the auto debit there is extra RM1 charges for each transaction?
sj0217
post Apr 3 2017, 10:12 PM

6,483 posts

Unable to log in for M2U at the moment

saitong09
post Apr 3 2017, 10:45 PM

10,820 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 3 2017, 09:58 PM)
QUOTE(alexwsk @ Apr 3 2017, 10:05 PM)
the 1st time i used amex in 11street was mac 2016  brows.gif
Have to try when next purchase at 11s smile.gif

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Apr 3 2017, 10:12 PM)
Unable to log in for M2U at the moment
System down
warren11
post Apr 4 2017, 12:27 AM

168 posts

May I ask

1) If existing M2C Plat holder,can request to apply for M2C Gold?
2) If can,the CB is separate for both Plat and Gold?

lilsunflower
post Apr 4 2017, 12:27 AM

2,680 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 3 2017, 09:58 PM)
I used Amex this weekend on 11St to buy mobile reload.
fruitie
post Apr 4 2017, 01:15 AM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

QUOTE(iwubpreve @ Apr 3 2017, 09:04 PM)
seems like march rebate is for march. april is for april? thought march april they combined biggrin.gif
I think you confused it with the 10% petrol cash back. smile.gif

QUOTE(warren11 @ Apr 4 2017, 12:27 AM)
May I ask

Well, doesn't matter cash back is combined even if you have two sets of cards. When I upgraded my card 2 years ago, my gold cards were cancelled immediately. So I don't think you can have two sets.
sj0217
post Apr 4 2017, 06:46 AM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(warren11 @ Apr 4 2017, 12:27 AM)
May I ask

I think you can apply for gold card too if you holding Platinum, but the cash back is combine for both cards.

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 4 2017, 01:15 AM)
Well, doesn't matter cash back is combined even if you have two sets of cards. When I upgraded my card 2 years ago, my gold cards were cancelled immediately. So I don't think you can have two sets.
My gold card has no cancel immediately due to some instalment, but can request to cancel anytime since instalment can be transfer to Platinum card even the 16 digit number is not same, as long as no outstanding balance in Gold card
iwubpreve
post Apr 4 2017, 07:49 AM

1,829 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 4 2017, 02:15 AM)
ohh, now i recall this. ya u right it is petronas that grant cashback everyday sweat.gif
NyOx
post Apr 4 2017, 08:14 AM

585 posts

QUOTE(patrickthissen @ Apr 3 2017, 08:30 PM)
Hello all,
Just view on my AMEX statement.

Looks like PTPTN getting 5% rebate and without service charge 53 cent.  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
niceee rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
saitong09
post Apr 4 2017, 09:41 AM

10,820 posts

Anyone pay LHDN with AMEX?
https://byrhasil.hasil.gov.my/creditcard/
If do Ezypay 12 months will kena total 2.85%?
Caj pentadbiran 0.8% + Ezypay 12 months 2.05%
arthur88
post Apr 4 2017, 09:44 AM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Apr 4 2017, 09:41 AM)
Anyone pay LHDN with AMEX?
https://byrhasil.hasil.gov.my/creditcard/
If do Ezypay 12 months will kena total 2.85%?
Caj pentadbiran 0.8% + Ezypay 12 months 2.05%
i think u get it wrong, now mbb doing promo 0% ezypay, only lhdn charge u one time admin fee...
in fact i just called customer service 1 hour ago to confirm with them...
fruitie
post Apr 4 2017, 09:55 AM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Apr 4 2017, 06:46 AM)
I think you can apply for gold card too if you holding Platinum, but the cash back is combine for both cards.
My gold card has no cancel immediately due to some instalment, but can request to cancel anytime since instalment can be transfer to Platinum card even the 16 digit number is not same, as long as no outstanding balance in Gold card
If cash back is combined, why still keep additional two cards? blink.gif
I'm trying to reduce the quantity of my cards now. laugh.gif Yesterday reviewed my collection and I think two more will be cancelled by this year. tongue.gif
sj0217
post Apr 4 2017, 10:26 AM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 4 2017, 09:55 AM)
If cash back is combined, why still keep additional two cards? blink.gif
I'm trying to reduce the quantity of my cards now. laugh.gif Yesterday reviewed my collection and I think two more will be cancelled by this year. tongue.gif
Yup, I want to reduce some of cc too smile.gif

Will cancel soon because still having instalment plan and outstanding balance, so now waiting for latest statement to be generated
ronnie
post Apr 4 2017, 10:27 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(Devil4life @ Apr 3 2017, 03:52 PM)
Update : Just called and surprisingly no question ask amount was RM1X,XXX, requires 3 working days. Let's see if it's true.
SOP is around 8 working days actually...
MGM
post Apr 4 2017, 10:35 AM

18,398 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Apr 4 2017, 10:27 AM)
SOP is around 8 working days actually...
My prev BTs usually took 5 working days.

139 Pages « < 124 125 126 127 128 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:43 AM